Return to "All-Day-Comfort" Replacement Insoles - Women's Shoes
Sort By::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Insoles August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Taylor from Castle Hayne , NC United States  
Great fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Replacement Insoles August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chester Springs, PA United States  
Make my sloggers feel new again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great to revive my sloggers August 4, 2020
Reviewer: AstoriaSnapper from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
Thanks for making replacement insoles for my shoes. Now I can keep them for many more years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Michael W from PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Meryl Mandell from Shutesbury, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 feels like new shoes again... July 30, 2020
Reviewer: daughternature from GA, United States  
Sloggers can last for years but the liners do wear out over time.  I am so glad I can buy the liners rather then having to replace the whole shoe.  Slip the old liners out and slip the new liners in.  Makes my shoes feel like new again.  I live in sloggers and wear them when it rains, when working in the garden, or when working in the chicken yard.  Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love sloggers July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Sally Reichert from St. Cloud , MN United States  
My current insoles were very worn so I was happy to see that I could order replacements. Two of my pairs of sloggers will now be just like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Insoles July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Thompson from Prescott Valley, AZ United States  
All-Day-Comfort Replacement Insoles are very comfortable. They easily slide in and out of your sloggers, for easy replacement. The best part is theIr low cost, free and quick shipping. I highly recommend these insoles, not only for sloggers, but many other styles of shoes & boots too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Sloggers! July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from DeLand, FL United States  
I bought these for traipsing around our wooded backyard that is full of critters and poison ivy. They work great to tromp through any sort of terrain. My sloggers are easy to keep clean - all I have to do is hose off the dirt.

I wear them every time I work in the yard or walk around out back. I've already bought replacement inserts and they fit perfectly.

The boot runs a bit small - I wear a 6-1/2 and purchased a 7, which is only slightly snug (socks won't work, but then living in Florida, socks in 100 degree temps are uncomfortably anyways.)

I give these 10 out of 10 and would buy them again without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Barn Shoes July 20, 2020
Reviewer: bg  
I use these shoes at the barn.  I love my Sloggers!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items