Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Chicken Barn Red
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Still waiting . . . June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Sue Idso from Freeland, WA United States  
I placed my order on 5/17/20 and as of today, 6/18/20, I have YET to receive said order. Very disappointing. I’m looking forward to being able to use these Sloggers, just wish they’d get here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Carol from WI  
This is the second pair of this particular "Sloggers" (barn red with chickens) I have purchased.  I absolutely love them.  They are functional yet very stylish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Shannon Ventura from Elizabethtown, NC United States  
Have not received item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Chicken Barn Red June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Magaly Dominguez from Miramar, FL United States  
These are the best outdoor shoes ever!  Super comfortable, durable, and stylish.  This is the 3rd pair I buy. PLUS, they are made in the USA!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Made in USA! June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Tara from Southern IL  
I love these shoes! They are worth every penny. I use them for my chicken duties. I got 2 pair because I knew my mom would like them too but I may keep them both!! The designs are cute. The shoes are durable and the extra piece on the back makes putting them on and taking them off so easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Cathy from Maryland  
They run true to size. I'm a 7 - 7 1/2; should have ordered size 8.
Since they're made of plastic you can't wear them for long. They make your feet sweat.
The chickens are cute though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Faller from Carlisle, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect gift for gardeners May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
Bought these shoes for a mother's day gift after receiving a pair for Christmas myself. Absolutely love these shoes and my mom loves hers too. Comfy and easy to slip on and off to do gardening activities. Feet don't get tired even after hours outside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Stephanie Staton from Forest, VA United States  
They were not in the shipment, I was charged but did not receive.   No credit issued to date.  Terrible service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items