Return to Premium Replacement Insoles- Men's Clogs
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Insoles peeled apart in less than a year August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lebanon, TN United States  
Disappointed with the quality of the insoles.  They fit and feel great but peel apart after getting wet.  Since sloggers intended use is in the garden where moisture is common, I was disappointed that they wouldn't hold up.  This sloggers were not worn for any extended period of time which makes matters worse.  They probably would have failed much sooner!  I ordered a replacement pair and will try to keep them dry!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Saba from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
Having new insoles is like having new sloggers! Thank you for offering insole replacements!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slogger insole replacements June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Carol DeCarlo from Hatboro, PA United States  
Fast delivery and wonderful. We love our Sloggers! Replaced the worn insoles and ready to go for a long time once again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 just what we needed, and quickly delivered June 1, 2020
Reviewer: slogger customer from Eugene, OR United States  
Not much to say other than two pairs of well-loved sloggers now have renewed insoles, and they arrived quite quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Replacement May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bluffton , SC United States  
Clogs were in great shape but the insoles died prematurely. Cost effective solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Shively from SAUK CITY, WI United States  
The dog chewed up one of my insoles.  Luckily Sloggers sells reasonable priced replacements.  I ordered them on line and insoles arrived within a week.They fit perfectly


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! Thanks May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Asciutto from Arcadia , FL United States  
Needed a replacement set of insoles. An exact match. Reasonable shipping cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Replacement Insoles April 15, 2020
Reviewer: John Gilbert from Disputanta, VA United States  
First let me say I love my sloggers.  They are my daily shoes on my small farm
Ordered 2 pair of size 10 insoles, which are same as my shoes.
They are short of filling toe by about 3/8 of a inch.  I still use them, but not what I expected.  A little uncomfortable.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just like new April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Beverly Kolm from Dover, FL United States  
We wear our Sloggers daily. Daily wear means wear and tear on the insoles inside.  I was so happy to see that we could purchase insoles only to extend the life and comfort of our Sloggers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 22, 2019
Reviewer: Stephanie Potts from Cortland, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items