Return to Women's Rain & Garden Ankle Boots - Chicken Barn Red
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Chicken Boots! November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Luv My Siamese from Strongsville, OH United States  
These are so cute!  Love the new short ankle boot style.  Haven't worn them yet but looking forward to no issues dashing through the snow.  A little difficult to put on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very cute shoes July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah McCain from YUCAIPA, CA United States  
Although Amazon dropped the price after I had ordered directly from Sloggers, I was so taken with the website, paying a little bit more was worth establishing a "relationship".  I don't have chickens, but thought the shoes perfect for my twice (sometimes more) "slogging" through my developing meadows.  I am quite pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chicken boots June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Monica Henson from Waverly , IL United States  
Perfect fit very comfy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Tight Instep Area April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Dianne from North Fork, CA United States  
I had so looked forward to receiving the rain boots but, alas, they just didn't work for me.  It was way too difficult to get the boots on...very tight opening and instep area.  Yes, I did order 1/2 size larger than I normally take.  I really wanted these boots but decided it was just too much trouble to put them on each time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 11, 2019
Reviewer: DEBORAH SCHIANO from TAMARAC, FL United States  
The Chicken barn boots was exactly what I was looking for and in person there even better,so comfortable and the colors where a nice blend .Will def be back to purchase other items .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these boots!!! January 17, 2019
Reviewer: roberta51 from North FL  
Look stylish as you slosh through wet ground or go to the grocery store! These boots are versatile and comfortable, and because they are made in the good old USA, they do not smell! I now have three pairs - rain and garden shoes, ankle shoes, and rain boots - each in a different pattern and each with a different purpose. (I especially love the chicken barn red!) I have wide feet with a high instep and was afraid that only the low-cut rain and garden shoe would fit me, However, all three styles fit comfortably. I wear a women's size 9, and that is what I ordered. Size was right on. The inclusion of the pad for half sizes was very thoughtful marketing for valued customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chicken Barn Red ankle boots December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Margie Tomlinson from Astoria, OR United States  
These were purchased for a Christmas gift for my daughter in law so she can go out to the chicken coop and gather eggs in style.  I'm sure she will love them.  I think I'd like a pair for me.  Another friend who also has chickens has both the red and yellow low rise boots that's where I first saw them.  Your ordering was great and they shipped immediately and arrived in just two days.  Appreciated!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 adorable and well made December 12, 2018
Reviewer: from bethany, CT United States  
can't wait to wear in the wet weather. this boot is a little higher and covers the ankles

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 these are excellent November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Beth Van Tilburg from Flower Mound, TX United States  
These are fun and work well.  comfortable fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Pam K.  
This is my second pair of Sloggers ankle boots. I love them. They are easy to slip on and almost impossible to wear them out. I love the different patterns they offer but wish they also came in solid colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items