Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - "Blue Bee's
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rain boots July 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fillmore, CA United States  
I absolutely love these. The fit is great and they are really comfortable to be in for long times. The best part though, they are just so dang cute.  Love, love, love.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adorable and great quality! July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Windsor , CT United States  
Love the insole extras!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Live the bee boots July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Kelly ONeal from pipe creek, TX United States  
So comfortable and fun to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blue Bee’s July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Becky McKee from Pittsboro, NC United States  
The colors are bright and cheerful on these boots. Used the insoles for half-size, worked fine. So easy to clean. Bought these for my sister-she loves them. I’ve had my Sloggers for a decade-wear them for all outside jobs, especially in the summer when ticks are prevalent...just tuck pants into the boots. Love this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blue bees rain and garden boots are the Best!!! July 6, 2020
Reviewer: ILA from SARASOTA, FL United States  
Easy order. Quick shipment. Unbelievable price for the quality.  A little big but I use thick socks so should be ok. Thanks Sloggers!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 6, 2020
Reviewer: M from OH United States  
Always love the rain boots. Nice fit.  Perfect for walking on wet mornings! And besides being made in USA they are adorable!  Thanks for a great USA product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boots July 2, 2020
Reviewer: winifred woodward from Hobe Sound , FL United States  
Love my boots. Comfortable and colorful. Came so quickly and packaged well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mom is a fan! June 28, 2020
Reviewer: Beth from Oregon  
My mom is an avid gardener and asked me to replace the Sloggers clogs she's worn out over the years.  They are the only brand she'll buy because they're so comfortable.  These were the first boots (vs. clogs) we purchased -- and she loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best rain boots ever! June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Tammy McCabe from Springfield, OH United States  
They are SO comfortable. They are the best rain boots I have ever owned. Go ahead... buy them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Brenda Conner from Price , UT United States  
Thank you so very much! The Sloggers boots are the BEST!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items