Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Hummingbird Blue/Pink
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No break in required! July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Kristin Laura from WORLEY, ID United States  
I was looking for a summer replacement for my muck boots.  The Sloggers are a great choice.  Easy to slip on, no break in required, work well on uneven landscape.  Oh yeah, they're super cute too.  Might need to get a few more, just cuz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Fit and Exactly What I Needed July 22, 2020
Reviewer: fishcreek from Fish Creek, WI United States  
I just happened to run across these shoes when looking for something to wear working in the yard.  I used them for most of the day one day last week and have worn them other times in the yard since.  Couldn't ask for something more durable and comfortable.  Glad I purchased two pairs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Size 8 sloggers July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jeanne Temple from Salinas, CA United States  
This is the second pair I bought because I loved the first pair That I wear in my dental office  so much. Unfortunately the right shoe fits differently. It is short and presses hard on my big toe. I took the insert out with just a little relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my new shoes June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Kelly Sander from Grand Forks, ND United States  
I took a huge leap from my normal garden crocs to sloggers.  The floggers won, tossed my ctocs in the trash.  They are so comfy and clean up like a dream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sloggers garden shoe June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Adrian from Camillus, NY United States  
Love the design! I got the hummingbirds. I thought they might run a little big, as they come with an insert to make them a half size smaller- but mine are actually a little snug. Still comfortable to wear, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Allyson from Troy, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So pleased June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Paul, MN United States  
They are comfortable. The size was consistent with my usual shoe size. I wear them whenever I simply step outside, or when I'm gardening.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Quality June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Joia Bear from Big Pine, CA United States  
Love them ! Would recommend ordering a size up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden shoes June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Des Plaines, IL United States  
Very comfortable, easy clean, goos sole grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Made in USA! June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Tara from Southern IL  
I love these shoes! They are worth every penny. I use them for my chicken duties. I got 2 pair because I knew my mom would like them too but I may keep them both!! The designs are cute. The shoes are durable and the extra piece on the back makes putting them on and taking them off so easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items