Return to Women's Rain & Garden Ankle Boots - Midsummer Blue
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 ankle needs LINING. Hurt July 16, 2020
Reviewer: Marie Bach from BELLEVUE, WA United States  
Please make ALL black ankle boots with lining.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warrenton, VA United States  
These are for my 10 year old. She is so happy to have her own sloggers finally (we wish they made kids sizes!!). First time we have tried the ankle boots and she is really loving them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Sandra Shoro from HOLDEN, MA United States  
Just what I was looking for to work in the garden. Since I received them I've worn them all day working outside and taking a walk mid-day.  Bought ankle boots, mid-calf boots and rain & garden shoes and love them all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well Made June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent product, comfortable for working in the garden and well made. I don't feel like they will tear after a year's usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waynesville, MO United States  
First time I tried the boots, they go on and off easily and feel good while wearing them. I have my third pair of the shoes, they are my preference because they close around the foot versus being open.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Ankle Boot June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Allison Beale from Henrico, VA United States  
So far I’m loving my boots. The insole made the a perfect fit. I love the color. The ability to rinse and sanitize them after I wear them out in public is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 very cute but had to return June 2, 2020
Reviewer: JoAnnK from Southington, CT United States  
Nice boots but sizing is not accurate. I wear a size 8 narrow so ordered a size 8.  The boots were 1/2 size too short and the heel was very wide.  Because my feet are narrow, going up a full size is not an option...they would be much too wide even with the half sizers.  Had to return.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheerful protection May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Kathryn Southall from Quemado , NM United States  
Love these cheery ankle boots! Keeps water and dirt out of the shoe and can be easily hosed off if you happen to step in the mud.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic garden shoes! May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Amy from BLOOMINGTON, IN United States  
Very comfortable and easy to wear for yard work. Super cute too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Boots May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Shanic Johnson from Arlington, TX United States  
I love my boots.  The quality, construction, price and stylish look of them are an all around excellent purchase.   Thank you for choosing to have a well balanced product in your line up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items