Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Paw Print Purple
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Cynthia Ashton from Norwich, NY United States  
I was hesitant to purchase online but I'm glad I did. They are so comfortable. I appreciate that the half sizer came with the shoe as I really needed the 8 1/2. They have been really easy to clean, love that I can just run under water. My husband would like a pair now.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these shoes November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa from Canton, OH United States  
I own 5 pairs of the slogger shoes.  I wear them all Winter & to my grandson’s sports events when the field is wet. Easy on, easy off, easy to clean & comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sloggers Garden Shoe October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Alexis Slebodnick from Clifton , VA United States  
Love almost everything about this shoe - Made in USA (very important to me), cute design  and very comfortable. Only complaint is that the back is not high enough making it more of a slip on shoe

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paw Print Purple September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Ilona Fire from Niagara Falls, NY United States  
I purchased these for my niece, she has two huge chocolate Labs and loves the color purple.  She love the shoes especially while walking the boys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Too small September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Sent email a week ago to get information on exchanging them. Have not gotten any response back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super comfortable September 17, 2019
Reviewer: CLacroix from Bath, Maine  
I just received these today and they’re super comfortable! I thought I would need the extra insole because I ordered a size 9 and I’m usually a 8- 81/2 and have wider feet and purchasing shoes online without trying them on first which always makes me a little nervous not knowing how well they fit, but I didn’t really need them. These will be great for dog grooming and dog walking! I love that they are completely waterproof and can just rinse off the whole shoe! Would definitely purchase again and love all the color/pattern options which made choosing just one was the hardest part of my shopping experience. Shipping options could have been a little faster as it sat at my local FedEx location for 3 days before being sent over the weekend, which was the biggest disappointment having to wait for them to arrive, but totally worth it! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love these sloggers!!! September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Stephanie Jackson from Edgemoor, SC United States  
well made and comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sloggers Paw Print June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Heidi from Liverpool, NY United States  
Love my new Sloggers!  They are perfect for my job working in a kennel.   They are super comfortable and easy to clean after a day’s work!  They were shipped quickly after I placed my order.  Will definitely order again !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for early morning walks with dogs June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Lynda Bowers from Independence , OH United States  
Slip on and go. Comfortable too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these Rain & Garden Shoes! June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Robyn C. from Cottage Grove, MN United States  
I work at a dog daycare and need durable, comfortable, and waterproof shoes. My Mom bought me my first pair of Sloggers Rain & Garden shoes and I wore them out! They are perfect for what I need. I loved them so much I had to order another pair!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items