Return to Premium Replacement Insoles- Men's Clogs
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Belaus from port orange, FL United States  
Wish they would hold up better after one day they separate the thin liner from sole  then they seem to wear fairly fast but shoes dam can't destroy them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Make sure you buy the thicker ones. September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Gilkeson from Portland, OR United States  
I had ordered some Slogger inserts a while ago and they were almost as thin as cardboard. This time I got the same thicker inserts as were originally in the shoe. The shoes themselves last much longer than the insert heels that get a bit chewed up by the rough matrixed heel design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Christoph Linder from Hackensack, NJ United States  
Prompt delivery, no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Durham from Amalia, NM United States  
Replacement insoles came within a week and fit my husband's sloggers.  Very inexpensive and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replacement soles March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Sue Koziol from Little Falls, NY United States  
Wonderful service prompto

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit. Good Price March 29, 2017
Reviewer: R J Nettles from Plant City, FL United States  
The insoles were a perfect fit for my well-used Sloggers. The price at the Sloggers store, including shipping, was better than anyplace else..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not so good? need to exchange March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah M Hildebrandt from Buchanan, MI United States  
ordered 2 pair of men's size 10 received 2 pair of women's size 10 this was an error in the shipping department the order was printed correctly.   No exchange slip included in the order am still trying to contact the shipping department.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exact replacement January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Robert from Silvana, WA United States  
The replacement insoles were exactly like the originals. Good but not what I'd call Excellent quality. They were easy to purchase and fairly fast to receive. I'll probably be buying another pair in about 3-4 years.
I may also buy another pair of Sloggers! They are working out quite well. I wear them a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Items never came December 26, 2016
Reviewer: April from Campbell, CA United States  
I ordered this on Dec 3rd.  I get an email saying it was shipped to me but they never came.  Why was this my fault?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not worth the price September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Kit from San Francisco, CA United States  
Have not been buying the matching inserts due to how fragile they are.  Wear them for a short time and they start falling apart at the toes...tried Scholls type inserts though and they're twice to three times as expensive and don't work much better so mostly wear the clogs without inserts...they're fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items