Return to Men's Premium Garden Clogs - Black
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2021
Reviewer: Jane McManus from Alburtis, PA United States  
Fit is good and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warren, VT United States  
Very easy purchase & quick delivery.  Fit is true.  Easy on / easy off & very comfortable.  Functional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my new comfy clogs ! April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Ray Chapman-Wilson from Portland, OR United States  
These things are immediately comfortable and perfect yard shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Need More Color Choices April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Slogger's Fan from BRANDON, FL United States  
My husband likes his sloggers shoes and clogs.
I would have given 5 stars if there were more color
choices for men other than brown or black. We'd like to see tan, green and camouflage  would be just right.  I have purchased women's shoes too and like them very much: 5 stars for sturdiness & very comfortable even without socks (no blisters and this is from someone who ALWAYS gets blisters from shoes without wearing socks). I would like to have colors choices for women's shoes in solid neutral colors such as tan, gray, black and brown.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Lori Crowder from Paradise, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's Garden Clogs March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Bart from Elk Grove, CA United States  
Easy online ordering and great delivery time.  The clogs get better the more you wear them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect March 20, 2021
Reviewer: A Sanders from Harrison, AR United States  
Ordered these for my husband-he loves them. Perfect shoe to leave at the back door and slip on for taking the dog out or working in the garden. Size 10 fit true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I've tried others but always come back to these. March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Occidental, CA United States  
My second pair as I wrote the first to death. No comparison on the market for this quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A pair of Sloggers at every door January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Voegeli from Roseville, CA United States  
Living in a rural area I have many occasions to appreciate Sloggers.  I leave a pair at each door to be able to slip them on while heading outside and just as quickly step out of my Sloggers heading inside.  Leaving all the country dirt and mud outside the house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality clogs January 7, 2021
Reviewer: Craig Duncan from Averill Park, NY United States  
Taking the dog out; bringing in firewood;  that quick trip to the mailbox.  Slip on the clogs.  Fit perfectly, comfortable.  A delighted customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items