Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Spring Surprise Blue
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 way too small May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Mari Posi from Mariposa, CA United States  
First Note! Buy a size or two up! My sister and I felt like Cinderella's sisters! As for the boot, I purchased it because it is made in USA. The boot is worth the price. As for a real garden boot for summer and standing or tromping around the property, these are not practical or comfortable. They may be fine for cool rainy days for short wear to town or to get the mail. They are plastic, with no lining, so they are sweaty and they don't breath. They have a wide opening, so garden debris falls in. I am not sure where to find a good USA made, pull on boot for mountain property gardening. Doesn't seem to exist. I would pay $300 for a pair that met mountain, hot summer needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Spring Surprise Blue May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Diane from Middleport, NY United States  
I love, love, love them.  Since a size 8 did not fit, I had to get a 9.  With the insert they fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loving my Rain &Garden Boots May 19, 2020
Reviewer: judith MacKeigan from avon, OH United States  
I love my new rain boot! And I have been wearing them for days, since we have had rainy weather since the week I received my boots. I walk the dog in them,  I garden in them and I am in live with them! The half size insoles make the a perfect fit. I am happy to support products made in America by a company with a solid history.  They are well worth the price. Thank you for your well made products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly Satisfied Customer May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Levi from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Attractive, perfect fit, wore them in my garden on the day they arrived, they are very comfortable and good quality. These boots should last me for a really long time.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift for a friend May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth H. from DALLAS, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 loved the boots and the shipping time April 29, 2020
Reviewer: EBC from Fort Polk, LA United States  
Boots came fast and fit perfectly.  I love stomping around in puddles with my 2 year old!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Mom mom loves her Garden Sloggers we got for her! She has gotten several compliments from neighbors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anna Love from Fitchburg, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love My Sloggers March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Brenna Fox from Fair Oaks, CA United States  
I am very pleased with my made in America Slogger boots and I am going to get the Slogger garden shoes for this summer👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 new boots fit well February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Rebeca Siplak from Vero Beach, FL United States  
My new boots fit well and are pretty comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items