Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - Midsummer Blue
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Undecided August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Chicago, IL United States  
I bought the size I normally wear and with the insole it was too snug.  If I put in the 1/2 size insole they fit better, but I wouldn't be able to wear them with socks in the spring and fall.  Waiting to see if they will fit my daughter when I see her i n a couple weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shoes! July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Caledonia, NY United States  
I love my sloggers. They are super comfy, and I wear them all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gardening shoe June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Annie from Rome, NY United States  
Great gardening shoes---super cute & waterproof. Love the half-size insole option----makes the shoes fit just right!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great as usual May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Buff H. from N Richland Hills, TX United States  
I ordered a pair of the Slugger Comfort Shoes for my cousin.  The fit was perfect and she loves them.  I have had a pair of my own Comfort Shoes as well as the boot Sloggers  for several years.  I am going to get my cousin a pair of the Slugger boots for Christmas.  I have had mine for several years and think they are the best ever.  I bought mine at the Texas State Fair.  Everyone that tried them on loved them and they were selling like hot cakes. The designs and colors are terrific as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sloggers April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love them! Worn for only one week but so far so good. I wear a 7 1/2 so I bought an 8. With the 1/2 size insole, they fit perfectly. Great value for the price. Cute,too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit. April 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield, VA United States  
Have a narrow foot and these are the first garden shoes that fit me. Have tried others over the years and found some to be so wide I couldn't even wear them with socks. In addition to a satisfactory fit my Sloggers are so cute with their floral design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exchange April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Goulet from Babylon, NY United States  
I recently received a pair and love them. However, I had to return the pair I purchased for a friend because they were a bit small. I just mailed back today and requested a size 10 instead

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THESE SHOES !!! April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Littleton, CO United States  
I INITIALLY BOUGHT THESE SHOES FOR GARDEN AND LAWN WORK...BUT THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE THAT I WEAR THEM ALL THE TIME, YEAR ROUND. MY INITIAL PAIR LASTED 9 YEARS !!  THE INSERTS ARE FABULOUS AND THE SHOE  OFFERS GREAT SUPPORT.  YOU WILL LOVE THESE SHOES !!!!  THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waterproof shoes January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wheeling, WV United States  
These are a tight fit but not uncomfortable. The waterproof material seems thin, but has a strong backing. I have worn several times and no problems so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fit! January 20, 2017
Reviewer: Maureen Christopher from Cupertino, CA United States  
I have a difficult time finding shoes that fit, so I'm a little hesitant buying any shoes online. I followed their fitting guide and the shoes fit perfectly. They arrived promptly, but then I live in the same state as the company. The only downside is the color. The computer screens I use make the blue background look like a light turquoise, which I love. Instead they are much darker in color, so I was disappointed with that.

As for durability. I have only had the shoes for a couple weeks, and they worked great keeping my feet dry in puddles several inches deep. So ... so far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items