Return to Women's Rain & Garden Ankle Boots - Midsummer Blue
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for my summer job! June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy from Evergreen, Colorado  
My summer job is in a garden center and I'm always working in dirt, water (including rain), broken off leaves, broken branches, dragging hoses for up to seven hour shifts. I LOVE  these because my feet stay dry and comfy and I always get compliments, especially on the yellow chicken bootie!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow!!! June 5, 2019
Reviewer: kimberley bergman from Dallas, TX United States  
What a wonderful company with a helpful staff and a great product at a great price.  All done here at home.
The staff is happy, they actually answer the phone and want to help.

Thanks Sloggers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shoes May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Claudia North from Irving , TX United States  
When I got them, I tried them on and they fit! But I put my out soles in the shoes and they fit better! I like it so now I will wear them for work when it rains.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Mariah Downing from St. Augustine, FL United States  
Last long !! Great styles!! Good price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Midsummer gardens ankle boots May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anita Rozzi from Idaville, IN United States  
Comfortable ,foot size very compatable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Size May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Marie J Forester from Mandeville, LA United States  
I really hate to be negative, but the size was off. I usually wear a 8.5 comfortably. I ordered a 9 and they are tight on me. To wear them I can't wear any socks. Quite disappointed to say the least.
Loved the colors and print.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ankle Boots May 1, 2019
Reviewer: CEM from Wausau, WI United States  
Love them!! Super compfortable wearing all day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good fit and not clompy April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Cindy from Justice, IL United States  
I wear a 9 1/2 and I ordered a 10. They fit perfectly. I didn't need the half-sizer insert. So, they do run just a little bit small.
They're comfortable and not as "clompy" as the tall rain boots. They're perfect for days when it's not raining hard or you know if won't be raining all day but you need protection for at least part of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My 5th Pair of Sloggers March 12, 2019
Reviewer: S from Richmond, KS United States  
I really like these ankle boots.  This is my overall 5th pair of sloggers but my first pair of the ankle boots.  The only things that would make these even better would be to have the comfort wrap around the edging (like the boots and garden shoes) and to come in a wider variety of designs.  I live in the country (gravel roads) and love that my feet stay nice and dry in all of my Sloggers!  I continue to come back to the website to check for more designs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Justme-d from Lodi, CA United States  
I love these. They are cute and comfortable enough to wear in public on rainy days.
I wear an 8, but bought size 9 and with the half size inserts they fit very well. I use a shoe horn to get them on and that makes it much easier

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items