Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Turquoise Pansy
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Cute and Comfy September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Kyanne from Portland, OR United States  
So far I love these happy little sloggers! They are so cute and the pattern makes any outfit fun. I wear a size 8.5 shoe but since half sizes aren't available the half-size insoles are perfect for wearing them with or without socks. I haven't worn them in heavy rain yet, but I think as long as I avoid any major puddles I'll be fine. ;) Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
second pair. August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jane Schroeder from Largo, FL United States  
Worth every penny. Great quality comfort true to size. I work in my yard alot and would never go out to work without my sloggers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved them! May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Rodgers from Shamong , NJ United States  
I gave these shoes to my mom for Mother’s Day for her to use while feeding our chickens. She absolutely loved them! I have a pair of boots from you guys with chickens on them and I love them!! Will definitely be buying more from you guys in the future!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wakefield, RI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love My Sloggers! May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Ann Dizney from San Marcos, CA United States  
This is my 3rd pair of Sloggers and I love them! I have also purchased them as gifts and everyone loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Love April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Michele from houston, TX United States  
Fit perfect, wish the color came in the Boots.  Love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Juliana Richardson from Middle River, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very well made April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Sherry from Whitewater , WI United States  
I love these garden shoes. They are beautiful and well made. The shoes are comfortable too.I definitely will be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Donna Spino from Medina, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Comfy and so practical?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items