Return to Women's Braided Sun Hat - Sage Green UPF 50+
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sage green sunhat July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Martha Core from Lake Charles , LA United States  
This is my second hat of this type I have ordered from Sloggers. I am very pleased. It is of excellent quality!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect fit May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Casper, WY United States  
good quality, good fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
womens braided sun hat April 26, 2017
Reviewer: philip thomas from bridgeport, TX United States  
as described, good quality, for once 1 size fits all fit me !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Sun Hat! October 18, 2016
Reviewer: Carol from Prairie Grove, AR United States  
I am very pleased with my purchase. Looking forward to spring and summer gardening.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it! August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from wadsworth, IL United States  
my mom, both of my daughters and i all have one and we really like the quality.  great for out on the boat and just hanging out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice hat - not sage green May 24, 2016
Reviewer: lmr from minneapolis, MN United States  
Sage hat is actually black and cream weave - very nice - just not green.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sloggers's products are Fabulous May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Abigail David from Houston, TX United States  
I've ordered this particular hat 3 times (one was stolen from restaurant...thief knew quality when they saw it)...lost another one during recent move so bought this one.  Friends have ordered this hat after seeing it.  I've been stopped on the street too many times to count asking where I found such a fine hat.  This hat can be stuffed under a mattress and not lose it's shape.  It's light weight and allows air to flow through so one's head doesn't sweat.  It blocks the bloody Texas sun!

I've also ordered Sloggers Rain Boots.  Great for gardening, traipsing around my 12 acres of country land, beekeeping footwear and even work to keep one's feet dry while walking in the rain.

The service is fabulous, too.  Best of all:  everything is very affordable!  Thanks Sloggers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Hat May 1, 2016
Reviewer: Joyce Walch from Westbrook, ME United States  
The hat is BEAUTIFUL.  I have not been able to use it yet, but am excited to be able to soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
She loves this hat too January 1, 2016
Reviewer: Andres Esquivel from BASTROP, TX United States  
Another spring hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best I've seen June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Beverly Worthington from Westfield, PA United States  
The hat is more substantial than most. It's flexible, sturdy, broad enough to give ample coverage, and has a strap to keep it in place on windy days.  I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items