Return to Women's Rain & Garden Ankle Boots - Chicken Barn Red
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 chicken ankle boots August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Terry Jo Terrell from Walpole, NH United States  
This is my first pair of ankle boots.  Very comfortable, Not quite as easy to put on as the regular boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfy and cute! June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Dawn Nguyen from Sammamish, WA United States  
Very comfortable, the shoe material is flexible and the soles are cushy. Made in the USA and an excellent price! You can't beat these shoes ❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sloggers June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anon.  
Love the fast shipping, that they are made in the U.S. This is my 3rd pair, have the boots, wore out ( over many years) the regular pair so these new ones are the ankle ones I wanted to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Okay June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Okay quality for the price, I guess. The material is pretty stiff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Eiko Miki from Budaghers, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Comfy, Cute & Convenient June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Carole from Texas  
Love these!  I hope they hold up; first time I put them on, the top of the back at the seam split, but only to the pull-on-tab. Speaking of the pull-on- tab, A GREAT IDEA; if it was longer/wider it would be more helpful to use.  Kinda hard to use with older/weaker fingers. :+) Reinforce the seam, enlarge the pull tab and you have a 5 PLUS rating from this farm girl (nearly 70 YO, LOL) Thank you for the good product, MADE IN AMERICA.  GOD BLESS YOUR COMPANY!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect garden/coop shoe June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Denise Dussault from Swansea, MA United States  
This is the perfect shoe for cleaning the chicken coop and gardening. I ordered up a half size and they came with an insole incase they were too big but they are PERFECT in every way.
I HIGHLY recommend these. I’m considering buying a pair of their boots now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dade City, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfy and cute June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Monica from San Marcos, CA United States  
They are sturdy and clean easily. Good traction. Looking at getting the longer rain boots to add to my collection. Price is right, made from recycled material and in the USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cute gardening boots May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Chrissy from Georgia, US  
I needed some proper gardening shoes and saw that Sloggers had good reviews, so I thought I'd give them a try. Pros: easy to slip on and off, thanks to the tabs; waterproof, except for the black split at the front; comfy. Cons: large opening for ankles, which made it easy for dirt to make it's way in; mud cakes on the bottom, causing me to slip. I need traction in the garden, so this is a big downside for me. It's also very difficult to clean the mud off and I track a ton of mud through the house and left a lot on the rugs. Overall I would say that I am mildly disappointed. I would recommend a new texture on the bottom that will help with mud and traction.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items