Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Mint Cowabella
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 womens rain &garden shoes mint cowabella too big September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Dianne Halpern from Spring Grove, IL United States  
canceled this order three minutes after it was placed and the order was shipped inspite of the cancellation notice
I have ordered before but I will never order again and will worn people not to buy from sloggers you have a rotten way of doing business the shoes are better then the company shoes are too big

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Emmett, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Cajeira Cajeira from Newark, NJ United States  
I bought the shoe in a bigger size and it was still really tight. I felt like I couldn’t move my foot. I decided to return the shoes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sloggers rain shoes August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Lori Quinn Tate from Covington , LA United States  
I got 2 pairs of Sloggers and  they are great .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The gift is truly loved! August 19, 2020
Reviewer: KERRIE BECKETT from Poland Spring, ME United States  
I have several colors, and I love them. I thought a friend who visits my barn and helps out might like a pair. Boy does she!!  So glad she likes her Sloggers as much as I do!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super easy to get on and off July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Windsor , CT United States  
Comfortable and fun! Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Kelly Mantovani from Chattanooga , TN United States  
My Mom LOVES her Sloggers and wasn't able to find any in her hometown. I got on your website, ordered her favorite pair and had them sent to her. They were delivered before the expected date. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love These Shoes Too! July 6, 2020
Reviewer: VtAnne from Vermont, United States  
I bought these adorable Sloggers to wear in the yard, but they are so cute and comfortable I wear them to the store - not just when it's raining! And like the Sloggers Garden Clogs I love I have to buy more Sloggers Rain & Garden shoes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Comfort June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Mandy Lynn Rapsack from fredericktown, PA United States  
Best shoes ever.  very durable, high quality farm shoe.  I recommend to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love your shoes! June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Wendy Naylor from Evergreen, CO United States  
However, I've tried calling about an issue and  received a "mailbox full"  message and send several email messages, all returned without being accepted. What is going on????

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items