Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Spring Surprise Blue
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 18, 2020
Reviewer: LOIS JOLDERSMA from MINERAL BLUFF, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rain Boots September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Erin Arnal from Cortland, OH United States  
I needed a new pair of rain boots for work. These are pretty and comfortable, as well as affordable. They shipped in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great boots August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Deborah Summers from Marshfield Hills, MA United States  
Fit well.  Colorful and fun to wear!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 women's rain & garden boots August 18, 2020
Reviewer: sandra moor from aberdeen, WA United States  
My order came very quickly.  I am an avid wearer of sloggers, however, have never had boots.  I am looking forward to using them in our Washington rains.  The size I choose was a size larger than my other slogger but they fit good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Runs small, short return window. August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Eugene, OR United States  
I was very excited for my first new pair of Sloggers rain boots. I usually wear a women's size 8 or 8.5 so I ordered a women's 9 to be sure they would fit, even with socks on. The rain boots must run a whole size small because they did not fit at all, not even close.   When I called to return them I was informed I missed the extremely short return window of two weeks to return the boots. Two weeks from the date of order, not the date I received them. So now I'm stuck with a brand new pair of too small rain boots that I paid $47 for including shipping. It's a real bummer. The boots seem like good quality but they obviously run VERY small and it's unfortunate that they would not let me return them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 9, 2020
Reviewer: Vitina Tiso from FALLBROOK, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 garden boots August 1, 2020
Reviewer: gwen gagler from worth, IL United States  
quality product delivered on time, wich is getting rare now a days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen McDaniel from Houston, TX United States  
These rain boots are everything I had hoped they would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great garden boots! July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Amherst, MA United States  
The sloggers in a blue floral make at least one part of my gardening outfit (old jeans and denim work shirt) fun to wear!  I actually look forward to putting on these boots.  They are very comfortable (even with my bunions), and they keep my feet dry and protected from outdoor hazards (like ticks).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Boots! June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Janise Ellis from Fairview, MI United States  
I really needed a pair of boots for outside garden work.  It seemed every day I had a new insect bite on my lower legs.  I was worried about tics as I had read there were pretty prevalent this year.  Needless to say, these boots are so comfortable and protective. No bites, dry feet, and easy on and off. Yesterday I wore them to pick strawberries.  It had rained earlier in the day so it was a bit soggy between rows.  While many were taking off shoes and socks and dealing with muddy feet before getting into their cars, I just slipped off my boots, placed them in a plastic bag, put on my shoes and went on my way.  I rinsed off my boots when I got home.  They are ready for another day.  I am so happy I made this purchase.  Don’t know why I waited so long!  Thanks for a great product.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items