Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Mint Cowabella
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Guelph, ND United States  
I returned mine. It said they had extra wide opening at the top. They are not any wider than any other boot I have tried. The ones I ordered were to stop at half calf.  They didn't even get that high before they cut off the circulation to my leg. If you have big calves  these will not work for you. Get the ankle boots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Experience April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Ashleigh Baxter from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I have never had a pair of Sloggers before but am completely in love with the ones that I bought. Shipping estimated 2-3 but instead I got them in 2 days! Love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rainboots March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Jaber from Glen Burnie, MD United States  
I haven't worn them yet but I LOVE the mint cows!!  They are so cute!!  It's going to rain here tomorrow so I will be wearing them then.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dry and Stylish February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Theresa Hadley from Columbus, IN United States  
Love my boots when it's rainy and wet outside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rain boots January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
I was excited to get these in the mail. They fit well and now I don't have to worry about wet shoes and socks when my driveway floods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great boots and great company! September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Megan Whitehead from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Accidentally recieved the incorrect boot. I called and actually spoke with the owner, who by the way is super nice, who got me in touch with returns. I received the correct boots almost immediately. Everything went very smoothly and the boots are wonderful. More companies should work like this! Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WTF April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jacob Moore from Overland Park, KS United States  
So i ordered a pair of the cow print boots for my wife or course they were to small so we had to return them we are still waiting for the new pair and its been over 2 months first they wont answer the calls then come to find out we have to pay shipping to send it back no return on emails as well if im not mistaken that qualifies as theft if i have yet to receive the new boots. I either expect a new pair or my money refunded including the extra shipping fee or i will have to go the legal route to get my money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST RAIN BOOTS March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Macy from Clemson, SC United States  
I truly bought these boots because I LOVED the cow pattern but they are so much more than the pattern. They're extremely comfortable and keep your feet dry. Plus they are made in America. Can't get any better than that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome rain & garden boot March 13, 2018
Reviewer: pwray from Orlando, FL United States  
I love these boots.  They are so colorful, you can't help but smile when you put them on.  Truly waterproof and so easy to clean.  Best of all, they are made in the USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Shannon from United States  
Nice boot good quality but I needed a different size. I have wide feet and especially at the toe bed so I think a size up will work.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items