Return to Women's Braided Sun Hat - Black & White UPF 50+
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Hat July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Tiffany Jacoby from Drums, PA United States  
Used my new hat for gardening and it’s great. Has a nice fit, big enough to shade my face from the sun. Nice material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bulls eye! May 6, 2021
Reviewer: A bike for Annie from Pescadero, CA United States  
Very fun hat! Seriously though, I paddleboard in busy lakes and I believe this hat will make me more visible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice quality hat! September 10, 2020
Reviewer: AH from Ohio, US  
I've only worn this hat a few times so far but it does seem to keep the sun off of my face quite well. It's a bit tight, but I know it won't fall off. I also wish the brim was a little larger, but for my first sun hat it does the job. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Alison from Alexandria , VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Samantha Hutchison from Houston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Patti Terpstra from Norwalk, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Sherry from San Diego  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sunny January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Honda, CA United States  
The hat was nicer than I thought it would be and as long as your head is of average size, it should fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Hemus from Alpine, CA United States  
I do not wish to revisit this situation and will not complete this review process. Just suffice it to say that I will not be ordering from your site again. I love your product (the Slogger garden shoes) but have to say that it's been many, many years since I have received such poor and indifferent customer service. My order was incorrect and in addition I received an order that belonged to another one of your customers. How this happened I cannot imagine. I am still in the process of trying to get this mess sorted out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Black and White Sun Hat June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Pamela Gujrati from Akron , OH United States  
Very attractive and could be used in both the garden and at a summer social event. It came in medium (I did not notice sizing on the web description, so it is a little snug for me.
If you are a medium head size, I would highly recommend this hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items