Return to Women's Braided Sun Hat - Dark Brown UPF 50+
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FIRST ORDER- RE: ORDER number is 30339 May 12, 2017
Reviewer: Joyce Talkington from San Antonio, TX United States  
I AM SO GLAD I FOUND THE SLOGGERS WEBSITE! THE WIDE BRIM IS FINE FOR THE TEXAS HEAT AND THERE WAS NO ISSUE WITH THE FIT. I FOUND IT COMFORTABLE AS WELL~

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Braided Sun Hat March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rock, MI United States  
Have purchased this hat before and it is excellent.  It keeps the sun out of my face.  I would recommend this hat to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat, can you wash it? June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Linda  
I love this hat, it has a nice wide rim to shade from the hot sun,  but it is time to wash it. It is 65% paper, and 35 % polyester.  How do I wash it?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Braided Sun Hat August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Justine Orantes from Norwalk, CA United States  
Love my Slogged Sun Hat so much it's my second one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT!! August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Heide Savering from Rockvale, TN United States  
LOVE this hat!! I use it when I'm running around on the farm checking on chickens or working in the garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bow, NH United States  
This is a great hat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garden hat August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Chubbuck from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
I just love it...great product fast shipping. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
women's braided sun hat dark brown UPF 50+ May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from searsport, ME United States  
very satisfied
fits perfectly
comfortable


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect April 28, 2015
Reviewer: Dena from NC United States  
This hat is awesome. It fits well (has an elastic band inside), I love this dark brown shade, and the shape is perfect.  It naturally curves up just a little on the sides, and makes an elegant swoop in the front.  My face and shoulders feel protected.  It feels well made and durable.

Was this review helpful to you?