Return to Women's Rain & Garden Ankle Boots - Midsummer Blue
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boots April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Diane Stone from Mount Morris, NY United States  
I've bought several pair of this boot...I absolutely love them..so comfortable and keep my feet dry..I wear them everyday everywhere..to the store in the garden..great for spring rainy weather...would highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleased with this product so far. March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I wear a size 8-1/2 and ordered size 9.
Fits perfectly, looks good.
Glad I ordered the ankle boot as the "shoe" style would have been too short to keep water out.  This ankle boot is just right for slogging through the grocery store parking lot after a rain.
Arrived quickly.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great boot March 3, 2021
Reviewer: Marcia Wilmoth from Street, MD United States  
I love my rain & garden boots. They are stylish and comfortable. Sloggers offers quality boots at reasonable prices. This is my 5th pair of Sloggers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 tab at top of heel February 2, 2021
Reviewer: June Foreman from Montgomery, AL United States  
This style is a little shorter than the tall boot and the elastic in front is really tight so you can't just slip them on in a hurry or a standing position.  Also, the tab at the top of the heel could be used to help get the shoe on if it was a loop instead of a solid piece which is of little use.  I got these as a quick slip-on to take the dog out  so I'm not sure I would order this style again unless some style changes are made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend December 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kent, OH United States  
I have been wearing these Sloggers, as well as the comfort shoe and the full boot. I am astonished at the way these products live up to their company's promotion! Around the house, running errands, taking the dog out to play-- convenient and fun to look at.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 1, 2020
Reviewer: Teresa Ferguson from Milton, FL United States  
Great product. Fit to size. Arrived on time. Color great. Able to track package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the ankle boots! October 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Central, UT United States  
Thank you Sloggers. Love your products! They never disappoint. This is my 3rd pair, quality is awesome, comfortable too, and very cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good boots October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Kelly Bessette from Glencoe, AL United States  
haven't had a chance to wear them much but they're good so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not comfortable without socks September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Lois Kupersmith from North Port, FL United States  
I got these boots for working in my yard. I wear an 8 1/2 and ordered these in a 9. The half size insoles work perfectly - the fit is excellent. These provide the protection I need from fire ants. I love that they are made in the USA! My only complaint is that the elastic in the front rubs on my leg so I must wear socks to prevent blisters. My last garden boots (which disintegrated after 3 years) had the elastic on the sides and did not irritate my ankles.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items