Return to Women's Premium Garden Clogs - Cactus Green
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 25, 2020
Reviewer: laura anderson from Elgin, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clogs September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Cynthia Winchester from Canyon Lake, TX United States  
Fit well and look good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality Gardening Shoe September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Davis from Aurora, IL United States  
These shoes are durable and appear to be of good quality materials. They are also sleek and clean looking and attractive overall for a gardening shoe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden clogs-women August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Deborah Hemstock from santa rosa, CA United States  
I love these clogs.  They are super comfortable.  I can wear them for hours with no fatigue on my feet.  I love how easy they are to slip right on.  
I also have regular Sloggers shoes, but I have to pull the back of the shoes on, so the clogs are quicker when I'm trying to get out the door faster!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 All good! August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
At size 8-1/2 I sized up to a 9 as recommended. Way to big and wide.  Returned for size 8 which fits length with no room to spare save for a light sock but still plenty wide. Will get a lot of use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Deming, WA United States  
Great fit as I have a wide foot and these don’t pinch at all. The insole also provides comfort. USA made

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's sloggers August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aurora, CO United States  
items arrived quickly and fit well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Gardening and Campsite Shoe August 10, 2020
Reviewer: NikkaG from Sebastopol, CA United States  
Love these clogs. Closed toe so no critters or dirt can easily get inside. Great color for gardening and Campsite walking.  Super comfy. Chose normal size which fits my thin summer socks but also my thick winter socks. So happy I found these. My old gardening clogs were  becoming dangerous as sole was detaching from upper shoe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Sloggers! August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Cheryl from Lakewood, WA United States  
My first pair lasted me well over 10 years and I was thrilled to know they were still being made. These have great support,  super easy to slip on and I love this fabulous earthy green!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My faviorite August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sumrall, MS United States  
These are the only shoes I wear everyday for outside work,. I like the clog style for quick on and off.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items