Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Chicken Barn Red
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Ruth Schroeder from Whitehall, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE MY CHICKEN SLOGGERS! July 9, 2019
Reviewer: LINDA LOMAN from WALNUT HILL, FL United States  
Got these to keep my feet clean when I'm out toting water to or cleaning the chicken coop.  Wanted the girls to see something fashionable while I was in with them!  The Sloggers are so comfortable and perform as I hoped they would.  I wear a size 9.  Ordered a 10 after reading about the half size insert.  Used that at first and then removed it to make just slipping into it a bit easier.  It works for me with or without the insert.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sloggers May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Heidi from KENNEWICK, WA United States  
I love my sloggers. I always order them a couple sizes larger because I like to be able to slip into them on my way out the door.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 16, 2019
Reviewer: radr from Poplar, WI United States  
The fit is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the shoes! February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Martha from Warrior, AL United States  
I love all of the Sloggers shoes and boots.  They are so much fun to wear.  I had to have several pairs (quite a few, actually).  I like them all, but the chicken designs are my favorite.  I might add that they are comfortable to wear.  I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's size 7 sloggers October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Wellmeier from KETTERING, OH United States  
Very unsatisfactory shopping experience. The shoes obviously run small and they didn't fit. The experience was unsatisfactory when I tried to return them. Their link to print the packing slip and shipping label was broken. I tried repeatedly for two days to print it on two different computers. When I tried to contact them there was only a link to complain, no phone number. When I said what the problem was I received a "canned" message saying someone would get back to me within 3 days. 3 days!!! In todays ecommerce world that is unacceptable and I said so in my response. Someone then contacted me right away. Said they would mail me the paperwork. It took a week to get to me. By then I just copied the picture and pasted it into a WORD document to return them. Will not shop direct with this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Sheryl Gravning Fitzgerald from Scituate, MA United States  
love these too!  Easy on, easy off when you need to step outside for a few minutes or a couple hours.  You are right - no stinky smells!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ORDER NOT RECEIVED October 16, 2018
Reviewer: Charmaine Shillinglaw from Bonneau, SC United States  
Have not received order.  Called customer service several times not heard back and emailed them through website with email undeliverable.  My boots are at a Fed Ex location and labeled undeliverable.  Need someone with Sloggers to contact me and correct shipping address since they cannot deliver to a PO box.  Will never order anything ever again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sloggers October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea Gelsinger from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
I love these sloggers.  Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love sloggers August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry Rieder from Turner, OR United States  
I bought these to be my indoor sloggers because I had another pair that was given to me (matching the yellow rain boots I just bought) and wanted to wear them outside to keep my feet dry when doing gardening, animal care, etc. I love my sloggers. They fit great and keep me dry.  I'm wearing my red indoor pair right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items