Return to Women's Braided Sun Hat - Natural UPF 50+
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 missed the mark May 6, 2021
Reviewer: A bike for Annie from Pescadero, CA United States  
I have worn many sloggers hats for many years. This hat is just not the same quality as a hat. #1 the hat came creased in the box, so it still has an upturned shape and a bend. It also has a weird shine to it. The weave looks like it has a clear plastic thread running through it—very lightweight. It fits well and not worth sending back. I am open to suggestions on how to get the bend out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great. May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Rhonda Olive from Newnan , GA United States  
Love this hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Nicole Siskind from Venice, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elkhart, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waycross, GA United States  
The hat has a wide brim, and the color is neutral which is great when I run errands and need protection from the sun.  It is very comfortable and fits well.  Very glad I made the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another one for me! July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jean Halvorsen from N. Kingstown, RI 02852  
Love the pale color of this hat. Have another that I use all the time that is more beige.  This one will look great and can be used when I dress up (super sweet with a sundress!) which I want to use it for.  But these hats are so versatile that I can use them anywhere for anything and look great.  Very functional with wide rim, sun protection, and chin strap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Quality June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Lynn Rogers from Newmarket, NH United States  
I recommend this hat. It is well made and it's cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Siner from Muskogee, OK United States  
I wanted a wide brim hat to wear while working in the yard. This hat is perfect. The material has a tight weave, the strap is leather and adjustable . I’ve only wore it a few times but I can tell it’ll be my favorite hat to wear outside regardless what I’m doing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Braided Sun Hat May 18, 2020
Reviewer: David Smith from Ashburn, GA United States  
Hat is great and the service was excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect hat October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Margaret from Jackson, MS United States  
I love these sun hats.  They are perfect for working in the garden or wearing to that backyard party your neighborhood puts on.  I've got this hat in 5 colors.

Was this review helpful to you?