Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - Paisley Red
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Kat from Mn  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
boots and shoes April 25, 2019
Reviewer: mary espinoza from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
i purchased my boots for a shopping net work and i liked the extra insoles that one of the reasons i ordered the shoes and i love them, i can use them to work in my yard and use them to run errands. thank you, m.h,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great winter shoes March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine Kerley from Wichita Falls , TX United States  
This is at least the third pair I’ve purchased. They last a couple of years only because I wear them everywhere for everything. They are extremely comfortable and durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rain shoes March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Kay Webb  
Absolutely love them - have had so many compliments! Fast delivery- I’m very please

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool rain shoes February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Lakeland, FL United States  
Really stylish, cute and comfortable. I call them my duck shoes. I can splash in the rain and not worry about getting wet. Thanks, glad I found your website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recently purchased Sloggers October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jacqueline Leeper from Weatherford, OK United States  
Sorry to say I got a sore on the side of my foot due, I think, to my wider foot.  I haven't worn them since.
When my foot heals I am going to remove the innersole, and put the small included ones in the shoes.  Hope this works, otherwise they will go to the Goodwill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like my sloggers September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Weatherford, OK United States  
I needed to exchange my sloggers for a larger size. but there was very little fuss.  I have wide feet so it seems that there will be a bit of time getting used to them.  I love the little knobs on the back to help get them off, as well as the different colors and patterns.  After I ordered them I saw three other colors and patterns I would liked to have ordered.
May I suggest putting a small tab on the back of the shoe to help pull them on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Carolyn Lowe from West Bloomfield , MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes- Paisley Red August 17, 2018
Reviewer: julie king from CA United States  
This company is a joke!!  I ordered a pair of Sloggers from this website over a month ago and I still haven't received them, although they said they shipped.  NOBODY ever calls me back.  I have left several messages.  Do NOT order from this company.  Buy Sloggers someplace else on the web.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items