Return to Women's Braided Sun Hat - Dark Brown UPF 50+
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Womens hat July 9, 2020
Reviewer: joanne Davis from Stuart, FL United States  
I already wear this hat and when a friend saw it..wanted my hat! So I ordered another identical and we love our hats.
The hat arrived quickly and safely packed.
thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this hat July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Katie Bennett from Carson city, NV United States  
This was one of the best purchases I have made this year! I was recommended this hat from Shavonda on Instagram-her handle is sgardnerstyle. She uses this while gardening in her potager. I have a fraction of her garden but it helps keep my face out of the sun. I have also taken it hiking and it is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anne Hutko from Geneva , IL United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jo from Godfrey, IL United States  
This is my second slogger Braided Sun Hat.  I lost the first so had to order a second.   Wouldn’t wear anything but a Slogger Sun Hat.  They are THAT good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Jeanne Spacek from Briarcliff , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit and helpful! June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jen Hill from Peoria, IL United States  
This really helps me care for my skin while I spend time watering or weeding. I love the color and fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 all goosd June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from nantucket, MA United States  
product met expectations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this hat July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Sherry from Central Illinois  
I've had this hat for nearly a year and it still looks as good as when I purchased it. I live on a farm and wear this hat almost daily while out working.

I clean the inner band with a damp cloth and mild detergent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Sherry from San Diego  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best hat ever May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Roberts from Wallingford, PA United States  
I recently purchased a replacement garden hat for my wife - the site was easy to use the hat was easy to find and the process was easy to complete - thanks !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items