Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Black & White Polka Dots
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Order#: 58581 placed on 10/12/2019) December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Will C from SAN RAFAEL, CA United States  
returned Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Black & White Polka Dots over a month ago and haven't received refund yet. Is it your policy to cheat your customers?
WC

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black & White polka Dot low boots October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Shannon Locke  
Searched high and low for above, finally thought, buy directly from Sloggers.
Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Williamsville, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Polka-dot sloggers September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Fegte from Rough And Ready, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden shoes August 18, 2019
Reviewer: patricia sturdivant from street, MD United States  
I love them.  I dock dive with my dogs.  and it give me a firm grip on the dock.  I love the polka dots.  I also used them while gardening and loved them even more,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Lin Berry from Seattle, WA United States  
I Love my Sloggers.  These are not my first Sloggers. Bought my first ones 10 years ago.  Still wearing them. Bought the second ones 3 years ago.  Get compliments on my black with red poppies all the time.  Wanted to add new colors and designs to my wardrobe.  These are my go to footwear for the rain and mud.  I am 70 years old and like not having to struggle with long boots, bending  over to get  them on.   Just slip them on with a warm pair of socks and go.  Love Polka Dots

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newton, NJ United States  
These shoes are great. Look cute and Keep you dry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BYRON, IL United States  
Great Service! Easy On Line order! Great delivery! Love the shoes! Love the selection to suit peoples interests/hobbies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SO CUTE! May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Cynthia Laughery from Eagle Point, OR United States  
Wearing them every time i go to the garden.  They are comfy, easy on and off, and very stylish:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these! May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy Beatty from West Chester, PA United States  
I love my new Sloggers! I purchased 2 pairs- Hummingbirds and Polka Dots. They look like high end shoes! I wear this everywhere- they are fashionable and so comfy. I even hike in them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items