Return to Women's Premium Garden Clogs - Deeplake Blue
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Sloggers May 31, 2022
Reviewer: C Garcia from Yankton, SD United States  
Comfy, durable, quality, and true to size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2022
Reviewer: Bernadette Beighley from Califon, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these shoes. May 4, 2022
Reviewer: Carol from Raleigh, NC United States  
I have 3 pairs of the garden shoes.  i wear them all summer on errands.  I wish I could purchase just the linings because after a few years they become ragged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Women's Premium Garden Clogs - Deeplake Blue April 28, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orange Park, FL United States  
Ugh!  They run big!  I tried a different style this time and I am having a hard time keeping them on.  I always order a 10 in the garden shoes.  Not sure why these are so big!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 14, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Sizing is perfect and AMAZINGLY comfortable.  The cost is also very reasonable, Love them, love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality/Look April 12, 2022
Reviewer: Amy Norwood from Orangevale, CA United States  
I purchased the garden Sloggers in Deeplake Blue as a birthday gift for my Mother-in-Law and she loved them.  She really likes the clog style and the color was a hit.   They fit true to size and they are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 16, 2022
Reviewer: Terry Willard from Fallon, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love My Sloggers! January 21, 2022
Reviewer: Kathy White from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I really love my sloggers.  Not only are they comfortable, they are stylish!  I like the color I chose. I wear them around the house, into the garage and in and out of my hot tub!
I don’t worry about slipping cause they’ve got great grip on the bottom.  I don’t worry about them getting smelly or mildewy, they clean so easily!
And the best part is, they’re made in the USA!!!
👍🏼👏🏼👍🏼👏🏼👍🏼👏🏼👍🏼👏🏼👍🏼👏🏼👍🏼👏🏼👍🏼👏🏼👍🏼👏🏼

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So pretty December 17, 2021
Reviewer: Billie Jeanne Williams from Cle Elum, WA United States  
This will be my high style clogs for going into town to run errands.

Just Love them.
Love they are, Made in the USA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these! December 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items