Return to Women's Premium Garden Clogs - Deeplake Blue
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Love Love May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Glanzer from Gillette , WY United States  
Best quick slip on garden shoes I’ve ever had

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Missing in action May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dade City, FL United States  
Ordered and paid for them. Received a note on the rest of the ordered that they were out of stock. Had to call to get a refund. If the website would show the out of stock items it would help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 garden clogs May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Price from Columbia, SC United States  
love these shoes. ! was disappointed in the color I ordered. on the  website the color looked like a medium blue. the color was more of a dark teal green.
so I returned them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for Washington weather May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Shorty from Hemet, CA United States  
Can't wait to  use them in the mountains in Washington State. . . .so comfortable!  They are soooooooo cool!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2020
Reviewer: JODIE DUNNIHOO from Ocean Shores, WA United States  
Comfortable and good fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New shoes! May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Fungarden from Nashville, TN United States  
Love the color of these shoes and the fit is perfect.  I leave them by the back door and throw them on when I need to run outside, or I'm walking to the garden for a few minutes, very comfortable and easy to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 9, 2020
Reviewer: DBinTX from CORPUS CHRISTI, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's premium garden clogs April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My husband has a pair of sluggers clogs. He recommended them to me because I kept tracking in so much dirt from the garden.
I am very impressed with these garden clogs.  I wear other leather clogs in my profession every day. It is wonderful that these are so comfortable, easy to clean, and do not track huge clods of dirt into the house !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
These are great shoes!  Comfortable from first wearing.  Wide toe area allows my 8 1/2 size foot with bunions to fit in the size 8 shoe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cloggs March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Samford from Warwick, GA United States  
Great cloggs for gardens. Strange I cannot seem to take them off at all!   It is the saddest thing that you folks do not offer men's mules or shoes as good looking as women.  So so sad

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items