Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - Paisley Red
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Shoes August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Shani Williams from McKinney, TX United States  
I am able to wear these shoes in the hospital and spray them with alcohol to sanitize them. WONDERFUL!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 great shoes and comfortable August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Beach , CA United States  
would’ve given 5 stars but fedex delivery service is less to be desired, took 3 tries and a phone call. delayed delivery by 5 days. live in a gated community in which amazon, ups, usps or independent carriers has no issue accessing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sloggers garden shoes July 28, 2020
Reviewer: DOROTHY from Vermont  
I have had Sloggers for a few years, as a gift to me.  So, when my foot asked for a larger size, I ordered them directly.  They came quickly, fit perfectly, and have been used every day since.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paisley Red July 24, 2020
Reviewer: J D Countryman from Wolcott, NY United States  
Love them! Big fun! AND amazingly comfortable!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent experience and product June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Gray from Granbury , TX United States  
My daughter suggested I purchase a pair of Sloggers.  I am very pleased with my purchase. I found their site very easy to maneuver and delivery was prompt.  The color matched what was advertised. Communication was clear and timely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these shoes! June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Cabibbo from Millis, MA United States  
The half sizers really helped since my feet are slight different sizes.   Tried other brands couldn't get the right fit- these worked right away!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great footwear June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Donahue from Lakewood, CO United States  
Wonderful product and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lipan, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sooo comfortable June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Brenda Morrison from Sharpsburg, GA United States  
I wear these in the yard,  when taking short walks,  to the store and every time, I live the fit and comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best.outdoor.shoes. June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Pam Hanson from Gulf Shores, AL United States  
I am replacing a previous pair of sloggers that have lasted years- cannot be without this shoe, they make me feel protected and dry!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items