Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Paw Print Blue
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 garden shoes May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Warren  
These shoes were exactly what I wanted.  They fit snugly, were waterproof, and gave me a lot of support when standing on dirt, stones or gravel.  Much better than tennis shoes.  I love them.  May buy some boots later, although it rarely rains here; but they look fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Size May 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mahopac, NY United States  
Always see cute ones but hardly ever in my size 11.  These fit perfectly!! Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute, well made in the U.S. May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Davina from OK, United States  
Order was easy, shipped within a few days and they arrived in perfect condition. They're well made and comfy for running around in the yard. I love the paw print, too, since I wear them to take my dogs out and work with our foster pups.

I do wish I had sized up instead of down based on all the reviews saying they run big. I was concerned they would fall off if I went bigger but that doesn't seem likely. So, if you're regularly a half-size, don't be scared to go up. Especially if you have wider feet. :)

I'll definitely buy more when I need to. I love USA made, quality products. Keep it up, Sloggers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Paw Print Blue May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NORTHWOOD, NH United States  
Bought for a gift. Recipient loves them. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Shoe May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Beverly Billingsley from Clemmons , NC United States  
Gift for my daughter, she loves them to garden in and walk her dog in!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Them!!! May 1, 2021
Reviewer: Roland Freezer from Montgomery, PA United States  
I got the shoes for my wife.  She said they are very comfortable and she just loves the paw design.  She would buy another pair in a heartbeat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eugene , OR United States  
Better than I expected all around. Excellent quality and comfort. I ordered large but didn’t need the insert. I have wide feet. After one wearing it fit perfectly. But it was never uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 3, 2021
Reviewer: Kathleen Martin from Plattsmouth, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 2, 2021
Reviewer: patricia morlock from Hawaii National Park, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dundas, IL United States  
Love my new Sloggers. They are easy to slip on and off. Great for working in the yard or just walking the dog after the rain.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items