Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Mint Cowabella
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Shoes April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Middleburg, PA United States  
Very comfortable, water resistant and easy to slip on.  I really like them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them! April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy H from Vermilion, OH United States  
I just purchased my first pair of Sloggers just to wear going out to the chicken coop. Found my self wearing them all day! I love these. Will be buying another pair soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Never Received Order November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Melinda Merry from Southport, NC United States  
I am so angry.  I still have not received my order.  According to the e-mail it never made it past FedEx in Memphis.   I now have been waiting for three weeks.  I tried to contact the company, but the website is not available.  I am so angry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great slip ons November 6, 2018
Reviewer: lisa remsburger from wake forest, NC United States  
What a great treat.....easy to slide on to get the paper, run to carpool or hit the garden. Love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my new cow shoes! October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Nikki from US  
These shoes are comfortable enough for 11-12 hour days at work in a veterinary office. They also double as great garden shoes! My feet do sweat more in them because they are not breathable, but I don't mind since  my feet stay dry when wet weather abounds!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 slogger purchase September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Gregory L Randolph from Bend, OR United States  
I had trouble purchasing online. people in your office went above and beyond to help me and place the order from your end. I am very pleased with your staff !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 22, 2018
Reviewer: Marilyn Lorenz from Eagleville, PA United States  
Came in record time.  Great for my trip to Ireland!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful. July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from White Hall, MD United States  
Wonderful, as expected these are my 3rd pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great garden/rain shoes June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Jean Sullivan from Newark, DE United States  
I HAVE A PAIR AND BOUGHT THESE AS A GIFT. THEY FIT WELL, ARE COMFORTABLE AND KEEP OUT WATER!! LOVE THE VARIOUS DESIGNS. ALSO HAVE A PAIR OF THE HALF BOOTS AND LOVE THOSE TOO. IF YOU ARE A HALF SIZE, GET A SIZE UP AND USE THE PROVIDED INSOLES TO GET THE PERFECT FIT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bagdad, KY United States  
Love, love the cowabella comfort shoes. Very comfortable, walked for hours the first time I wore them. Used the 1/2 size insert, perfect fit. I will be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items