Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Hummingbird Blue/Pink
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's rain and garden shoes January 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
I first saw this product being worn by a friend and immediately wanted a pair of my own. The ordering process was very simple and the shoes arrived within a few days. The fit is perfect and the shoes are comfy for outdoor work and gardening. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sloggers December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Sandy Schmucker from Malvern, OH United States  
I love these too. I now have 5 pairs and wear them all the time. Service was great. I started ordering them years ago on QVC and a friend told me about your site and discount and I took advantage of it. Thank you so much and Merry Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ipswich, MA United States  
so super cute    can t wait for spring

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product, Fast shipping September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crawfordville, FL United States  
What I expected and fast shipping with great notifications.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Shoes with Style August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Rose O from Delaware, USA  
Love my new colorful garden sloggers with a hummingbird - I am already using them as I tend to our flower gardens -
They arrived within a few days of ordering - fit great.
They were easy to order and you kept me up to date on expected arrival date.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No break in required! July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Kristin Laura from WORLEY, ID United States  
I was looking for a summer replacement for my muck boots.  The Sloggers are a great choice.  Easy to slip on, no break in required, work well on uneven landscape.  Oh yeah, they're super cute too.  Might need to get a few more, just cuz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Fit and Exactly What I Needed July 22, 2020
Reviewer: fishcreek from Fish Creek, WI United States  
I just happened to run across these shoes when looking for something to wear working in the yard.  I used them for most of the day one day last week and have worn them other times in the yard since.  Couldn't ask for something more durable and comfortable.  Glad I purchased two pairs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Size 8 sloggers July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jeanne Temple from Salinas, CA United States  
This is the second pair I bought because I loved the first pair That I wear in my dental office  so much. Unfortunately the right shoe fits differently. It is short and presses hard on my big toe. I took the insert out with just a little relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my new shoes June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Kelly Sander from Grand Forks, ND United States  
I took a huge leap from my normal garden crocs to sloggers.  The floggers won, tossed my ctocs in the trash.  They are so comfy and clean up like a dream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sloggers garden shoe June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Adrian from Camillus, NY United States  
Love the design! I got the hummingbirds. I thought they might run a little big, as they come with an insert to make them a half size smaller- but mine are actually a little snug. Still comfortable to wear, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items