Return to "All-Day-Comfort" Replacement Insoles - Men's Shoes
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Michael W from PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect replacements July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jonathan Ott from Cedar Hill, TX United States  
The insoles perfectly replaced the original worn out insoles, and the price was very reasonable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent shoes June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Geoffrey Reeder from San Augustine, TX United States  
We really like our sloggers.  They are comfortable and have held up well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Insoles are great shipping experience not so great June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Sunny V from Redmond, WA United States  
The insoles I ordered are very nice. Just trying to understand why it took 10 days for my order to get to arrive.  :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sloggers Insert June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Downeygal57 from Downey, CA United States  
I've had my Sloggers for a number of years (these things don't wear out!), but the insoles do, and so I ordered 2 pairs for myself and one for my husband's Sloggers.  The ordering process was easy, the price was fair, and they showed up quickly and on time.  Love our Sloggers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slogger Insoles June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Lynn Shewmaker from Villa Hills, KY United States  
Best shoe for garden-  the insoles extend the life for extra season



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New insoles June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Vince from USA  
My Sloggers have held up so well I have worn out the original insoles and had to order new ones.  I  wear them at least twice a day to let the chickens out in the morning and then again in the evenings to put them up again.  Also, they are my default "slip on's" when I have something quick to do outside on the farm. And, they are still water tight after about 5-6 years.

The ordering process for the insoles was simple and straight forward.  Delivery was a  bit elongated  but, given  the whole COVID19 thing, my guess is they were either not working or working with a skeleton staff.  Kudos to them for getting them out the door in the time frame they did.

Sloggers are an awesome, high quality product made to last.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect insole May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Julia Thornburg from Scott City, KS United States  
Purchased for use in other husband’s other shoes and they great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good insoles May 19, 2020
Reviewer: MD  
My original Sloggers insoles lasted for about 6 years, believe it or not!  (It helps if you don't leave them out in the rain.)  These replacement insoles are a little longer than the originals, so I just trimmed the toes a bit with the scissors.  They appear to be just as good as the originals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome March 12, 2020
Reviewer: mike Belaus from Port Orange, FL United States  
These insoles outstanding to keep the shoes going the shoes never wear out but the insoles have to be replaced every three or four months depending on use I use mine every single day outstanding product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items