Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Hummingbird Blue/Pink
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Would be EXCELLENT, but for... October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sandpoint, ID United States  
Great boots and super that they're made in the USA. Not to mention really cute/fun. BUT, they were too narrow for me.  Worked if I was barefoot or hosiery/nylon weight socks, but I wear heavy-weight socks when I'd be wearing rain/garden boots so these just didn't fit. Dang it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy with my first Sloggers October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Chris C from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I was very happy with my first pair! I usually wear a 9 1/2 wide so I got the size 10 and they fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Footwear; Great Delivery September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Landrum, SC United States  
Simply said, these are great shoes & the service/delivery was very fast!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Kaci Barker from Bryson City, NC United States  
Love Love my Sloggers. This is my second pair and I look forward to a collection in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Fern Clayton from MERIDIANVILLE, AL United States  
I love them they are very well made,extremely reasonably priced,very cute patterns and colors. I'm keeping my boots from yall for winter. I hv a dog and hv to walk her,the shoes are great for rain,early morning dew,just to put on to go out in the yard

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift for a cancer patient June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica from Maryland, United States  
My mom was recently diagnosed with cancer. She had seen me wearing my Sloggers in my garden and commented about cute and comfortable they looked. I immediately decided to order a pair for her, too. She has spending a lot of time in her garden, whether it's planting the flowers grown from seed by her granddaughter or just watching the birds, especially the hummingbirds, at her feeders. Being in the garden helps bring her peace and takes her mind off her cancer battle. She loves to wear her Sloggers, which are just as cute and comfortable as she thought they'd be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sloggers May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Heidi from KENNEWICK, WA United States  
I bought these for a friend who wears size 12. Unfortunately 11 was the largest size available. She will have to bend the heel forward and wear as slip-in’s. It would be nice to have the option of larger sizes, even as a special order with an extra charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not as expected... May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lancaster, CA United States  
I received this pair of Rain & Garden Shoes but there were no free half-size soles included as promised. I wear a size 10-1/2, so I ordered the size 11. They do not fit without the half-size soles. I called the contact number listed on the website, and left a message as directed. I never received a call back. I also contacted you by email, and that also was never answered. The size 11 does not fit my foot without the half-size soles that were promised. I am very unhappy with your service and would be very hesitant to purchase anything from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Teresa Lish from New Hope, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome garden shoes April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Washington, KY United States  
I work in the yard in these shoes and then can just hose them off. I wore out my last pair and was so happy to find them online.  I got my order quickly. So happy with sloggers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items