Return to Premium Replacement Insoles- Women's Clogs
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oro Valley, AZ United States  
Super...made my old clogs like new again, and they feel much better than before!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Sauers from WALESKA, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Dory M from Prosper , TX United States  
Love my sloggers!  Have had the same pair for several years.  Needed new insoles so went on the website to order.   Got them quickly and they were very affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jane Smiley from Portland, OR United States  
Better than the original insoles, fast service, quality products on their clogs and boots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality & just what I expected May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Slogger Wearer from Oregon City, OR United States  
I've purchased the Premium Replacement Insoles previously & would not hesitate to buy them again.  They are of good quality, they last well & hold up to washing.  I even purchased a 2nd pair so when I wash them, I can rotate with another pair.  Love the Sloggers themselves too  :))

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just right May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OR United States  
My dog chewed the insole out of one of my sloggers so I was thrilled that they offered replacements. They fit perfectly and I'm back to enjoying my favorite yard/chore shoes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Butterbrodt from Santa Ana, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the shoes, love the customer service March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Tweedster from San Francisco, CA United States  
Because I wear these shoes practically 24/7 I hoped there were replacement insoles I could swap out to keep them fresh.  Sent an email and got a very speedy reply and an even speedier delivery of the insoles.  During the past 2 years I've purchased 4 pairs for myself and 2 for friends.  I love the humorous designs, the fit, and they last forever.  Sometimes I throw them in the washing machine.  They come out looking like new.  Can't say enough about this company and its products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good as NEW! March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jane McCune from Sandy Springs, GA United States  
The replacement insoles make my favorite gardening shoes good as new.  They've improved both the comfort and cleanliness of my shoes and means improved cheer!  Many thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Gale Hutchinson from Canyonville, OR United States  
I love all three pair of my Sloggers and was ecstatic to know that replacement soles were available.  They fit perfect and made my shoes feel like new.  Excited about the upcoming gardening season knowing that my Sloggers are ready to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items