Return to Women's Braided Sun Hat - Dark Brown UPF 50+
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this hat July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Sherry from Central Illinois  
I've had this hat for nearly a year and it still looks as good as when I purchased it. I live on a farm and wear this hat almost daily while out working.

I clean the inner band with a damp cloth and mild detergent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Sherry from San Diego  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best hat ever May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Roberts from Wallingford, PA United States  
I recently purchased a replacement garden hat for my wife - the site was easy to use the hat was easy to find and the process was easy to complete - thanks !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sun Hat! July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Very satisfied from OH United States  
The sun hat met all my expectations for protection, staying on - a nice tight bolo - and attractive, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FIRST ORDER- RE: ORDER number is 30339 May 12, 2017
Reviewer: Joyce Talkington from San Antonio, TX United States  
I AM SO GLAD I FOUND THE SLOGGERS WEBSITE! THE WIDE BRIM IS FINE FOR THE TEXAS HEAT AND THERE WAS NO ISSUE WITH THE FIT. I FOUND IT COMFORTABLE AS WELL~

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Braided Sun Hat March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rock, MI United States  
Have purchased this hat before and it is excellent.  It keeps the sun out of my face.  I would recommend this hat to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat, can you wash it? June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Linda  
I love this hat, it has a nice wide rim to shade from the hot sun,  but it is time to wash it. It is 65% paper, and 35 % polyester.  How do I wash it?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Braided Sun Hat August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Justine Orantes from Norwalk, CA United States  
Love my Slogged Sun Hat so much it's my second one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT!! August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Heide Savering from Rockvale, TN United States  
LOVE this hat!! I use it when I'm running around on the farm checking on chickens or working in the garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bow, NH United States  
This is a great hat!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items