Return to "All-Day-Comfort" Replacement Insoles - Women's Shoes
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement insoles July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Marsha Henegar from Carrollton, VA United States  
I love my Sloggers, and am delighted that the insoles can be replaced as they get pretty grungy after working in the garden for a couple of years.  My order arrived quickly, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Marsha from Marietta, GA United States  
With my new insoles, I feel like I have a new pair of sloggers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All-Day Comfort Replacement Insoles July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen Shelton from WOODLAND, WA United States  
I'm so glad that you sell replacement insoles.  My old ones were worn through. They fit perfectly into my shoes.  Thanks so much for getting them to me in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slogger inserts June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Greta Coe from La Mirada, CA United States  
I bought a new pair of sloggers and love having two pair. My older sloggers were in good shape but the inserts wore out. So it’s great that inserts are available. I took one star off because they’re not as comfortable as the “premium” swishy !inserts that come with the new sloggers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
insoles June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eugene, OR United States  
was so happy to find these insoles.  I needed a replacement in my favorite sloggers which I wear almost every day for 3 years.  Great quality and great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sloggers June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, TX United States  
I had been having pain in my feet from wearing shoes without comfortable insoles while working in my yard. The insoles in my Sloggers, which I have had forever, were shot! I decided to see if Sloggers offered replacement insoles, which I then ordered. I wore them today to work in my yard (all day) and could immediately feel the difference. No pain whatsoever!  I only wish I had ordered them before suffering with painful heels!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hendersonville, TN United States  
Replacement insoles were ordered for an extera pair,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replacement insoles June 15, 2019
Reviewer: Susanne Way from Bedford, PA United States  
Fast shipping! Easy to order and a great price! They fit perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Sauers from WALESKA, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Sloggers Insoles June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Angela Celeste from Prescott, AZ United States  
I love my Sloggers for gardening and when it is wet and muddy outside.   I  needed new insoles.  The insoles fit perfectly and I feel like I have a new pair of Sloggers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items