Return to "All-Day-Comfort" Replacement Insoles - Men's Shoes
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect insole May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Julia Thornburg from Scott City, KS United States  
Purchased for use in other husband’s other shoes and they great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good insoles May 19, 2020
Reviewer: MD  
My original Sloggers insoles lasted for about 6 years, believe it or not!  (It helps if you don't leave them out in the rain.)  These replacement insoles are a little longer than the originals, so I just trimmed the toes a bit with the scissors.  They appear to be just as good as the originals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome March 12, 2020
Reviewer: mike Belaus from Port Orange, FL United States  
These insoles outstanding to keep the shoes going the shoes never wear out but the insoles have to be replaced every three or four months depending on use I use mine every single day outstanding product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Replacement Insoles January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Brian  
After a year of active wear, the insoles made it feel like a new pair out of the box. Purchased a new pair in a different color just in case the insoles didn’t work out. Now I have two great pairs of Sloggers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 27, 2020
Reviewer: ray madrigal from North hollywood, CA United States  
great inserts that i use in my fishing gear. wetness gets to be pretty smelly. just light wash,spray foot powder and back to my fishing!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Hart from Clarkdale, AZ United States  
I have had my sloggers for more than ten years now. I replace the “all-day-comfort” insoles once a year. These are even more comfortable.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prefect fit every time October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Colin Butgereit from Holley, NY United States  
No cutting to fit needed here. Gives you fresh cushioning when the old ones get compressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Product fine, waited 2 weeks for delivery. October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Cap from Chesterfield, MO United States  
11 days before item shipped. Not good way to do business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit size 10 mens October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jonathan Burns from Dover, NH United States  
Makes my sloggers feel like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Insoles September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Berlin, WI United States  
These insoles fit well and are easy to install.  Quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items