Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Flower Power
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made! September 17, 2020
Reviewer: CINDY from Marysville, OH  
I almost never have rain boots that last very long, just from plain old walking. I use these at least once a day, taking my dogs out in the yard. They have lasted a year and 1/2 so far and still in great shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Durable Well Made Stylish Boot September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Davis from Aurora, IL United States  
Love the quality of this boot as well as the look. I ordered a size 10 (usually wear a 9.5) and these fit well with the provided 1/2 size insert. I was tired of buying cheap rain boots at local big box stores that would fall apart after a year of use. My Sloggers are durable and comfortable and I LOVE the little hard rubber tabs at the outside back that you can use to step on and slip the boots off without having to bend over. Fantastic feature that other “fashion” boots don’t have and will extend the life of the boot. So glad that I came across your website - you have a repeat customer for sure! And ❤️ that they are made in the USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Heather Robinson from mount gilead, OH United States  
I got this for gardening and for boots to wear to the barn. They are perfect! I love wearing them. They keep my feet dry and they are cute!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great boots August 6, 2020
Reviewer: AC from Wrightstown, NJ United States  
I received the Sloggers garden boots to wear and I am very happy with my order. The shipping was fast and the correct size was sent ( I did ordered from the A” prime online shopping site, it was fulfilled by them and they sent the wrong size 2 times) , so I decided to go straight to the Sloggers web site directly to order my boots and they are very comfortable and would advise others to order directly from the Sloggers website and not from “A” prime shopping site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Robin T Johnson from Nashville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Stephanie Saunders from Lubec, ME United States  
Excellent boot!  I am ordering more.  I love that they are made in the USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Sandra Shoro from HOLDEN, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute and Comfortable! June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Lonna Parvese from North Syracuse, NY United States  
These boots not only keep my feet dry, they are also adorable and very comfortable (and I have “bad” feet). They are handy for the garden, yard work, or an outing on a rainy day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 4, 2020
Reviewer: from Reno, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Franklin from Houston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items