Return to Women's Premium Garden Clogs - Cactus Green
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd pair May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Sandy  
Love them. Just ordered a 2nd pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit! May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Pamela J. from Billings , MT United States  
I have a very high arch and usually wear size 8.5 US, but read that these run a little bit big, so I took a chance and ordered the size 8. They fit perfectly and are already my favorite gardening clog. They're super comfortable and I love the color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great garden clogs May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dade City, FL United States  
Comfortable, hope they last as long as my barn shoes (3 years and counting)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome garden clog May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Lanette from Elkhorn, WI United States  
My friend recommended them as she had her pair for over 20 years.  They are so much more comfortable than other garden shoes I have had. No slippage in the shoe what so ever.  And a bonus... they are MADE IN THE USA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love my new back door shoes! May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Kimberly Culbertson from Fort Madison, IA United States  
These clogs are the best back door shoes ever!  Comfy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for Washington weather May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Shorty from Hemet, CA United States  
Can't wait to  use them in the mountains in Washington State. . . .so comfortable!  They are soooooooo cool!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great garden shoes May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole from Calabasas, CA United States  
I finally had to replace my old red sloggers, which I still love.  The new ones are just as good - love the green! So comfortable
Wish sloggers made dark green or yellow rain boots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2020
Reviewer: JODIE DUNNIHOO from Ocean Shores, WA United States  
Comfortable and good fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome shoe May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Terri Hale from Ephrata, WA United States  
I LOVE these slide on sloggers! They are so comfortable and easy to wear. They hold on to your foot so it doesn't slide around. Super comfy sole! They shipped fast and weren't in a ton of packaging with was awesome. They are made in the USA and I LOVE that too. I could keep going. Thanks! Will definitely buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's garden clogs May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Jo Priep from Fuquay Varina, NC United States  
Very good quality and fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items