Return to "All-Day-Comfort" Replacement Insoles - Women's Shoes
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Comfortable September 21, 2019
Reviewer: KAREN HERMAN from Chambersburg, PA United States  
I put these insoles in all my shoes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South lyon, MI United States  
I have a farm and wear my sloggers all day, every day...they get abused.  The sloggers themselves are still in great shape but I wore through the insoles.  The replacement insoles are the same as my sloggers originally came with so I'm back in action.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sorel slide slippers September 10, 2019
Reviewer: David Hoerger from Creswell, OR United States  
Excellent. Tried to buy at. show store where they used to be sold, as my wife had already purchased two pairs a few years ago. They no longer carried them. Bought her two pairs on Amazon for an excellent price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement insoles September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen Klobas from Vacaville , CA United States  
Just what I wanted, fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Insoles September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen Brown from Ionia, MI United States  
So happy to find that I could replace my brand new Sloggers insoles after our very energetic dog decided to chew one of mine up. The fit was perfect and the delivery was as expected. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Sloggers insert replacement September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Sieglinde LaBelle from Burlington, VT United States  
The new inserts feel so good.  They confirm to the shoes just like the original ones.  Makes my feet feel like they're in a brand new pair of sloggers.  Very comfortable and so glad we didn't order generic inserts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So glad these are available September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cashmere, WA United States  
Wear my Sloggers everyday to walk my dogs. I wear out a couple of pairs of insoles every year. I'm so glad they can be replaced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit perfect August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Tata from Florida  
Perfect replacement insoles for my sloggers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In soles August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Charlie Henning from Owensboro, KY United States  
My girlfriend says they are awesome...as she is a CNA and wears her sloggers to work. This is the 2nd time I've ordered her a pk. of 10. And I'm sure I will again as she has 5 pairs of sloggers she rotates out for work!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Paul, MN United States  
Thanks for speedy service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items