Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Flower Power
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleasant surprise April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Cat from Ventura, CA United States  
These shoes are great! I needed a better option for yard work.  When the sloggers arrived I was surprised and disappointed  at how heavy they felt.  But they fit so well, and after trying them on and working in the yard I am very  happy.  They kept my feet dry and CLEAN - no more dust sifting through tennis and socks. The weight was not an issue.  After wiping the yard dirt off with a damp cloth they were as gorgeous as new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfy April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lena, IL United States  
Nice fit and very comfortable. Keeps feet dry on those dewy mornings too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them. April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Johnson from Buffalo, NY United States  
I needed to replace some Sloggers I’ve been using... in the garden, painting my kitchen... for YEARS! Happy to have a new colorful pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very comfortable April 2, 2021
Reviewer: SL from Belmont, MA  
Lovely design. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for what I need March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Terrie Schaff from Keaau, HI United States  
These shoes are comfortable and very useful in this rainforest we live in. Its very nice to buy something made in the USA! Will buy from you again when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 24, 2021
Reviewer: judy linden from ny, NY United States  
I love my sloggers! They're adorable, so attractive , so inexpensive !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 garden shoes March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Patti Ebel from Leawood, KS United States  
For garden shoes they are very cute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Rain & Garden Shoes March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Laurie Fisk from Boise, ID United States  
THESE SIZES RUN SMALL.  I wear an 8 to 81/2.  When I saw that they include an insole to help those that wear a 1/2 size I went ahead and ordered the size 9.  My toes touch the end.  They definitely run small.  They are really cute and seem to be made well.  They just run small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Garden Clogs January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Yvonne Hall  
Nice to wear walking out in the rain. Runs big, but I kept the size 8.   When sloggers brings back the solid boot colors I’ll order again.   Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 30, 2020
Reviewer: Brit Colanter from Encinitas , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items