Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Pink Cowabella
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pink Cowabella Rain Boots March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Mary from Mouth Of Wilson , VA United States  
Super cute boots ! True to size-love them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pink cowabella boots December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Traci Woods from Greenup, KY United States  
I have a pair of the pink cow boots and I love them. I ordered my mom a pair for Christmas and she was so excited to get them! Shipping was quick too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Davis from Ashland, VA United States  
Was very pleased when I received my order.  The real test will come on Christmas Eve when my granddaughter opens her gift.  Update later

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Lynne Versace from Davison, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cowabella November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Sally Pappalardo from Aurora, OH United States  
I have purchased these for my granddaughter for Christmas and I know that she will LOVED them, since she has had a thing for cows for the last 5 years. I'm sure she will wear them as often as she can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing and so comfortable! November 6, 2018
Reviewer: lisa remsburger from wake forest, NC United States  
These are the absolute best rain boots I've ever had....comfy and good quality! The whimsical print makes them the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Mack from Cumming, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these boots!!! September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Cherie from Oklahoma City  
Very durable and adorable... Highly recommend these boots!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cow Boots August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jill from SHAKOPEE, MN United States  
If you enjoy complements on your unique style, then sloggers is the place to make that personal statement.  It certainly doesn't hurt that the quality is excellent to boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Darling boots. July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SHAKOPEE, MN United States  
Well made and super cute.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items