Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Mint Cowabella
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these boots May 15, 2021
Reviewer: Christine Davison from KANSAS CITY, MO United States  
This is our second pair of Sloggers. My daughter outgrew the first pair. She loves them. The boots are durable and fun. I have a pair I bought 6 years ago. They are still going strong.  I highly reccomend this product. And a plus...they are made in the USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely adore them! May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Marcia Brucks from North Little Rock, AR United States  
Great fit, great quality, great cow print!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Boots Ever May 5, 2021
Reviewer: Lynda Krop from High View, WV United States  
Love sloggers.  This is my 3rd pair for family.  They last forever, are easy to clean inside and out, and are completely waterproof.  Did I meantion comfortable and cute as heck?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Womens rain & garden boots-mint cowbwlla April 23, 2021
Reviewer: Amy Haas from little rock, AR United States  
I purchased the mint cowbella boots recently
and I absolutely love them!!
Same outstanding quality as the shoes
I purchased a while back
Perfect for sloppy outside work or just
to keep your feet dry on a rainy day!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very comfortable boots April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Leslie A. from Rifton, NY United States  
I love these cow print boots. They’re perfect for rainy weather, puddles and mud. They are comfortable and keep my feet dry. They’re really stylish and the patterns are all very pretty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 gifted April 2, 2021
Reviewer: PAULETTE WOHNOUTKA from HUMANSVILLE, MO United States  
I use Sloggers as gifts. Made in the USA and a great and long lasting product.  Everyone that has received my 'boot gifts' are excited about it.  Those that are not in my 'gifting' circle i tell about sloggers .. thus i have sold a LOT of sloggers.  GO SLOGGERS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Extremely disappointed March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Michel lloyd from Bethlehem, PA United States  
I did not receive the Mint Cowabella Boots I ordered and I have made three phone calls and sent two emails to try to resolve the error. I simple cannot understand why I have not been able to speak to a customer service representative and why I am still waiting for the boots I paid for two weeks later. I planned to order another pair after I received the Cowabella Boots but I am not sure I want to deal with this company any longer. I love my red Chicken Boots and think the boots are a fine product but this lack of response has left me really perplexed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Love the boot/run very small February 9, 2021
Reviewer: Sam from Leavenworth, KS United States  
Had I bought these at a department store I would have to return. I wear an 8 always and the 9 is still tight. I wanted slightly larger for the material and they’re still snug and it’s winter time therefore my foot isn’t warm and larger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Work great November 3, 2020
Reviewer: Cynthia Wrench from Wallace, CA United States  
These are absolutely the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great boots; fun print October 29, 2020
Reviewer: Grace Keener from Cambridge, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items