Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Classic Black
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Product Review June 29, 2020
Reviewer: A. Murphy from PITTSFIELD, MA United States  
I love all of my shoes that I recently received, however, the sizing seems to have changed since I last got a pair of sloggers. The shoes seem bigger than they used to be. My first pair were cheetah printed and a size 8 women's and these 3 new pairs are all size 8 women's but I had to add the half size insoles in because they were all too big and seemed better with the insoles but not quite the same fit as my very first pair. It is also, unfortunate that the cheetah print has been discontinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 comfortable and quality June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Alba Gingell from METAMORA, MI United States  
These boots are super comfortable and great quality.  Perfect for around the house while working in the rain or wet conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Boots for my wife June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Serge Rudaz from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
Arrived quickly.  Black boots, looked great, feel like a quality product with attention to details. Very good fit for the feet and the calves (she usually is size 61/2, but boot size 7 was perfect for now).  (Fit would be tight if one had a high step.)  Great to have the inserts for the half-size down. Surprised and delighted by the inclusion of a handy clever compact hanging device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this product!! May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Marie Flores from Salem, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Lily Scott from Jamestown, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The BEST Boots April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Sheryl from Wappingers Falls, NY United States  
I love this brand, it's made in the USA and they really hold up to a lot of abuse! The boots are a great fit and I love that they do not cut into your calf while you are working! I also love that they have the spur to take them off! The price is very fair, the quality is amazing! You have found a loyal customer! I now own 2 pairs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Rain boots April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jody M. from Laurel, IN United States  
Best fitting boots!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my new Sloggers January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Pirate Bird from Honolulu, HI United States  
My friends recommended these boots and I do, as well!
The boots offer great protection in the garden and are fairly comfortable. I did not need the inserts for the half size since I wear socks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Snug on calf November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Pat P  
Cute boots, sturdy, sizing seems right, and fit well in the foot. But for me they were a bit too snug around the calf area.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items