Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Hummingbird Blue/Pink
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hummingbird sloggers April 29, 2022
Reviewer: Kris Maddox from Winder, GA United States  
My Hummingbird sloggers are so pretty. I have narrow feet so with heavy socks they fit great. They keep my feet dry in moist soil and when power washing the sidewalk. They are easy to clean and dry off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hummingbird Sloggers March 19, 2022
Reviewer: Laura Stephens from Lincoln , MO United States  
Love my Sloggers. Easy shopping and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sloggers February 14, 2022
Reviewer: Katherine Martens from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
Great fit but had to go one size larger due to high arch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Rain & Garden Shoes/ Hummingbird Blue/Pink January 24, 2022
Reviewer: AmyJo Saxton from Hillsdale, MI United States  
I love these shoes! I've bought a pair for my two sisters, my mother, and my four nieces. They love them too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2021
Reviewer: Pamela Shade Murphy from Atlanta, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rock Hall, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 New Sloggers October 12, 2021
Reviewer: Paula Bazan from Houston, TX United States  
I literally wore out my old sloggers so it was time for a new pair.  The old pair lasted for years, which I knew exactly how many but it has been a long time.

I love the new sloggers except that the back of the shoe is higher than it used to be which makes them harder to slip on before I go out into the yard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 29, 2021
Reviewer: KELLY A FOX from Brookeland, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them! September 16, 2021
Reviewer: Amy S. from Leola, PA United States  
Comfortable and sturdy as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Hummingbird blue/pink Rain& Garden shoes August 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
Sizing is difficult. I normally wear size 8 in sneaker shoes.  I bought a size 8 in store, but when I mowed the lawn, my right shoe fell off.
I returned the shoe, then ordered a size 7 directly from Sloggers so I could obtain a 1/2 size shoe insert. Now when mowing, although, my right shoe does not fall off, it slips a little off my heel. Thats including a thick sock & insert.  Not the safest situation while mowing, but their policy states once you use it outside, you cannot return. Too bad, they have some nice selections.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items