Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Flower Power
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 20, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy Clavijo from Suwanee, GA United States  
Sizing is accurate.  The recipient loved them.  I have had a pair for many years now and they have held up very well.  I love the different, fun designs.
However, I am a little disappointed in the Customer Service.  I had to leave a msg and never got a return call.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden boots December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Marion Derryberry from Acworth, GA United States  
I love them! I had a pair for many years and I needed a new pair. Buy USA made!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great boots December 7, 2020
Reviewer: Judi Daniels from Brownsburg, IN United States  
I love my low cut sloggers so I purchased a calf high pair and I love the color and they fit perfectly. I wear an 8.5 and ordered a 9.
Only draw back is they rub against my leg as I walk. Hopefully the edging around the top if the boots will soften up some.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute Boots Made in the USA November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia I. from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
I needed to replace my galoshes which had become garden boots now that I have my own little garden. And they had to be cute. I found the Sloggers website, excited to see pretty boots that are made responsibly and in the USA. If I still lived rurally, I would have chosen one of the fun farm animal prints. The new bee graphic was tempting but, living here on California's Central Coast, I just had to go with Flower Power. I initially ordered size 10 then, realizing that bigger was better for slipping into rain/garden boots, I returned them and ordered an 11. Using the included half-sizer soul insert made the new size just right. The free return of the first pair was easily accomplished, however there was a delay on my refund. I email the company, got a quick apologetic reply and refund. I am most pleased with the company and my cute new boots!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great boots November 5, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy from GRAND RAPIDS, MI United States  
These boots are beautiful and comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flower Power garden boots October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Brenda from Tumwater, WA United States  
I’m happy with these boots and look forward to using them in our rainy weather and in the yard.  Cute pattern; fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marion, NC United States  
I lover sloggers rain boots. I have owned a pair previously and felt that I could purchase no other rain boot because these were so comfortable! They seem to last forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Who is Smith Smith? September 26, 2020
Reviewer: Someone from in TX  
I bought three pairs of these last year, one for myself, my older daughter, and my younger daughter.  I got the paisley ones.  My younger daughter has outgrown hers so I'm getting her a new pair.  We absolutely love these boots.  I've used mine countless times for yardwork and gardening and they have held up beautifully.  They are sturdy, comfortable, and easy to hose down to clean.  And very pretty to boot.  :)  I was surprised to see the rating and, upon review, noticed that "Smith Smith" submitted multiple reviews with three-star ratings and no explanation.  These are five-star all the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made! September 17, 2020
Reviewer: CINDY from Marysville, OH  
I almost never have rain boots that last very long, just from plain old walking. I use these at least once a day, taking my dogs out in the yard. They have lasted a year and 1/2 so far and still in great shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Durable Well Made Stylish Boot September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Davis from Aurora, IL United States  
Love the quality of this boot as well as the look. I ordered a size 10 (usually wear a 9.5) and these fit well with the provided 1/2 size insert. I was tired of buying cheap rain boots at local big box stores that would fall apart after a year of use. My Sloggers are durable and comfortable and I LOVE the little hard rubber tabs at the outside back that you can use to step on and slip the boots off without having to bend over. Fantastic feature that other “fashion” boots don’t have and will extend the life of the boot. So glad that I came across your website - you have a repeat customer for sure! And ❤️ that they are made in the USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items