Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Black Pansy
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Let it rain November 15, 2019
Reviewer: LaBella from Greenville , SC United States  
I absolutely love my rain shoes.  Not only are they really pretty, they are comfortable.  I couldn’t wait for it to rain after I purchased them.  To top that off they’re not made in China. How happy am I?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Angela Eckard from New York, NY United States  
Comfortable and cute.  Just what I had been looking for.  Shipment was fast and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Gold-Rodriguez from Lake Zurich, IL United States  
My sloggers were delivered in record time. They were a perfect fit and so very cute. I have recommended them to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women’s Rain & Garden Shoes - Black Pansy October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Donna Buehler from Wakefield, RI United States  
I have wide feet and they fit my foot comfortably. I like that they are easy to clean. And they are pretty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Leslye Milton from Monett, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful find! May 31, 2019
Reviewer: Liz Ambros from Vermont, United States  
My new Sloggers fit so well and are so comfortable that I wear them pretty much all the time. They are very well made (in the USA!), and are every bit as attractive as pictured. I'm seriously considering ordering a second pair. Thank you, Sloggers, for recognizing the fact that one-size rarely fits all, and that women's feet are not all size 6.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my new Sloggers! May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine Tamasik from Verona, NJ United States  
Great fit, and very sturdy. I'm now doing all my gardening work in Sloggers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for the garden! May 6, 2019
Reviewer: NYNJ from South Bound Brook, NJ United States  
These shoes are great for the garden. They keep my feet dry and don't track as much dirt around as my regular shoes. They are incredibly comfortable. I have wide feet and had to go up a size because of that but they fit great. The pattern is pretty. I definitely recommend these for working in the garden or even just running errands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 garden shoes April 29, 2019
Reviewer: MP from Dunnellon, FL United States  
I really love the garden shoes I purchased online . It was easy to order and product came fast. Great line that you don't find in stores near me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These are the best garden shoes April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Susan from Savannah, GA United States  
I love these shoes, they are so comfortable. After I bought one pair I ordered two more. My friends like them and they are buying them too.
Thank you Sloggers

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items