Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - "Blue Bee's
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cutest boots! July 28, 2021
Reviewer: kendra leffingwell from Bogart, GA United States  
I bought these for working in the garden and the yard as we are clearing areas and still have some muddy places. These are great. I can leave them by the door and slip into them easily. Also, they're adorable looking and if I need to run to the supply store, etc., I'm fine with them on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love July 26, 2021
Reviewer: Brooklyn Kvochick from Perrysville , OH United States  
Love the bees super cute and good to walk in for long periods of time when I was camping and it was super muddy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FOUND THEM!! July 12, 2021
Reviewer: Terry from Maryland  
I've been looking for a USA made boot like this forever!
the Size 9 was a perfect fit with a thin pair of socks.
For me they are very comfortable to wear while out gardening and walking in the rain. Love the Blue Bee's design.
So glad I found the Sloggers Boots. Next is a pair of the shoes!
Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE THESE SLOGGERS! June 20, 2021
Reviewer: Carolyn Swank from Glendale, AZ United States  
Not an issue with them.  They fit well!  I can put them on and remove them easily!  They keep my feet dry!   I am so happy with them and have highly recommended them to friends... well worth and very happy I got them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 17, 2021
Reviewer: Lenice Minar from Brenham, TX United States  
I have already enjoyed wearing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Return process is unclear June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was sent the wrong size and according to the return instructions you print the provided label to ship them back and you are to order your correct size as they don’t do refunds.  

But then they sent a 2nd pair and charged me for those too, of so now I have been charged for 2 pairs of boots when I only wanted 1.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 3, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Braunfels, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love that it’s MADE IN USA June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Maeve Obrian from Huntsville, AL United States  
I’ve been on the Made in USA quest for over a decade.   I’m in the market for boots and ran across Sloggers!  I bought my first pair through Amazon.  I was very satisfied with them that I decided to pay the shipping & buy it through your website.  I’m still happy with these shoes,boots and will promote them whenever I’m asked about them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Rain & Garden Boots-"Blue Bee's May 25, 2021
Reviewer: Sue Walcott from RISING SUN, IN United States  
The garden boots are just perfect.  Thanks for making something that is not from China.
Women's Rain & Garden Boots-"Blue Bee's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 24, 2021
Reviewer: Akiko Takeda from Saint Louis, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items