Return to "All-Day-Comfort" Replacement Insoles - Women's Shoes
Sort By::
Page of 40
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Misleading advertising November 15, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL United States  
These were pitched as insoles that would provide arch support. They aren't. They're exactly the same as the insoles that come in the shoes. Pretty disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Made my Sloggers New Again November 8, 2022
Reviewer: Paula Porter from Coweta, OK United States  
I have had my sloggers for about 5 years and the insoles were fried after heavy duty use. I purchased these and they made my shoes feel like new again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Insoles October 19, 2022
Reviewer: Barbara Fraley from Bradenton, FL United States  
Did not receive them.  Had to contact Sloggers and am still waiting for them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits right in October 17, 2022
Reviewer: Sonia Rivero from Fredericksburg, TX United States  
This insole for the "Rain & Garden Shoe" is great to have for a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 7, 2022
Reviewer: Helen Poteat from Hickory, NC United States  
Great qualtiy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit September 22, 2022
Reviewer: Stephanie Johnson from Cumming , GA United States  
Pricing is just as good as the generic everyday inserts you can get so do yourself a favor and don’t waste time or money getting another brand.   I made this mistake and they didn’t last a month.   My slogger inserts I have had a month and they are still going strong.  They stay put and don’t slide and my shoes are like new again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Refresh with Replacement Insoles September 7, 2022
Reviewer: KM from Durham, NC United States  
My Slogger garden clogs are indestructible, except for the insoles which wear out and get imbedded with dog hair. Changing them out makes my clogs feel fresh and new again. I try to keep a few extras, so I don’t run out. I highly recommend them to extend the life of your Sloggers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fresh insoles for my favorite Slogger boots! August 29, 2022
Reviewer: Claudia Steindl from Panama City Beach, FL United States  
My Slogger boots are still in fantastic condition!  But I decided to treat them to a new set of insoles. Love the arch support and fit of these removable insoles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement insoles August 23, 2022
Reviewer: Gardening Grandma  
I was so glad to check Sloggers website.  I needed these insoles badly. They fit perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keeps Me Wearing the Same Sloggers August 15, 2022
Reviewer: Birdie from Robesonia, PA United States  
Periodically replacing the insoles has kept me in the same pair of Sloggers for at least 10 years. If you wear the shoes hard like I do the insoles do wear out but these make them feel like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items