Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Hummingbird Blue/Pink
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Ming Chenkin from Rincon, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great for gardening, rain, and everyday April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverside, CT United States  
I wear Sloggers daily for walking the dog, shopping, gardening, and even when I travel ( easy to remove and put back on at checkpoints). The reason I did not give a 5 star rating is because the shine wears off even though the shoes last for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 sloggers shoes March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Cindy Strosser from Ford City, PA United States  
These shoes were incredibly painful to wear for any length of time. I would send them back, but I had to wear them to see if they would be ok, and I believe I can't return them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Shoes March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Alecia Lambert from Fyffe, AL United States  
Bought my second pair and some for my mom. Great for gardening. My only drawback is, I wish the soles were a little thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These are the best!!! March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Robert McClain from Kingsland, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping and excellent quality product March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Graham , WA United States  
I’m on my second pair of sloggers and I just love them! This pair I ordered was for my daughter whose has recently caught the gardening bug. They came much faster then was expected and are great quality and such a beautiful pattern. She loved them 🥰❤️ I love that they came with an free insert to make them 1/2 size smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Waterproof for Sure March 5, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Hall from Valdosta, GA United States  
These shoes are excellent for soggy conditions.  Guaranteed to keep your feet dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden Shoes February 21, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Bauer from Silverton, OR United States  
Love these garden shoes. So cute and comfortable. Will be wearing gardening, shopping, etc.  Glad to support products made in USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clogs February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Casey from Eastlake , OH United States  
These are perfect for my sometimes soggy back yard. They fit beautifully and feel very secure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beautiful shoes January 27, 2021
Reviewer: family gardeners from Vallejo, CA United States  
They fit. They're comfortable. They're pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items