Return to Premium Replacement Insoles- Men's Clogs
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 just what we needed, and quickly delivered June 1, 2020
Reviewer: slogger customer from Eugene, OR United States  
Not much to say other than two pairs of well-loved sloggers now have renewed insoles, and they arrived quite quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Replacement May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bluffton , SC United States  
Clogs were in great shape but the insoles died prematurely. Cost effective solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Shively from SAUK CITY, WI United States  
The dog chewed up one of my insoles.  Luckily Sloggers sells reasonable priced replacements.  I ordered them on line and insoles arrived within a week.They fit perfectly


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! Thanks May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Asciutto from Arcadia , FL United States  
Needed a replacement set of insoles. An exact match. Reasonable shipping cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Replacement Insoles April 15, 2020
Reviewer: John Gilbert from Disputanta, VA United States  
First let me say I love my sloggers.  They are my daily shoes on my small farm
Ordered 2 pair of size 10 insoles, which are same as my shoes.
They are short of filling toe by about 3/8 of a inch.  I still use them, but not what I expected.  A little uncomfortable.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just like new April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Beverly Kolm from Dover, FL United States  
We wear our Sloggers daily. Daily wear means wear and tear on the insoles inside.  I was so happy to see that we could purchase insoles only to extend the life and comfort of our Sloggers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 22, 2019
Reviewer: Stephanie Potts from Cortland, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 REplacement inserts September 17, 2019
Reviewer: John Tarnoff from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Easy to order. Price was right.  Delivery was fast.  Excellent, friction-less experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Desperately needed liners August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Kent Genter from Tigard, OR United States  
"The dog chewed my liners", famous line.  However true.  You folks brought my sloggers back to life with new liners and great customer service. sincere Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Ok June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Belaus from port orange, FL United States  
Wish they would hold up better after one day they separate the thin liner from sole  then they seem to wear fairly fast but shoes dam can't destroy them

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items