Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Midsummer Black
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 5, 2019
Reviewer: David Dowgala Dowgala from EMMAUS, PA United States  
All good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute and comfy May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Christine Reddy from McLean , VA United States  
Bought these as Mother’s Day gifts for self and friends and my mom — very well received by all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rain boots April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy Carter from Antigo, WI United States  
I love these rain boots got two pair and two pair of the rain clogs, they're comfortable, cute, and keep your feet very dry!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shoes are a bit too short! March 25, 2019
Reviewer: A. Kalemjian from Chesterfield, VA United States  
These sloggers are great and will be very useful especially when it rains.  But I can't wear them all day long, as I had planned.  They are a bit too short and cramp my toes if I wear them for too long.  I always wear a women's size 8 which fits just fine.  But not this time!! Wish the the manufacturers wouldn't skimp on their sizes like they do on most things.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, NC United States  
Finally a pair of comfortable, attractive garden shoes in size11! Very hard to find that combination, so thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Received my sloggers in a timely fashion and they
fit great.  True to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Frances Pini from Sea-tac, WA United States  
Ms. Sophia Tam loves her shoes stated they fit great. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rain shoes October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Pat Smith from Baldwin, FL United States  
Enjoying my sloggers. I clean horse stalls every day and they keep my feet dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Delivery October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Mordenti from Saddle Brook, NJ United States  
I bought these for the garden but they are so comfortable that I sometimes wear them all day...great customer service, fast delivery and great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty and practical September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Hintze from North Henderson, IL United States  
These shoes are great for wet weather of any kind, keep your feet dry and the splash of color against the dark background make for fun wearing!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items