Return to Women's Braided Sun Hat - Dark Brown UPF 50+
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Love my hat May 25, 2022
Reviewer: Crystal Ng from Lakeville, MA United States  
Only 3 stars because shipping was slow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Braided sun hat April 15, 2022
Reviewer: Holyn York from Solon, IA United States  
I had a hat similar to this one for over 10 years, it became part of me, I wore it everywhere. Then someone stole it out of my car. At 70 years old, boy I was angry. But I calmed down when I received my new one. Thank you for being so kind & making an effort to send my new one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Replacement Hat March 31, 2022
Reviewer: Lisa Edelstein from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I lost my original hat on a sailing adventure. It was my fault. I had the chin strap at the back of my head. Normally that kept the hat secure but not on the boat. So when I got my replacement I was disappointed in the quality in comparison to my older version. It is flimsier and the brim does not hold it’s shape as well as the old one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 fast shipping but damages product December 26, 2021
Reviewer: Erika Sackin from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
I ordered a Sun hat for  my mother in law which we have to her as a Christmas gift. Unfortunately when she tried it on we saw that the stitching was off  which created a whole in the middle of the brim. So much for proofing. Hope that slogger can replace the damaged one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not received May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Rhonda Olive from Newnan , GA United States  
I ordered this hat, order was confirmed. I received my other hat, but no explanation of why the brown one was not sent. Wondering if it will show up! Thank goodness I wasn’t charged for it. But I would like the mystery solved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Braided Sun Hat April 26, 2021
Reviewer: J M from Escondido, CA United States  
The braided Sun Hat is excellent for outdoor protection when working in the yard. The quality  appears very good, and the hat has remained very durable in sun and after rinsing with water.  It probably fits most heads but I would make sure about sizing before you order because it only comes in one size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cape Coral, FL United States  
Beautiful & stylish. Just as shown. Delivered as promised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Satisfied March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Katherine from Greeleyville , SC United States  
I do not normally wear hats but have decided I need to have more sun protection than my usual visor. After shopping around I thought this looked like a hat that I would actually wear.  I’ve worn it several times and everything about it is perfect - size, color, comfort, looks.  Thinking about buying another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Debbie Donovan from Saint Paul, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this hat September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arizona  
This hat is great in the Southwest sun. The size of the brim is ideal. I appreciate the cord on windy days.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items