Return to Men's Premium Garden Clogs - Black
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jonathan Leblang from Menlo Park, CA United States  
I love having a pair of shoes that I can just slip on to either take out the trash or run to the garden in to clip a few herbs for dinner. These are just perfect. I've got a pair next to each door of my house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's Garden Clogs September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MILWAUKEE, WI United States  
Husband wears size 12 in athletic shoes and found these comfortable and true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden sloggers August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Ballard from East Wenatchee, WA United States  
Bought the garden clogs and am enjoying them.  Easy to care for and comfortable.  Great service and prompt delivery.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 had to return August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Phillips from Mansfield, OH United States  
The shoes were too tight for my feet and the heals slipped so I had to return them.  Still waiting for credit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HE Loves Them!! August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy from Euless, TX United States  
How many times does it happen that you buy something he will actually wear and enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden clogs-men August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Deborah Hemstock from santa rosa, CA United States  
I got these for my husband.  He loves them.  He slips right into them and can go out and work around the garden or even just walk out the long driveway to the mailbox.  He said they are very comfortable.  His only complaint? "Why don't they make the men's in cute patterns like the women's Sloggers?"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Men's Clogs August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My husband is breaking in his clogs.  They are rubbing on his ankle bone creating a blister.  He has started wearing footies with them and that has helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Seem ok, but haven't been worn yet August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elmhurst, IL United States  
These clogs are qute heavy, which I hope means they will be durable.  My husband wore out his last pair over many years (they finally split), and I bought these to replace them.  I must say that I was shocked when they arrived loose in a FedEx bag with no protection, but they seem to have survived being shipped that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and great customer service! June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy from ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL United States  
I have had a pair of the garden clogs for years and I LOVE them. I ordered a pair for my hubby and they were too big. No problem, exchanged them with out a problem and now he loves his too!
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items