Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Classic Black
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2021
Reviewer: CAROL JORDAN from RANDALLSTOWN, MD United States  
very happy with the product.  exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always love Sloggers! January 1, 2021
Reviewer: Sue from Pittsburgh, PA  
I have a pair of Sloggers that I have had for well over 10 years. The compliments I have received over the years is too many to count!
They are in perfect condition, black with gray leaf prints. I wanted to get black solid and I did. They are beautiful, love they are in the US! The quality is simply amazing, keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boots for puddles October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Vero from cleveland, OH United States  
I got these because I’m a commuter in a puddle-prone midwestern town. Plus, my friend swears these are the most durable brand. I finally broke them in this week. I worried they would be too shiny, too big or an awkward height. I’m 5’7 my feet are 8M or 8W and I have slim calves. 8 fits great! No 1/2 soles necessary.  Hits about mid-shin with skinny jeans comfortably nestled inside. Plus the shoes are easy to get in and out of. I still would have preferred a matte finish but I’m happy to have ‘em.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shavertown, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Jessica Kemper from Wichita Falls , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Boots August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Joan Carter from Limestone, TN United States  
My daughter loves these boots. Great for gardening and out in the chicken pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Product Review June 29, 2020
Reviewer: A. Murphy from PITTSFIELD, MA United States  
I love all of my shoes that I recently received, however, the sizing seems to have changed since I last got a pair of sloggers. The shoes seem bigger than they used to be. My first pair were cheetah printed and a size 8 women's and these 3 new pairs are all size 8 women's but I had to add the half size insoles in because they were all too big and seemed better with the insoles but not quite the same fit as my very first pair. It is also, unfortunate that the cheetah print has been discontinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 comfortable and quality June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Alba Gingell from METAMORA, MI United States  
These boots are super comfortable and great quality.  Perfect for around the house while working in the rain or wet conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Boots for my wife June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Serge Rudaz from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
Arrived quickly.  Black boots, looked great, feel like a quality product with attention to details. Very good fit for the feet and the calves (she usually is size 61/2, but boot size 7 was perfect for now).  (Fit would be tight if one had a high step.)  Great to have the inserts for the half-size down. Surprised and delighted by the inclusion of a handy clever compact hanging device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this product!! May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Marie Flores from Salem, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items