Return to Women's Premium Garden Clogs - Deeplake Blue
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sloggers! Love mine. November 5, 2019
Reviewer: susan bailey from meadows of dan, VA United States  
The best slip on shoes for a quick trip outside in wet or snowy weather. So comfy they are my shoe of choice for the day when it's wet out and I know I'm going to be slogging thru parking lots.  Yes, I wear them for garden and mowing too but they are my shoe of choice for  all day  wet weather footwear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Valley Center, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clogs June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Griffin from Chesterfield, VA United States  
Absolutely  love them ,as much as garden shoes. Very comfortable  !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Garden Clogs May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Happy! from Metairie, LA United States  
Got these for my daughter in law cause I love mine.
When she received them she wore them the rest of the day!  My Son said she was very happy with them and the fit is perfect!
Thank you Sloggers for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Years of Reliablility May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Carla Elliott from Romney, WV United States  
I've worn this style of Slogger for around 20 years.  I love them for lawn and garden and everything else.  One of my feet is slightly longer than the other, so clogs are the perfect option for me.  Sloggers are the perfect clog for me!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Renee C from Johns Island, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 color/wearability May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL United States  
Great new color.  I have owned multiple pairs of these clogs for years and they are very well made.  The insoles wear out fairly easily but the clogs themselves wear well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love! May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara from MI United States  
I love my new clogs. These are my third pair of Sloggers. Consistent quality and comfort! Love them!
I just wish they would make the fun prints available without the shiny patent leather looking finish. I got the solid color because I don’t like that shiny look. My first pair are cute pattern with butterflies in a non-shiny surface, but they have apparently discontinued that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Diana Trowbridge from Mound House, NV United States  
Love, love, love my many pairs of Sloggers. Wish they made some with cats on them. Love the ones with the goats on them....own the boots and the shoes...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slick Sloggers January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Joan from PA, United States  
Love my new deeplake blue sloggers! I wear them daily to run errands around town as well as yard work. Excellent quality & arch support.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items