Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - Paisley Red
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My new red shoes! June 3, 2020
Reviewer: JANET from Cleveland, Ohio  
Saw Sloggers in my local garden store. They did not have my size, or color I liked. Went on line and found just what I wanted! I love my red paisley garden shoes! The fit is true to size and they are very comfortable. I bought them mainly to wear for yard work but I find myself wearing them around town. Love the fact that I can just hide them off. Oh yes, and the traction is great too. I see another pair in my future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Marcia Brown from Fredericktown, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good fit & style May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Youngstown, OH United States  
Arrived promptly.  Good fit. Very stylish.  Too nice, really, for just slogging around wet garden beds. Just so cute. When you put them on, you want to go out to show them off. Snazzy red paisley.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift for a friend May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth H. from DALLAS, TX United States  
I purchased these (and a pair of garden boots) and had them shipped to my friend across the country. I had been wearing my pair of Sloggers for 8 years and loved them. I wanted to share the love. I received a call from her over the weekend and she was beyond thrilled! She is now a devotee and wants a pair of the comfort shoes for everyday of the week! She says they aren't just for gardening, at least she doesn't think so. She loves the boots for the down and dirty work in the yard to protect her pant legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Cookie McCall from Coppell, TX United States  
I love being able to simply slip these on and go work in the garden with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Barn shoes March 31, 2020
Reviewer: LHG from Lakeland, FL United States  
I bought my first pair of sloggers at a feed store about 5-6 years ago.  These are the best shoes I have found that can endure all horse related work I do.  The only thing that has worn out on my sloggers are the insoles.  Thank you for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 19, 2020
Reviewer: Cristy from Duncan, OK United States  
I have been wearing sluggers gardening for several years.  And, I needed a new pair.  These are great shoes in festive colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Lynda Smith from Miramar Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 28, 2020
Reviewer: C Summer from San Diego, CA United States  
Fun shoes.  They make me smile

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these shoes December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Cindy Thorne from Wilson, NC United States  
I have 5 pair of sloggers that I wear all year round. They are great in any kind of weather. They are very comfortable. I have asked for another pair for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items