Return to Women's Braided Sun Hat - Dark Brown UPF 50+
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not received May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Rhonda Olive from Newnan , GA United States  
I ordered this hat, order was confirmed. I received my other hat, but no explanation of why the brown one was not sent. Wondering if it will show up! Thank goodness I wasn’t charged for it. But I would like the mystery solved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Braided Sun Hat April 26, 2021
Reviewer: J M from Escondido, CA United States  
The braided Sun Hat is excellent for outdoor protection when working in the yard. The quality  appears very good, and the hat has remained very durable in sun and after rinsing with water.  It probably fits most heads but I would make sure about sizing before you order because it only comes in one size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cape Coral, FL United States  
Beautiful & stylish. Just as shown. Delivered as promised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Satisfied March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Katherine from Greeleyville , SC United States  
I do not normally wear hats but have decided I need to have more sun protection than my usual visor. After shopping around I thought this looked like a hat that I would actually wear.  I’ve worn it several times and everything about it is perfect - size, color, comfort, looks.  Thinking about buying another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Debbie Donovan from Saint Paul, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this hat September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arizona  
This hat is great in the Southwest sun. The size of the brim is ideal. I appreciate the cord on windy days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Womens hat July 9, 2020
Reviewer: joanne Davis from Stuart, FL United States  
I already wear this hat and when a friend saw it..wanted my hat! So I ordered another identical and we love our hats.
The hat arrived quickly and safely packed.
thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this hat July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Katie Bennett from Carson city, NV United States  
This was one of the best purchases I have made this year! I was recommended this hat from Shavonda on Instagram-her handle is sgardnerstyle. She uses this while gardening in her potager. I have a fraction of her garden but it helps keep my face out of the sun. I have also taken it hiking and it is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anne Hutko from Geneva , IL United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jo from Godfrey, IL United States  
This is my second slogger Braided Sun Hat.  I lost the first so had to order a second.   Wouldn’t wear anything but a Slogger Sun Hat.  They are THAT good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items