Return to "All-Day-Comfort" Replacement Insoles - Men's Shoes
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect May 17, 2022
Reviewer: Jeanne Potter from Ripley, NY United States  
Exactly what I expected. High quality. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement insoles November 17, 2021
Reviewer: Wayne Bentley from Mt Juliet, TN United States  
I wear my Sloggers so much I needed to buy new insoles and was happy to find them for a great price on the Sloggers site.  Easy buying process and they showed up in quick order.  Very happy with Sloggers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slogger insoles October 12, 2021
Reviewer: John Hayes from High Point, NC United States  
Yay..a quality MADE IN USA product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gives new life to my Slopggers October 7, 2021
Reviewer: Rosalie Johnson from COLchester, CT United States  
I had no idea that replacement insoles were available, and was supposed to find them listed. Perfect fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New insoles August 16, 2021
Reviewer: Victoria from Berkeley, CA United States  
Besides dirty socks, our dog's favorite toy/snack are my husband's Slogger insoles.  I was happy to discover that they can be replaced.  The new pair came promptly through the mail, fit perfectly and, my husband says, feel great!  (He's being more careful with where he leaves his Sloggers now.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good product July 5, 2021
Reviewer: MIKE BELAUS from Port Orange, FL United States  
They seem to need to be a little bit thicker so they can wear a little bit longer for me as I wear them every single day the shoe itself is lasted me two and a half years but the insoles have to be replacemented,looks like I get 45 days maybe a little bit more and then they have to be replacedthey wear out quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great insoles June 23, 2021
Reviewer: John Glyphis from Somerville, MA United States  
Fit great to a well worn and beloved pair of working shoes. Did have to cut a little off the toe to fit snugly but that was easy.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 10, 2021
Reviewer: Ree Salter from Poolville, TX United States  
excellent service - quick and easy -  exactly what I ordered - 5 stars for service and durability of the sloggers themselves.  I have purchased 9 pairs in varied sizes and patterns for myself and the ranch hands who work for me.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Insoles April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Katherine MahoneyKerwin from Glenwood, MD United States  
Our dog ate my husband’s insoles from his sloggers. The order arrived with a women’s insole. I called and a pair of men’s arrived quickly at our door.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 In soles for sloggers March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Carol Sauers from Waleska, GA United States  
The in soles are good, however I bought 2 pair and they only shipped 1 pair, not happy with company

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items