Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Flower Power
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfort December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Este Odendaal from Arlington, VA United States  
Very comfortable shoe, I am not using mine for gardening though, I live in South Africa and summer is the rainy season so I wear them when I walk from my car to the office, store, school etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 nice but not perfect September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Schlemmer from Florissant, MO United States  
I ordered a pair of Sloggers for my daughter because I have a pair and I love them. She likes hers but the pattern on one of the shoes is primarily purple colors. The other shoe is all different colors like it should be. I was a little disappointed. If I would have seen them, in a store, I would have picked a different pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these shoes! July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Butler, PA United States  
These shoes are so comfortable! They are great to wear on rainy days when I’m out and about! Many people compliment how cute they are. Very pleased with my purchase and looking forward to next years colors/patterns!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Patti Terpstra from Norwalk, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't Say Enough June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Joyce from Chicopee, MA United States  
...About Sloggers, that is...
These are wonderful shoes to have on hand for any wet & rainy day and for gardening too!
I went up a size because the previous pair I had were a little
short in the toe area.  This new pair is exceptional.  Thanks,
Sloggers for making such a dependable and affordable product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They even have a solution for 1/2 sizes June 5, 2019
Reviewer: kimberley bergman from Dallas, TX United States  
How creative and helpful to include the 1/2 size insole. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Waterproof garden shoe May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Andrea Reynolds from Grove City , OH United States  
Honestly I am not that happy with the product. I have a wider foot and despite me going up in size I cannot wear the shoe with a sock.
My recommendation would be to offer a wide shoe for folks like me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rain & Garden shoes May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Griffin from Chesterfield, VA United States  
I'm in love ! The shoes are amazing ,no more wet feet in yard and so they so comfortable.  Will be ordering the slip on's  next .😊😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Womens rain and garden shoes flower power May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lowell, FL United States  
These garden shoes are even more comfortable and nicer than I had anticipated....excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Flower Power May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Rink from Kokomo, IN United States  
I absolutely loved the look and definitely the price.  However, I am going to have to send them back because they do not come in Wide Width sizes.  I was hoping they would fit.  I was wrong.  Incredibly too tight.  I wish more shoe companys would realize the some women just have naturally wide feet.  Let me know when your company does.  Will reorder in a heart beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items