Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - "When Pigs Fly" Midnight Blue
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Sheryl Kirschenbaum from Cold Spring , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Boots June 29, 2019
Reviewer: Shanett Rhow from Joplin, MO United States  
Bought these for my granddaughter and she loves them. We tried several other boots and either the calf was too tight or the fit hurt her feet. She wears them to teach summer camp and they have to be comfortable. And the color is bright and very cute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun and function! June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Kat from Mn  
This is my second purchase from Sloggers and this time I bought two pair-shoes and garden boots.   I love the function for when I’m out side doing yardwork garden work or just running errands  on rainy days.   The designs are fun and attractive. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
When pigs fly sloggers garden boots May 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eau Claire, WI United States  
The slogger boots fit well and work well for slogging in my muddy yard.

In functionality, they are a 5, but in appearance, they are lacking in that it is difficult to recognize that the flying pigs are actually flying pigs.  Maybe, if there were a few less flying pigs per boot and they were a little bigger.

However, I won't be returning the boots because they work exactly like they should.  It's just that they would make me smile more if you could actually tell the flying pigs were flying pigs without inspecting them closely.  



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
When pigs fly 😂 May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Campbell from Peoria , AZ United States  
LOVE THEM!!!❤️❤️❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stupendously Awesome Company March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Porter from Palmdale, CA United States  
Item came fast, and Sloggers went above and beyond to help with my requests!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Erin Jenkins from Anadarko, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I can't wait for the rain! March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Sally from Northern Kentucky United States  
As a collector of pig-themed items, I was pleasantly surprised to see rain boots with flying pigs on them! I tried on the boots, and they are as comfy as the rain shoes, which I bought last year at the local Meijer. I didn't think to check the Sloggers website until I needed a birthday gift idea for my sister and for my friend. I recently ordered each of them a pair of rain shoes, and I hope they love them as much as I love mine. The rain shoes and rain boots really are quite comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
When Pigs Fly rain Boots March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Mary from Mouth Of Wilson , VA United States  
Super cute boots ! True to size-love them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items