Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Black & White Polka Dots
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Missing half sizers November 17, 2020
Reviewer: linda kreitner from ringoes, NJ United States  
Customer ID#22342
Never received the Half-Sizers as indicated on my receipt.
I have called twice and also emailed.  Still no Half-Sizers

Finally spoke to someone last week and she indicated she was aware.  Still not here.
Very disappointed in Customer Service.
I have purchased from you in the past and never had an issue

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Still Does not Disappoint November 7, 2020
Reviewer: B S T from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA United States  
I already wore sloggers that I found useful and easy to wear, which inspired me to buy the ones for this order.  The polka dots shoes are beautiful.  I actually aaahhed when I saw them.  The utility of these shoes do not disappoint.  They fulfilled the purpose for which they were purchased.  I am a half sized person, so I appreciated whoever had the foresight to include the additional removeable sole.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Z. from lockport, NY United States  
I love my sloggers, this is my second pair.  I have my eye on a third pair!  Warm, excellent arch support and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Sloggers October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Joan from Billings, MT United States  
I just received my third and fourth pair of Sloggers   I love these shoes!  A pair is waiting for me at my back door from spring until winter every year.  I wear them everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shavertown, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 9, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Heneise from Fountain Valley, CA United States  
These were a present and my friend loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Polka Dots - I have purchased three pair! October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Susan from Cranston, RI United States  
Sloggers are so useful and hold up to wear! I purchased two Polka Dots for myself and another for a gift. They are great in inclement weather and stylish enough for other times. Forgot, I also have a pair of the clever yellow with chickens. For the price you cannot go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! October 6, 2020
Reviewer: pattyinsocal  
Comfortable.  Waterproof.  Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Rain & Garden Shoes September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Margaret from Boonton Township, NJ United States  
Shoes are perfect for outdoor work in the garden or just plain rainy days. The extra inner soles are brillant especially if you are in between sizes!! Ordering & shipping couldn't be better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Burma Thomas from hillsboro, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items