Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Midsummer Black
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Leaking when new June 17, 2022
Reviewer: Mary Meek from Kirkland, WA United States  
I have had good luck with Sloggers in the past, generally. I wear garden clogs every day in the Pacific Northwest, and it’s very often wet! I love Sloggers when they work, but my latest pair both are soggy inside. I have found this before with some of the pairs I have ordered in the past. I haven’t found a better product, though. But waterproof is iffy even with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden shoes May 18, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greer, SC United States  
Shoes are very comfortable and fit well. I appreciated the extra insoles that allowed me to get the perfect snug fit. I spend many hours in the garden and these shoes are comfortable all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy November 23, 2021
Reviewer: Susan L. from Trevett, ME United States  
The sloggers are just as advertised, beautiful pattern, sturdy, and because I've purchased a pair in the past I know they're waterproof. (I bought this latest pair as a gift.)
They arrived well packaged and on time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Garden Shoes October 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Conway, AR United States  
Excellent quality and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SLOGGERS AGAIN, AND AGAIN, AND YET AGAIN! October 6, 2021
Reviewer: Sarah Jett from Fort Gratiot, MI United States  
Sloggers are a habit with family females.  Garden and rain shoes, ankle rain boots - next, full rain boots.  We wear them day in and day out.  Sturdy, comfortable, and bright enough to perk up a rainy day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Sloggers August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Terri Thompson from Otsego, MN United States  
I love my slogger shoes!  I’ve owned a pair for years that I use when gardening. Although they still work great in the yard I decided to purchase a new pair I could use when going places.  Great shoes that keep my feet dry, can be hosed off, and are easy to slip on. I told my daughter to pick out a pair (so many styles to choose from) as a gift from me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Midsummer Black August 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peekskill, NY United States  
Very comfortable, easy on and off, and easy to clean. Very nice purchase.  And nice looking too. Can be used for gardening or rainy days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Womens Rain & Garden Shoes Midsummer black August 11, 2021
Reviewer: Edith Robinson from South Chesterfield, VA United States  
Thank you for the fast and accurate transaction.  Love the sloggers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Slogger July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Debra from MOBILE, AL United States  
Love the color/pattern.  They are cute!   The fit is perfect with or without socks.  I wear a nine and have low arches.  My sloggers are comfortable.  I can slip on or pull off easily.  They are well designed and well made.  I use them in the garden and on rain days. Yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 4, 2021
Reviewer: Lila Morris from Hansville, WA United States  
They are easy to put on and off, easy to keep clean, comfortable.  Will be ordering more so I have a pair at each door

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items