Return to Women's Premium Garden Clogs - Cactus Green
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift May 24, 2022
Reviewer: Homer from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Bought for my adult daughters / perfect fit, very comfy / loved the colors and actually useful - well worth the cost !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2022
Reviewer: Bernadette Beighley from Califon, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love the color and they are practical April 28, 2022
Reviewer: S. Mejia from Covington, LA United States  
These practical garden clogs are cute and waterproof. Only complaint is that it's easy to pickup garden mulch, twigs and stones since they are clogs. Comfortable enough for several hours of line trimming, etc. Best if i wear socks with them due to high humidity of southeastern Louisiana!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 my go-to shoes April 28, 2022
Reviewer: SK from Haddonfield, NJ United States  
The Cactus Green Garden Clogs were just as promised and Just what I wanted.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great clogs February 1, 2022
Reviewer: CF from Goose Creek, SC United States  
Very comfortable so far, easy to slide on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these! December 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I had 2 pairs of Sloggers Premium Garden clogs, one for the front door and one for the back. Believe it or not, the front door pair were stolen! Someone liked them as much as I do! They’re comfortable, sturdy and have removable insoles. I got 2 pairs just in case: Cactus Green and Deeplake Blue

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Danise Elias from Powhatan, VA United States  
Going on week 3 , and have not received them yet. No response from Customer Service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 29, 2021
Reviewer: Angella Forde from Nesconset, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Christmas Gift November 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This was a gift for our daughter-in-law.  We were pleased with them and hope that she likes them also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great clogs October 21, 2021
Reviewer: P M from Jupiter, FL United States  
I do love these clogs, but still adjusting to the weight of them  as they're much heavier than a running sneaker, and even seem heavier than the slogger boots I wear for hours every single day

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items