Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Chicken Barn Red
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adorable and comfy!! November 13, 2019
Reviewer: JLM from Greer, SC United States  
I was worried about how these would fit but they’re fine. They do ride up & down a little on my ankle (even using the sizing inserts) so I was afraid they’d rub a blister, but they didn’t.  I found them comfortable enough to teach in all day and even my high schoolers complimented the cute pattern!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Chicken Shoes November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Luv My Siamese from Strongsville, OH United States  
Love the cute chicken print!  I recently started a PT job working front end at a large grocery store and knew I needed good, comfortable, slip-resistant shoes, and of course Sloggers were my go-to because I have two other pair that I love.  I chose the chicken print to go along with the grocery store theme (corny, right?).  Very comfortable while being on my feet for long hours.  No worries if they get dirty; they rinse/wipe off so easily.  Service was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 30, 2019
Reviewer: Kris Gullotta from Groveland, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great garden shoes September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anita Manley from Grand Junction, MI United States  
This is my second pair of Sloggers.  I love them!  They are comfy, easy to get on and off, easy to clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for feeding the chickens August 22, 2019
Reviewer: sally veliquette from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
After reading the other reviews, I went with a full size bigger and added the 1/2 size cushion. This way I can easily slip them on and off when I go to feed the chickens or water the garden

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute shoes August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Julie H from Bloomington, IN United States  
I had a pair of "chicken" boots for years and an off brand of the lower cut garden shoes.  The shoes wore through the sole and cracked.  Not waterproof anymore!  So I decided to buy the low cut Sloggers because I know they will last and they are so cute - you can wear them out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shoes! July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Lourdes Meinhold from Paige, TX United States  
Sloggers are THE shoes to wear for all outdoor activities including gardening and farming. Durable and washable with a replaceable insole. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Women's Rain and Garden shoes July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Broderick from Pentwater, MI United States  
sadly I had to return the shoes. They fit my foot well but the black edging cut into the top of my feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Ruth Schroeder from Whitehall, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE MY CHICKEN SLOGGERS! July 9, 2019
Reviewer: LINDA LOMAN from WALNUT HILL, FL United States  
Got these to keep my feet clean when I'm out toting water to or cleaning the chicken coop.  Wanted the girls to see something fashionable while I was in with them!  The Sloggers are so comfortable and perform as I hoped they would.  I wear a size 9.  Ordered a 10 after reading about the half size insert.  Used that at first and then removed it to make just slipping into it a bit easier.  It works for me with or without the insert.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items