Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - Spring Surprise Blue
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Laurie from Camano Island, WA United States  
My boots are wonderful and fit perfectly. Shipping was speedy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Hard to get on February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Valerie West from Cape Charles, VA United States  
I have a small foot and I found it very hard to slide my foot down into the boot shaft and get it into the foot bed. It was very tight and uncomfortable. I had to return and was very disappointed that they didn't fit as I was hoping they would especially with a wider calf opening.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Scott from Hammondsville, OH United States  
After seeing the ill-fitting, poor quality, CHINESE boots that our local Rural King store sells I found Sloggers on-line and ordered a pair of their rain boots.  They were a bit more expensive than their Chinese counterparts but the fit is excellent, the quality good, and they're CUTE!  My only very minor quibble is that I wish they were an inch or two taller as I will be wearing them while doing photography in a shallow creek this winter.  

Save American jobs - buy American!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glad I tried sloggers January 24, 2021
Reviewer: Nancy W from Hot Springs Village, AR United States  
Very happy with these boots. Fit as expected, comfortable and keep my feet dry. Order process was easy, arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love my sloggers January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Vicki Sullivan from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I love my sloggers. I have found they are the best for working in the garden and in my Quail pens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and Comfortable January 11, 2021
Reviewer: B Flores from Littleton , MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Rain & Garden Boots December 19, 2020
Reviewer: Ruth D. from Fairfax, VA United States  
Highly recommend!
I ordered these boots to be used for quick trips outside (taking out the trash in rain/snow and similar activities).  They work really well for that. They are easy on/off and are very waterproof.
I was also pleased with the way they look.  It’s so nice not to have drab boots!

The most pleasant surprise was how comfortable the boots are.  I was expecting them not to hurt my feet but they are comfortable enough that I have forgotten to change out of them several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Meghan Fabian from Portage, IN United States  
Great boots!  Hold up well and beautiful colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Rain boots November 18, 2020
Reviewer: Marie Redman from Forest Hills, NY United States  
Same explanation as above.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the BEST November 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Deep South United States  
Sloggers are the BEST rain boots and garden shoes available.  The boots and garden shoes are made from lighter weight, flexible material which doesn't split at the stress points after much use.  We have tried many others over the years - everything from very expensive to dollar store brands, most of which were imported - and none of them lasted more than a few months.  Sloggers are an amazing product, as well as affordable, and made right here in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items