Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Turquoise Pansy
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great for work and running around town! December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
I work with my husband in our construction, landscape business. I have been buying sloggers for years and wear them every day for work. They are sooo comfortable, durable, CUTE and easy to slip on and off. LOVE THEM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Marcos, CA United States  
I have another pair of these that are very worn out. I bought them as a replacement but can't bare to throw out the old ones!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Cute and Comfy September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Kyanne from Portland, OR United States  
So far I love these happy little sloggers! They are so cute and the pattern makes any outfit fun. I wear a size 8.5 shoe but since half sizes aren't available the half-size insoles are perfect for wearing them with or without socks. I haven't worn them in heavy rain yet, but I think as long as I avoid any major puddles I'll be fine. ;) Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 second pair. August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jane Schroeder from Largo, FL United States  
Worth every penny. Great quality comfort true to size. I work in my yard alot and would never go out to work without my sloggers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved them! May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Rodgers from Shamong , NJ United States  
I gave these shoes to my mom for Mother’s Day for her to use while feeding our chickens. She absolutely loved them! I have a pair of boots from you guys with chickens on them and I love them!! Will definitely be buying more from you guys in the future!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wakefield, RI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love My Sloggers! May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Ann Dizney from San Marcos, CA United States  
This is my 3rd pair of Sloggers and I love them! I have also purchased them as gifts and everyone loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Love April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Michele from houston, TX United States  
Fit perfect, wish the color came in the Boots.  Love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Juliana Richardson from Middle River, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very well made April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Sherry from Whitewater , WI United States  
I love these garden shoes. They are beautiful and well made. The shoes are comfortable too.I definitely will be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items