Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Hummingbird Black/Red
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hummingbird Sloggers November 20, 2021
Reviewer: Kalyn Lubinsky from Galloway, OH United States  
I work in a hospital (Customer Service) and have found no other shoe that is as kind to my feet as Sloggers.  Over the years I have purchased 6 pairs and just recently purchased the Hummingbird Slogger which I have received many compliments on.  Sloggers are American made and really add a flair to my feet.  People ask me about them everyday.  Highly Recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 these are a Christmas gift October 27, 2021
Reviewer: karen from dousman, WI United States  
the ordering was very easy and the shoes arrived quickly.  Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Humming bird garden shoes October 14, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth Jones from Dixon, CA United States  
Got my normal size and found that the shoe was too tight across the top of my foot.  Returned and ordered the next size up.  They are great and comfortable to walk in when showing people plots at the cemetery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than slippers! October 6, 2021
Reviewer: Lori S from NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI United States  
I used my first pair for working in my garden and love them. I bought this pair to wear around the house instead of slippers.  They are so comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Rain and Garden shoes August 18, 2021
Reviewer: Almuth Soffee from BROOKFIELD, WI United States  
Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Hummingbird Black/ Red Love these - great fit.  Company service excellent too.  A winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 12, 2021
Reviewer: Elisabeth Grumbach from Bell, FL United States  
I love the sloggers I got!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Outdoor Shoe June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Mack from Murphy, NC United States  
The sloggers outdoor garden shoe is great to get out early when dew is still present and your feet stay dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfy garden shoes! May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from berkeley, CA United States  
I like my shoes from Sloggers. They are great for working in the garden, and they shipped them without any hitches!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Ming Chenkin from Rincon, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoes April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Arbie from Lincoln Park , NJ United States  
The garden shoes I got is excellent. I live the fit and comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items