Return to Women's Braided Sun Hat - Sage Green UPF 50+
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Quality has changed July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
I have worn these hats for years. I am a professional Gardener and I wear the hat all day long, one hat will usually last me for 6 months to a year. The last two hats I recently purchased are not the same quality, the material is thinner and now the brim of the hat is floppy and is not wearable to me when it flops in my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE this hat! June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Lindalbk from New Haven, CT United States  
This hat is so wonderfully stylish! There are a million gardening hats but I love this one! It looks so good that I will wear it wherever I go this summer! The sage green description is a bit misleading because it's a very subtle combination of colors that is actually better than it even sounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sun hat May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Gladys Birdwell from Georgetown, TX United States  
Just what I needed. Great quality.  It’s really hard to find a good woven sun hat with a draw cord to keep it from blowing away. Good vale for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Wife Loves It! May 2, 2020
Reviewer: Michael I. from Rehoboth Beach , DE United States  
My wife has a major green thumb and loves gardening. She's not much of a hat wearer though, and has had just a couple of gardening hats over the years. She generally gardens without one, even though she can easily overheat in the sun. I ordered the braided sun hat in sage for her as an Easter gift. Today was her first major sunny gardening day of the season, and she wore the hat all day long. I'm sure she'll be wearing it every sunny gardening day ahead!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Martha Fay from Brooklyn, NY United States  
This one is also great— and a second buy as well— I lost one I had bought in early  June and reordered immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sage green sunhat July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Martha Core from Lake Charles , LA United States  
This is my second hat of this type I have ordered from Sloggers. I am very pleased. It is of excellent quality!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect fit May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Casper, WY United States  
good quality, good fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 womens braided sun hat April 26, 2017
Reviewer: philip thomas from bridgeport, TX United States  
as described, good quality, for once 1 size fits all fit me !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Sun Hat! October 18, 2016
Reviewer: Carol from Prairie Grove, AR United States  
I am very pleased with my purchase. Looking forward to spring and summer gardening.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love it! August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from wadsworth, IL United States  
my mom, both of my daughters and i all have one and we really like the quality.  great for out on the boat and just hanging out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items