Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Midsummer Black
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 great shoes and comfortable August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Beach , CA United States  
would’ve given 5 stars but fedex delivery service is less to be desired, took 3 tries and a phone call. delayed delivery by 5 days. live in a gated community in which amazon, ups, usps or independent carrier has no issue accessing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waycross, GA United States  
This is the second pair of Sloggers I've purchased.  My older pair is used when gardening, and this pair will be saved for rainy days.  These shoes are well made and hold up under the abuse I give them.  The colors they come in are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Fit and Exactly What I Needed July 22, 2020
Reviewer: fishcreek from Fish Creek, WI United States  
I just happened to run across these shoes when looking for something to wear working in the yard.  I used them for most of the day one day last week and have worn them other times in the yard since.  Couldn't ask for something more durable and comfortable.  Glad I purchased two pairs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rain/Garden Shoes July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Louise Medley from Gastonia, NC United States  
I love my sloggers!  I love the fact that there are inserts in case I need them, as I am a 6 1/2.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sloggers for art teacher July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Pam from Lees Summit, MO United States  
They are perfect gift for gardener who is an art teacher. She wanted a knock-off pair but I sent her the best garden shoes around  - Sloggers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
Fabulous Can't decide which I like more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy Sanders from Graysville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable!! June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Kat Fehr from Alberta  
I’m a nurse and during these times I needed a shoe that was easy to clean. So I looked on amazon and I thought I’d give a pair of these a go... well, after a 12 hour shift the shoe survived and my feet were still comfortable! I know these shoes weren’t designed for the hospital life, but I was very impressed. They’re not only uniquely attractive and fun, they can be worn for hours on end with no issues. I’m already looking at getting a second pair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So comfortable June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from York Harbor, ME United States  
Love these garden shoes.  Comfortable, easy on/off, they clean up great, and fun patterns.  I wear them a lot more than in the garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia from Bridgeport, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items