Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - "Blue Bee's
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2021
Reviewer: Cheryl Cortez from Los Fresnos, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Beautiful 😍 But small! May 6, 2021
Reviewer: Anna Clement from Laurium, MI United States  
I love these boots they are truly beautiful. The only things are they run small. I'm a size 8 and I had to return and buy a new pair in the next size witch is a size 10. Cause the size 8 runs as a 8-9. The other thing is the second pair I bought is very see threw and the print is not as thick and pretty as the first pair I ordered. But I wasn't returning my second pair cause I have already been waiting for just over 3 weeks to wear rain boots. 🙃 Just order a size up and you will be fine. 💞 Still all in all stunning and good quality boots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 women's rain & garden boots, blue bees April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
So glad I found you on the Made in USA website.  Boots are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun in the Rain April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Edda Budlow from Baltimore, MD United States  
It was fun looking on the website with so many great choices.  Having a catalogue of adult rain boots that are so whimsical was joy.

I purchased the Blue Bee's Rain & Garden Boots.
The boots are extremely comfortable.  So happy to have them and can't wait for it to rain!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Debbie Cline from Fredericksburg, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Cristina K from Calhoun, GA United States  
Perfect fit, beautiful color and great boot. Love the recycling program.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cutest Boots in Town and ever so comfortable ! April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Jeannette Baum from Capitola, CA United States  
I was impressed with these boots the minute I pulled them out of the shipping box, The manufacturing of this rain/outdoor boot is a hard and yet gentle rubber material. They are ever so comfortable. My feet would slip around in my old boots causing instability on a slight hill and blisters between my toes. These boots hug my feet and do not allow my feet to slip around. Its a secure fit and ever so comfortable.. great movement when walking they do not slap the back of my calf as my old ones did when walking.

I highly recommend these outdoor/rain boots to every woman or child when working out door in the yard, hanging laundry or even weed eating.. they are SUPERB ! I stand by them. Hope you get a pair. They are also pretty on your feet.. Give them a try. You will mot regret it...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So in love with these April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Jessica M from CO United States  
I work in the operating room and finally had to replace my old boots because they were developing holes. After much research i decided to give these a try. Boy I am happy I did. They are so comfy to wear all day and I get so many compliments! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Boots April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Annette Ireland from Springfield, VA United States  
Great fit and support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great rain boots March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from louisville, KY United States  
These are the 5th product that I've ordered from Sloggers.  They hold up well and are adorable.  I love that they are made in the US.  Would by again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items