Return to "All-Day-Comfort" Replacement Insoles - Women's Shoes
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement insoles June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Debbie Hall from Nacogdoches, TX United States  
Yes I have a pair of sloggers. Approximately every six months I need inserts. I love how my new inserts work . Very comfort and helps my feet to not hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 very good price June 2, 2020
Reviewer: JoAnnK from Southington, CT United States  
returned along with the boots I ordered.  Boots were 1/2 size too small so I returned the insoles also. Good price for replacement soles, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Fit May 29, 2020
Reviewer: cynthia akabane from swampscott, MA United States  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Truly disappointed in Sloggers communication May 25, 2020
Reviewer: RickysRaft from Hansville, WA United States  
OK - anyone can make a mistake in an order and send the wrong size, but to never answer any communications is inexcusable. I returned the insoles but have heard nothing back from Sloggers, nor have I received a refund. Two stars as I cannot honestly evaluate the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dade City, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Rebekah Grose from Vincent, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the sloggers May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Debra H from Union, MI United States  
I love purchasing new shoe liners to refresh my sloggers. I have 3 pairs !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So glad to have found these May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer D-W from Seattle, WA United States  
I bought my Sloggers several years ago and have used them quite a bit while I do garden work. I worked hard and so did they. They were tired, had earned a rest. I was delighted to find that I could still get a replacement insole for an older item. The insoles came as promised, fit the shoe perfectly, and I look forward to using them for many years ahead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good replacement value May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fayetteville, NC United States  
I am delighted to be able to obtain replacement insoles for my garden sloggers.  Since i use my sloggers hard and long I need to replace at least yearly and none of the other commercial products fit very well.  I do think that these are not as cushy as the absolute first insoles in my first pair of garden shoes but not having a good fit is not desirable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Insoles May 9, 2020
Reviewer: DBinTX from CORPUS CHRISTI, TX United States  
I may even get some of these for my other shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items