Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Black & White Polka Dots
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 4, 2020
Reviewer: Jenny Mavis from EDGERTON, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen Andersen from Glendale, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I ❤️ My gardening sloggers! June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Grunwald from Owyhee, NV United States  
My polka dot skoggers are so cute!  comfortable! and waterproof!  They fit perfectly!  I’ve worn them a few times already when watering my garden.  They are perfect!  My feet remained dry and kept my feet stable while sliding on wet ground.  They are perfect for their intended use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden shoes June 25, 2020
Reviewer: JOANNE GALLAGHER from INDIAN HEAD PARK, IL United States  
First time Slogger shopper. First found the shoes on Amazon but not in my size. Sloggers website had them and with the free shipping the chost was about the same. They arrived quickly and so far have worked out quite well. I've only used them a few times so much to soon to see how they last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Using for retail work June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Lucy from MI United States  
My Company recently changed the dress code so I purchased the polka dot to match the dress code.  I work in retail and these shoes are comfortable to wear all day!  I love that they’re made in the U.S!  I have a pair of purple flowers I wear often and get tons of complements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1st Pair of Sloggers June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Sandy Kosec from Port Townsend, WA United States  
They are simply great.  So "cute" and very comfortable.  Am so happy my neighbor told me about them.  For sure, try them out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Between sizes don’t quite fit as well June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Kelvin Touchette from Maplewood, MO United States  
The shoe would be great, but the size we’d normally get is an 8.5 narrow. Having to get the 9 and use the half sizer still means the shoe fits too loosely, even though the length is correct. Have the then wear heavier socks to avoid slipping. Would be nicer if half sizes were offered   that might fit a bit better out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Delivery??? June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Eileen Stepanovich from Munster, IN United States  
I still have not received my shipment so am unable to
write a review.
Do you have any tracking info ?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Tim from Durham, NC United States  
The shoes fit as advertised, are comfortable and waterproof.  Maybe a tad heavy but not too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Kelly Roy from Canadensis, PA United States  
Quick delivery!
Love these shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items