Return to Women's Braided Sun Hat - Black & White UPF 50+
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice quality hat! September 10, 2020
Reviewer: AH from Ohio, US  
I've only worn this hat a few times so far but it does seem to keep the sun off of my face quite well. It's a bit tight, but I know it won't fall off. I also wish the brim was a little larger, but for my first sun hat it does the job. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Alison from Alexandria , VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Samantha Hutchison from Houston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Patti Terpstra from Norwalk, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Sherry from San Diego  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sunny January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Honda, CA United States  
The hat was nicer than I thought it would be and as long as your head is of average size, it should fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Hemus from Alpine, CA United States  
I do not wish to revisit this situation and will not complete this review process. Just suffice it to say that I will not be ordering from your site again. I love your product (the Slogger garden shoes) but have to say that it's been many, many years since I have received such poor and indifferent customer service. My order was incorrect and in addition I received an order that belonged to another one of your customers. How this happened I cannot imagine. I am still in the process of trying to get this mess sorted out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Black and White Sun Hat June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Pamela Gujrati from Akron , OH United States  
Very attractive and could be used in both the garden and at a summer social event. It came in medium (I did not notice sizing on the web description, so it is a little snug for me.
If you are a medium head size, I would highly recommend this hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black and White Sun Hat June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, OH United States  
My granddaughter was very pleased with this hat.  It's well made, stays on despite the winds, and she looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?