Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Goats Grass Green
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leaky June 12, 2019
Reviewer: M from Pittsburg, CA United States  
So, as cute as these were, they have a major flaw. After about 10 minutes of rain, they start leaking from the toes. Rain boots kinda need to be waterproof, or they're just pretty boots. I won't be shopping from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my boots ! April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Sandy Z from Carlisle, IN United States  
I absolutely love my rain boots.  Very comfortable and the sole well made for tracking through the woods when I mushroom hunt....  I love the cute goat design!  I would highly recommend these boots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garden Boots April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ticonderoga, NY United States  
The perfect boot for outdoor spring cleaning. Whether mud, dust, water, or slippery slopes are part of the job, traction is great. Hose the dirt off and the boots are clean! I checked out the sizing in a store first. To get the style I wanted, when I ordered, I went up from my usual size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wowza! March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Linda from VA United States  
Perfect for what I need with another rainy year in the forecast. Easy to put on, flexible, waterproof...and with fast shipping and a more than fair price, what's not to like?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sloggers garden boot baby goats March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Valerie Pena from Merrillville, IN United States  
I love my new sloggers. We are getting out early in our spring to prep our garden and these are great to work in. And I love my baby goat pattern. Too cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Erin Jenkins from Anadarko, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jill Steadham from Mc David, FL United States  
I ordered the goat print sloggers and love them! Extremely comfortable and perfect for wearing around the farm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goat rain boots February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Dianna Harris from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Love them, they are great and nice that you included
the extra insole.  Thanks!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too cute🐐 February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Justme-d from Lodi, CA United States  
These are absolutely the cutest boots i have ever worn to the barn.
I wear a size 8, but purchased the size 9 and with the half size inserts they are perfect. Easy to get on and off ( esp. with the little tab at the heel. )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly Hale from Rising Sun, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items