Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Turquoise Pansy
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great garden shoes made in USA August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Donna from Tioga, PA United States  
Fit is true to size, comfortable shoes and so glad they are made in the USA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Helen Carillo from HUNTINGTON STATION, NY United States  
I am very happy with my new sloggers, they are cute and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth every penny! August 9, 2020
Reviewer: Skanundra from Jacksonville, FL United States  
These shoes are SO comfortable. I wear an 8.5 and I never have luck with going to the next size up. The insole works like magic.  I am so very happy with these shoes and ordering from the company was a breeze. They have a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ellington , CT United States  
They fit fine, but when purchasing a pair for wearing with socks, would order up a size. I love them and they are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE THEM July 31, 2020
Reviewer: janice spencer from deland, FL United States  
I now have a dozen pair of Sloggers. I wear them for more than the garden. Because they are water proof they make a great footwear for rainy days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Sonya Daniel from Sterling, CO United States  
Thankyou I love my shoes, this is my second pair. Speedy shipping too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for the garden July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara from Venice, FL United States  
I ordered these as an easier alternative to my Wellies when doing garden work.  They are extremely comfortable.  The half size pad made the adjustment in size as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warrenton, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 6, 2020
Reviewer: M from OH United States  
Easy slip on! My go to shoes for shopping, walking. Love the USA sloggers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Terrible Service/Interface. July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Chitvan Gupta from East Northport, NY United States  
No orders on my account (had to register again -- since my email wasn't recognized!)

I sent an email via the web contact service -- I got it BACK AS UNDELIVERED (has never happened before with any internet company).





Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items