Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - "Blue Bee's
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Elaine Usher from Prairie City, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 rubber boots June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Ronda Stewart from Summit, MS United States  
the boots were very cute and fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Hurricane Boots June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Elisa from Florida  
I ordered these boots for the Florida hurricane season.  They are fun and fit fine with the 1/2 size inserts.  The inserts are a great idea.
I will come back whenever I need more items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 2, 2020
Reviewer: LINDA P SCAIA from SKANEATELES , NY United States  
I love my garden boots.  I am so happy I
Decided to go a full size bigger from a size 7 to a size 8 because they are so much easier to slip on and take off yet are very comfortable.   They are perfect 👌

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun design! May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Deborah Montero from Mount Vernon , NY United States  
I purchased these for myself because I’ve ruined far too many shoes and sneakers in the rain. Very comfortable and made well right here in the USA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Boots - "Blue Bee's May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon F from Illinois  
Love my blue bee's garden boots!  Fit well & comfortable.
Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rain boots May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Tamara Hodges from Houston, TX United States  
Love my Made in the USA  Sloggers. First pair of rain boots,  already have 2 pairs of garden shoes which I love. I've given several pairs as gifts to friends and family and everyone really likes them. So many pretty colors, comfortable  with or without socks, inexpensive, durable and Made in the USA! Money well spent, oh, and they aren't just for in the garden, I wear them with Jean's or shorts to run errands!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect boots! May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Tara P. from Orchard Park, NY United States  
I have a pair that's many years old and still doing their job fabulously. Bought this pair for my sister and she loves them. Highly recommend. Cute design, excellent quality and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 19, 2020
Reviewer: john bitzer from SHELBYVILLE, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bee Sloggers May 13, 2020
Reviewer: SHANNON SCOVILLE from Volente, TX United States  
I'm a beekeeper, so when I saw the bright blue ones with bees, I had to have them to wear for my first harvest.  I posted on Facebook and received many compliments!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items