Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Black Pansy
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfy Sloggers June 15, 2022
Reviewer: Lisa Diamantis from Manchester, NH United States  
I ordered these as my first pair and I love them.  They are great colors and comfortable to wear.  Mowing and gardening is what I use them for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Charlton from Waverly, NY United States  
Comfortable and pretty. Have had many compliments. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 About to order my 2nd pair !! December 19, 2021
Reviewer: Betty Gehm from San Diego, Ca.  
I bought my first pair 5 yrs ago. I live in them. I garden in them, take them camping,hike in them, go shopping in them. They are the best. My about to be daughter in law even bought a pair for our camping trip in Yellowstone this summer. We were matchy matchy... !!! I could probably wear these another year but decided lets buy a new pair.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 About to order my 2nd pair !! December 19, 2021
Reviewer: Betty Gehm from San Diego, Ca.  
I bought my first pair 5 yrs ago. I live in them. I garden in them, take them camping,hike in them, go shopping in them. They are the best. My about to be daughter in law even bought a pair for our camping trip in Yellowstone this summer. We were matchy matchy... !!! I could probably wear these another year but decided lets buy a new pair.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 14, 2021
Reviewer: Amanda from Carver, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My new favorites August 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fenton, MI United States  
I love these.  My new "good shoes"  LOL!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent garden shoes! August 18, 2021
Reviewer: Jan Cox from Brunswick, ME United States  
Bought these to wear while filling my bird and critter feeders during damp mornings. This is my second pair (gave my 1st ones to my daughter-in-law and she loves them!)
I have a high instep and had to order a size up because of the rigidity of the upper opening of the shoe. But the quality is outstanding, the ordering process was easy, and the shipping was very fast from CA to New England! I appreciated the free half-size inserts (most sellers charged extra for those) and the price was even better than other online retailers.
These shoes are well-constructed, very waterproof, and have a tread made for slogging through the mud.
I highly recommend these (a size up) and am considering getting a full boot for rainy or snowy weather.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 July 28, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glen Burnie, MD United States  
The fit is poor. I order a 9, it was too small so I returned it and ordered a 10. I used the half-size provided. They are ok when standing or walking  on flat surfaces bit going uphill, steps or uneven ground they come off.   I was so disappointed since they are  cute and the idea is perfect for yard work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable, cute and keeps my feet dry July 9, 2021
Reviewer: Obsessed with gardening  
I love the garden shoes.  They are very comfortable and keep my feet dry and clean.  Often I forget I have them on and leave the house and only notice when someone comments on how cute they are.  win/win

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden shoes July 2, 2021
Reviewer: Vicki Banks from SNOHOMISH, WA United States  
I love them!!!!  Perfect fit!!!!  I will probably order the boots in the fall!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items