Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Spring Surprise Blue
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Returned/too small/waiting new pair September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Tracy Baxter from Prospect, CT United States  
I returned the boots and they have been received by Sloggers but I haven't received credit to my account to date.

Please credit my account for returned boots.
I just ordered another pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black & Blue Flowered Boots September 12, 2019
Reviewer: M M Keitz from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Ordered these in advance of a hurricane, and was relieved that they arrived just in time. However, the expected flooding did not occur, so I still have not worn them. I did insert the half sizer insole and then put the original (thin) insole atop them as directed, and the thinner insole just bunches up....not sure why it’s recommended but I’m sure the boots will be more comfy without that feature.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Cynthia Laughery from Eagle Point, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rain Boots April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Ellie Wright  
I have a really hard time finding boots that fit my calves and are also comfortable. These did just the trick. I love them! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Giel from Coarsegold, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great find! April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Belinda Davison from Sinking Spring, PA United States  
My sloggers fit well!  They have upheld yard work a few times now.  The colors are vibrant and would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shopping experience! March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Burns from Shelby Township, MI United States  
Great product, excellent communication, and super fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the color and perfect fit March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Tina Quick from Marshall, MO United States  
I'm loving these boots they are so cute and perfect for winter. I can't wait to try them during the spring and summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ready to garden February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from DURHAM, NC United States  
I have a pair of shoes and decided I needed a pair of boots for when I am deep in the weeds so the snakes won’t get me. Service was great and unlike another very large online retailer, sluggers actually got my order right the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very comfortable February 11, 2019
Reviewer: DNA from Santa Fe, TX United States  
I have owned several pairs of sloggers and I am very pleased with the brand.  The boot was very comfortable, holds up well and fun design to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items