Return to Women's Premium Garden Clogs - Cactus Green
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Valley Center, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anon from IN United States  
Have had Sloggers for 10 years--they last a long time--have some over 10 years old.  Made in USA make the even better.  Great for garden chores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Outdoor Clogs! September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Dianne from Missouri - United States  
This is my second pair of Sloggers. They are practical and durable for all outdoor yard work.  Also perfect for walking our dogs; easy to slip on and comfortable in every type of weather!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice garden clogs July 29, 2019
Reviewer: gardener from albuquerque, NM United States  
Comfortable and easy to slip on

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sturdy, fun, and useful June 28, 2019
Reviewer: ellen robinson from rochester, NY United States  
Great messy-weather clogs, and the delivery was very speedy. As a dog sitter, I tramp in and out of people's homes in any weather: It is very helpful to have slip-ons that stand up to rain, mud, and even light snow, and then can come right off as soon as I step inside. Can not beat these, especially for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for me May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Geneva, IL United States  
I bought these to have a pair of shoes I could slip on to take my dog out or run to the compost bin and not get my feet wet.  They are exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Christy McClean from La Pine , OR United States  
Very pleased with these shoes.  Very glad they're still on market.  Have been wearing them since mid 90's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my sloggers! May 13, 2019
Reviewer: KatT from Springfield, MO United States  
I’ve been looking for new shoes for gardening and saw these on one of the workers at a nursery. They are so cute!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 garden clogs April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Butterbrodt from Santa Ana, CA United States  
I've used your garden clogs for years and they are the best! Comfy, non-slip and last and last.  I will never garden without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 clogs March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Jaber from Glen Burnie, MD United States  
I have not worn them yet but I have an old pair that I love.  I had 2 pairs but lost one in the creek one day.   I bought these ones before you had the insert options.  

I'm sure I will like them just as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items