Return to Women's Rain & Garden Ankle Boots - Chicken Barn Red
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them! May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Marcia Brucks from North Little Rock, AR United States  
Great fit, great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Kathy Baskerville from South Hill, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chicken Barn Red Ankle Boots May 5, 2021
Reviewer: Karen from Snohomish, WA United States  
They fit well.  The only issue is I wish they were a little easier to slip on.  The material is better than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada  
I bought these Sloggers as a gift for my daughter. I bought them because of the quality, fit, and bit of a raised heel.

My sister bought me a pair for Christmas and I love them. The first time I wore them, I walked 6 miles in them and they were very comfortable! Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Cute but poor quality April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wilmington, NC United States  
I wore these a handful of times in the garden.  They have already come apart where the elastic is attached to the boot.  Not happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Runs Wide April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Chareen Boone from Littleton, CO United States  
This style is too wide for my feet. Need to  return and how do I  accomplish that ?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa from Moravia , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE THEM April 1, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia from Odenville , AL United States  
I LOVE my ankle boots.  They are easy to get on/off, cute as can be, and comfortable. I’m wanting another pair now to have options.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 25, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Rodriguez from Valley Spgs, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 19, 2021
Reviewer: Stephanie Kurilla from Larksville , PA United States  
Really like them. Well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items