Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Paw Print Purple
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Garden shoes July 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NORTHLAKE, IL United States  
I have had these shoes for 1 month. I have only used them 3 times. I have been wearing the clogs for the summer. Figure I will use the shoes more in spring and fall. They are a little tighter than the clogs but still fit nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Gorman from Norman, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them June 25, 2020
Reviewer: ANGELA MANNING from Clearwater, FL United States  
They are so comfy and I’m really happy with them.  Now my feet are dry when I’m walking my dog

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Middleton, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super cute and comfy! June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Anne Einterz from Elgin, IL United States  
I’ve worn my sloggers almost every day since they arrived for gardening and outdoor home improvement projects. They are sturdy and have held up well. They are still comfortable after hours of wear. I love the cute design as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent product June 17, 2020
Reviewer: happy gardener from North Carolina, USA  
Fabulous shoes for outdoor gardening or leisure wear.  Extremely comfortable, perfect fit for half sizes with the inserts that are provided and very attractive.  Great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waynesville, MO United States  
I wear these all the time. They are comfortable  and very durable. They would last much longer if the dogs would quit eating them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rain & Garden shoes June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Patty Hempel from Park Ridge, IL United States  
These are the best shoes ever. They are comfortable, sturdy, water proof, inexpensive and of course fabulous designs. I have a pair for heavy gardening and a pair for dog walking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Shannon Ventura from Elizabethtown, NC United States  
Have not received item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 online shopping not consistent June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Mary van Beuren from N Haverhill, NH United States  
I bought the paw print sloggers as a birthday present for my sister. She sent me a list of the 3 patterns she loved, as she found them online on the Sloggers site. When I went online, only the paws pattern came up on the Sloggers site. I told my sister that, and she went back on her computer and still found all 3 patterns! In the end, I bought the only pattern I could get when I searched the Sloggers site online. This is a mystery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items