Return to "All-Day-Comfort" Replacement Insoles - Men's Shoes
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Insoles April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Katherine MahoneyKerwin from Glenwood, MD United States  
Our dog ate my husband’s insoles from his sloggers. The order arrived with a women’s insole. I called and a pair of men’s arrived quickly at our door.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 In soles for sloggers March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Carol Sauers from Waleska, GA United States  
The in soles are good, however I bought 2 pair and they only shipped 1 pair, not happy with company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Insoles March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Betsy Sutphin from Oregon , OH United States  
These are great. We each have used them in several pairs of our shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick ship! January 2, 2021
Reviewer: Alecia Hamilton from North Little Rock, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Lewis from Six Mile, SC United States  
They had the item I needed and shipped promptly. A set of new inserts is like a new pair of Sloggers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Insoles December 16, 2020
Reviewer: mike Belaus from Port Orange, FL United States  
I buy a pair of shoes for less than $35, but I have to replace the insoles every 2 months because of the way my feet wear the backs of them out but still overall value great product DO THE MATH $71 FOR A PAIR OF SHOES FOR THE ENTIRE YEAR I WEAR THEM EVERYDAY BUT WAIT THE SHOES LAST ME 2 YEARS SO THAT'S EVEN BETTER

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really do luv em! December 6, 2020
Reviewer: Scott from Butler , PA United States  
Great fit. Dog ate half an insole, but we got replacement

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 all day comfort October 9, 2020
Reviewer: Kelly Saltzmann from Geneva, IL United States  
These worked great and will extend the life of my sloggers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 like new again September 23, 2020
Reviewer: lisa from WILLIAMSBURG, VA United States  
Just replaced my husbands old brown (still great shape) with the new camo color - they look great!  I also ordered new inserts for his old ones and for  my sloggers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy ordering online, quick shipping August 21, 2020
Reviewer: bob s from lake forest park, WA United States  
I'm 100% happy with my purchase for new insoles.  Great price, easy to order online, and shipped & received quickly.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items