Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Black Pansy
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Leslye Milton from Monett, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful find! May 31, 2019
Reviewer: Liz Ambros from Vermont, United States  
My new Sloggers fit so well and are so comfortable that I wear them pretty much all the time. They are very well made (in the USA!), and are every bit as attractive as pictured. I'm seriously considering ordering a second pair. Thank you, Sloggers, for recognizing the fact that one-size rarely fits all, and that women's feet are not all size 6.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new Sloggers! May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine Tamasik from Verona, NJ United States  
Great fit, and very sturdy. I'm now doing all my gardening work in Sloggers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the garden! May 6, 2019
Reviewer: NYNJ from South Bound Brook, NJ United States  
These shoes are great for the garden. They keep my feet dry and don't track as much dirt around as my regular shoes. They are incredibly comfortable. I have wide feet and had to go up a size because of that but they fit great. The pattern is pretty. I definitely recommend these for working in the garden or even just running errands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
garden shoes April 29, 2019
Reviewer: MP from Dunnellon, FL United States  
I really love the garden shoes I purchased online . It was easy to order and product came fast. Great line that you don't find in stores near me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are the best garden shoes April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Susan from Savannah, GA United States  
I love these shoes, they are so comfortable. After I bought one pair I ordered two more. My friends like them and they are buying them too.
Thank you Sloggers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pansy clogs April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Janice Girard from Brookfield , NH United States  
Fun and comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 24, 2019
Reviewer: patricia hollern from ashville, PA United States  
Mothers days gift for my mother, she loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sloggers Garden Shoes March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy Stubb from Lansdale, PA United States  
The shoes arrived on time. Very comfortable and cute. Love that they are made in America. Will be buying more for myself as well as presents for loved ones. Need a cat design on the garden shoes like your boots.😻

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
garden shoes December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Pamela G. Smith from Hull, GA United States  
My 85 year old mother loved the Sloggers I gave her for Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items