Return to Men's Premium Garden Clogs - Black
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Gail Stuber from Ossineke, MI United States  
Sure wish Sloggers made women's in larger sizes.  It is so boring, dull, and ugly to need to wear the men's black.  (My original pair were the men's pea-green I purchased 15 yrs ago that I kept glueing back together 'cuz I loved em so much.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
slogger purchase May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Max,s Mom from Eldred, PA United States  
Recently purchased a pair of mens sloggers for my husband for his birthday!!  Purchase was easy transaction and delivery time was even better and the best part is he loved them!!!!  Would purchase again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens garden clogs May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Norman Rollins from Westland, MI United States  
These are the easiest & best shoes to work in the yard:  firm enough for digging with a shovel, easy on/off and clean up with a hose. Very light, comfortable and flexible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Kristen Evanoff from Bloomington, MN United States  
My husband loves his sloggers. This is his second pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Kristin L from , PA United States  
The sloggers are great. They fit well and are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product review March 25, 2019
Reviewer: James Colleran from Forestdale, MA United States  
My third pair of Sloggers. Great for yard and garden.Easy to slip on and off.Made in the U.S.A. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Happy Customer from California  
I bought two pairs of these clogs...one for my hubby and one for our caretaker. We all have to slog around in the mud. They both wear their clogs every day. Our caretaker says she doesn't want to take them off. The beauty of them is that they are comfortable and supportive while also being weather impervious. We are all fans!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Rose Hucke from Valencia, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens Premium Garden Clogs July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn from Tacoma, WA United States  
I purchased a pair similar to these at our local Fred Meyer (Kreuger) store last year and he's worn them out so I purchased him another pair. This pair is a little different since they have the premium liners in them and they are very sturdy. He loves them and wears them every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Smith Smith from Chicago, IL 3  
208.100.0.117

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items