Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Flower Power
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MADE IN THE USA April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Julia 1975 from MO United States  
I absolutely LOVE them! I have had alot of compliments on them as well... I plan on buying additional pairs in the near future. Thank you Sloggers for a fabulous product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great rain boots March 19, 2021
Reviewer: Jessica from TN United States  
The boots are comfortable, though they do run a little smaller as people have noticed. I didn't need the next size up, but they fit snugly. They are very comfy, though, and have more cushion than I expected. They also have great tread on the bottom. And they're cute to boot :)  Shipping was quick, too.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Karen from MO  
Perfect size and arrived so quickly.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Flower Power March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Swanton, VT United States  
Very happy with the product and on line service.  i don't order on line very often but this experience was a good one.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product and price. March 11, 2021
Reviewer: Richard from United States  
Excellent Product and price. The sloggers boots are so well made and so comfortable.
Excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Rain boots March 3, 2021
Reviewer: Karen from North Charleston, SC United States  
I can not wear these boots . I have asked for a refund or exchange and can not get any where with this company. Very disappointed. Would not recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Gladly Accepted March 3, 2021
Reviewer: pjk from Wisconsin  
Because I love my Sloggers, I purchased a pair for my friend as well, who stated she can never find fun shoes/boots in her size 11. Only boring black is ever offered. They fit her. RAH! Only action I would have done differently would to have purchased a ladybug print. Thank you Sloggers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great rain boots February 27, 2021
Reviewer: J. M. from Henderson, TN United States  
I ordered these boots for my sister. She’s had trouble with others that would hurt her feet. These did not. She really likes them—and really likes the colors in “flower power”.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sloggers Shoes & Boots January 28, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I ordered a pair of boots & shoes and absolutely love them. They are perfect for life on the farm with a pop of color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 20, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy Clavijo from Suwanee, GA United States  
Sizing is accurate.  The recipient loved them.  I have had a pair for many years now and they have held up very well.  I love the different, fun designs.
However, I am a little disappointed in the Customer Service.  I had to leave a msg and never got a return call.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items