Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Black & White Polka Dots
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newton, NJ United States  
These shoes are great. Look cute and Keep you dry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BYRON, IL United States  
Great Service! Easy On Line order! Great delivery! Love the shoes! Love the selection to suit peoples interests/hobbies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SO CUTE! May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Cynthia Laughery from Eagle Point, OR United States  
Wearing them every time i go to the garden.  They are comfy, easy on and off, and very stylish:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy Beatty from West Chester, PA United States  
I love my new Sloggers! I purchased 2 pairs- Hummingbirds and Polka Dots. They look like high end shoes! I wear this everywhere- they are fashionable and so comfy. I even hike in them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Singing in the rain! May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Suzanne J Smith from Lancaster, PA United States  
A carousel of these colorful garden and rain shoes first caught my eye in a local garden center. They didn’t have my size so I went to the website and ordered two pairs—polka dots and pansies.

Fit is good, traction is good, and the patterns enhance any outfit. In addition to being good rain and garden shoes, Sloggers are great for those of us who spend time around horses. Sloggers clean up easily, too—just hose them down. And if you wear orthotics, just take out the insole and replace with your own customs.

I’ll be buying more for myself and for my daughter who lives in London.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can’t. Live. Without. My. Sloggers. May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The great state of TN  
Besides being great gardening shoes -  because they’re waterproof - I also wear my sloggers with blue jeans because I enjoy having “fun feet” - my polkadots make people smile : ))  Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love my american made polka dot sloggers May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gainesville , FL United States  
fun, fanciful and of course functional

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy yard worker May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albany, NY United States  
I appreciate the fact Sloggers are made in the USA.  I purchased to do my yard work and have another pair that I wear in the rain.  I like the high area in the heel, I do not walk out of the shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Is  
Got 3 compliments today!!! On my shoes by my locker at work 3 women came out who's little black shoes r those I said the ones,with polka dots yeah I said my where did u get them howww cute all 3 said they like

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Black & White Dots May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Rink from Kokomo, IN United States  
I absolutely loved the look and definitely the price.  However, I am going to have to send them back because they do not come in Wide Width sizes.  I was hoping they would fit.  I was wrong.  Incredibly too tight.  I wish more shoe companys would realize the some women just have naturally wide feet.  Let me know when your company does.  Will reorder in a heart beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items