Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Flower Power
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Patti Terpstra from Norwalk, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't Say Enough June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Joyce from Chicopee, MA United States  
...About Sloggers, that is...
These are wonderful shoes to have on hand for any wet & rainy day and for gardening too!
I went up a size because the previous pair I had were a little
short in the toe area.  This new pair is exceptional.  Thanks,
Sloggers for making such a dependable and affordable product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They even have a solution for 1/2 sizes June 5, 2019
Reviewer: kimberley bergman from Dallas, TX United States  
How creative and helpful to include the 1/2 size insole. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waterproof garden shoe May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Andrea Reynolds from Grove City , OH United States  
Honestly I am not that happy with the product. I have a wider foot and despite me going up in size I cannot wear the shoe with a sock.
My recommendation would be to offer a wide shoe for folks like me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rain & Garden shoes May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Griffin from Chesterfield, VA United States  
I'm in love ! The shoes are amazing ,no more wet feet in yard and so they so comfortable.  Will be ordering the slip on's  next .😊😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Womens rain and garden shoes flower power May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lowell, FL United States  
These garden shoes are even more comfortable and nicer than I had anticipated....excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Flower Power May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Rink from Kokomo, IN United States  
I absolutely loved the look and definitely the price.  However, I am going to have to send them back because they do not come in Wide Width sizes.  I was hoping they would fit.  I was wrong.  Incredibly too tight.  I wish more shoe companys would realize the some women just have naturally wide feet.  Let me know when your company does.  Will reorder in a heart beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 12, 2019
Reviewer: elizabeth perkins from san antonio , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women’s Rain & Garden Shoes -Flower Power April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Lauren Lucia from Anchorage, AK United States  
Great garden shoe.  Well made. Really pretty. Fit well. I got a pair as a gift over a year ago and they have stood up to pretty tough use in my hard.  I bought this pair for a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shoes March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Melbourne, FL United States  
Bought these shoes to work around salt water tanks at a Sea Turtle rehab facilty. They keep your feet dry and you can hose them off if you step in turtle yuck. Comfy too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items