Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - California Dreaming
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Super cute - fit isn’t great May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Cynthia E Taylor from Rancho Santa Fe, CA United States  
I love the print, and the shoes are excellent quality.  My best friend has 5 pairs of Sloggers and swears by them.  

The size 10 is too small (my sister’s, which I’ve tried many times) so I ordered an 11, which is my usual size.  I’m finding they slip down off the back of my feet when I walk.   It’s disappointing - I don’t think I’ll be wearing them very often, for that reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tuolumne, CA United States  
We love slogger shoes.  These were beautiful in California Dreaming and delivered on time for a birthday present.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 19, 2019
Reviewer: karen lepish from longwood, FL United States  
very comfortable - exactly what i wanted
will be ordered more in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sloggers September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Kim B. from Fort Belvoir, VA United States  
Exciting colors and prints to choose from. My Mom loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Shoes June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jan S from Louisville, KY United States  
The fit is good (I wear a half size), did not have to put in the extra sizers included.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Leah Goss from Montgomery, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As expected... May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lancaster, CA United States  
I am very pleased, especially with the free half-size soles that come with the size 11 so that they will fit my size 10-1/2.
They fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 rain shoes April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy Lutjen from CLINTON, MO United States  
have worn these shoes for years spring summer fall.    Only thing I do not like if have problem with ordering can not order via phone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 California Dreaming in the Garden! April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Sunshine 2019! from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Love my new Sloggers.  The orange poppy print is bright and cheerful.  I look forward to wearing them in the garden this Spring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Shoes April 10, 2019
Reviewer: California Dreaming Girl from LAFAYETTE, CA United States  
This is my first pair of Slogger's Garden Shoes and, boy, am I impressed!  I do some home gardening and work in our community garden as well.  These garden shoes are so easy to slip on and off.  I've also just discovered they are great to wear when washing your car.  No more wet tennis shoes!  I also love the fact that they offer a half size liner if needed.  However, I found the size 11 fit was true to size.  With so many fun designs, it was hard to choose but I settled on the California Dreaming with the poppies.  I'm very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items