Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Flower Power
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 May 7, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I love the look but the fit isn’t great. If I don’t wear socks they make a weird sound at the top of the shoe where you stick your foot in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love these, so comfy! March 7, 2022
Reviewer: Glad I Bought These  
I use these as house shoes, and I wasn't too sure they would work, and now, these are my favorite!

I had no idea that waterproof shoes could be so comfortable, and these are, and I soemtimes forget that I have them on, and end up at a store, wearing my house shoes.  That's comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 love them February 24, 2022
Reviewer: Rebecca Craft from Turon, KS United States  
the colors are bright and the fit is great  have used them one time but will be my shoes all summer for sure    not my first pair of sloggers but will order again from you love they are American made

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great new shoes November 2, 2021
Reviewer: Beth from Bellingham, WA United States  
The shoes are just what I had hoped for- waterproof, fit well, easy to order and quickly delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Sloggers August 12, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Watertown, NY United States  
I am enjoying my Sloggers garden shoes.  They are very comfortable,  keep my feet dry in the rain & clean in the dirt.  I was pleasantly surprised that a free half sizer insole was included.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth Ellis from Boulder, CO United States  
Fast delivery. Love the garden shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my sloggers July 28, 2021
Reviewer: Susan from Deerfield Beach, FL United States  
I work in my garden daily. I always wear these shoes when I do. With the half sizer insert, they fit perfectly and keep my feet clean, dry and protected. This was my 4th pair!  I also have the rain boots which fit wonderfully and are sooo cute. They all hold up well in the washing machine to keep them smelling sweet! Best garden shoes out there in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Womenâ„¢s Rain and garden shoes - flower power July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Janet Taylor from Moon Township, PA United States  
Bought sloggers for my two sisters who are gardening masters.  They loved the shoes from their shiny floral printed exterior to their rugged soles.  On top of that, they are soft and so comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my shoes July 26, 2021
Reviewer: Brooklyn Kvochick from Perrysville , OH United States  
Love my new shoes super cute and springy with the flowere

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Gardening shoes July 26, 2021
Reviewer: Katie from Arlington Heights, IL United States  
Purchased a pair of sloggers for myself for easy slip on/off...when out in garden or watering lawn.  My sloggers are great and easy to put on and take off..and my "street shoes" stay clean and dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items