Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Hummingbird Black/Red
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 12, 2021
Reviewer: Elisabeth Grumbach from Bell, FL United States  
I love the sloggers I got!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Outdoor Shoe June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Mack from Murphy, NC United States  
The sloggers outdoor garden shoe is great to get out early when dew is still present and your feet stay dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfy garden shoes! May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from berkeley, CA United States  
I like my shoes from Sloggers. They are great for working in the garden, and they shipped them without any hitches!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Ming Chenkin from Rincon, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoes April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Arbie from Lincoln Park , NJ United States  
The garden shoes I got is excellent. I live the fit and comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Women's rain & garden shoes February 20, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa Cooper from Rock Hill, SC United States  
Well my sloggers are wonderful! I don't think i would have gone to all the trouble to replace them had i known how bad the customer service was. It took three emails to get my $5.00 recycle coupon.... and now I've been waiting a week to get my shipping charge returned to my account.
But I say again LOVE the clogs!!!! Keep my feet warm and dry!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hummingbird garden shoes February 18, 2021
Reviewer: Amy Haas from little rock, AR United States  
Love, love my garden shoes!!

I will be back to get some boots as well
Just perfect for all the outside things I
deal with

Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth Zimmerman from Dunedin, FL United States  
Love these. Easy to Clean. Easy to get on and off. True to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 bad shipping practice February 9, 2021
Reviewer: Jody King Peterson from Hoquiam, WA United States  
I received wrong size, their error. Have been waiting for correct size to be sent. Several weeks later. Finally received credit but no correct size. Not a good way to start with my first order.
I was looking forward to trying your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Improved on near perfection February 3, 2021
Reviewer: GAIL HEINSOHN from NEW LEBANON, NY United States  
I've been wearing Sloggers---and giving them as gifts-- for years.  The recipients have loved them, as have I. On occasion, I've worn them for an entire workday. They're comfortable and cute. My only complaint was with the lack of traction when I encountered mud or snow. This new design solves that issue with a much deeper tread. Thank you, Sloggers!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items