Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Black & White Polka Dots
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Gardening Shoes! July 7, 2022
Reviewer: Marti Squyres from Woodland Hills, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE MY SLOGGERS!! April 11, 2022
Reviewer: Diane Parker from Visalia, CA United States  
This is my second pair of Sloggers. My first pair is still in good repair & comfortable after several years of continuous wear. I wanted a new pair because I wear them everyday as my go-to shoes. They are the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned.
Thank you Sloggers!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Water Resistent February 17, 2022
Reviewer: Christine Mathews from Grosse Ile, MI United States  
I haven't worn my Sloggers outdoors yet as it's winter in MI. I did wear them in the house for 5 hours and they seemed comfortable for walking long periods. I'm looking forward to wearing them in the Spring. I

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 missing items December 28, 2021
Reviewer: Nichole Fluet from Townsend, MA United States  
I ordered two pairs of shoes.  Only one came in the box.  Shipping slip states two were packaged.  I called twice to the number on the packing slip and have not received a call back.  
I have ordered items in the past and never had a problem and like the product.  I just want to have the one pair of shoe credited or have it shipped.  
Please reach out to me when you have a minute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great rain shoes December 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Sleek, shiny rain shoes, perfect for going to the food store and retail shops.  Not good for walking long distances.  Great for simple walking needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience December 2, 2021
Reviewer: Sheila Meehan  
This gift item was delivered very promptly and the recipient is thrilled with her new Sloggers.

Now she is impatient for rain, so she can try them out on NYC streets!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 22, 2021
Reviewer: Carol Gose from Monroe, MI United States  
All the Sloggers I purchased (6pair total) are Christmas gifts. so, I am not going to review each pair).I have a pair I have had for 5 years (I think) and love them.  I felt that each recipient will appreciate having a pair when it is raining, wet, or doing gardening or yard work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 16, 2021
Reviewer: sheri mccarthty from Saratoga Springs, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Gift! October 21, 2021
Reviewer: Deb V from Holland, MI United States  
Bought these for a Christmas gift because the several pair I bought last year (for myself and others) were so practical and useful. Not to mention love the design options. Where we live (mid west) it's always put on and take off shoes when you go outside - dogs, kids, gardening etc. A great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice looking shoes October 19, 2021
Reviewer: Kenneth Nantais from Bryantville, MA United States  
My wife loved them. She wore out her first pair of regular black sloggers. Wore them everywhere.  Very excited to get new ones

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items