Return to Women's Rain & Garden Boots - "Blue Bee's
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these! October 9, 2020
Reviewer: MacDonald Family from Frisco, TX United States  
I bought 3 pairs in my order.  One for me, my hubby and my daughter. I was a repeat user. My first pair (mules) is still in great condition after wearing it loyal for years for my landscape and gardening projects. I wanted to expand into a pair of boots. Cutest boots ever!! I love them so much!!! My hubby and daughter are happy to join my foot happiness. We are loyal customers. The fit is amazing and they wear faithfully. Soooooo worth the more than reasonable price. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute Boots! October 6, 2020
Reviewer: Laura from NC United States  
Really cute rain boots. Fit true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute boots October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Peggy Baum from York, PA United States  
The boots are very cute and work very well when I'm in the back yard after a rain or on damp mornings. They are a bit narrow even though I got wide boots. Next time, I'll go up a size. I love that they are made in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product September 8, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Davis from Hephzibah, GA United States  
So far I am enjoying the Rain & Garden boots.  They are very comfortable and "easy on, easy off".  I like the insert included if you are needing a 1/2 size.  I would recommend this boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely adorable August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Somers, NY United States  
Gave as a gift to my sister. She loved the boots!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adorable and great quality August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Dawn Bond from Fort Pierce, FL United States  
Super happy with my boots!  I am sure I will need some for my family soon!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repeat customer August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy from Jacksonville , NC United States  
These garden/rain boots are so adorable and ruggedly made. I needed these to add to my adorable cow boots I’ve had for a couple of years. Those are holding up perfectly and clean up very easily. The boots are a great value and so cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rain boots July 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fillmore, CA United States  
I absolutely love these. The fit is great and they are really comfortable to be in for long times. The best part though, they are just so dang cute.  Love, love, love.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adorable and great quality! July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Windsor , CT United States  
Love the insole extras!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Live the bee boots July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Kelly ONeal from pipe creek, TX United States  
So comfortable and fun to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items