Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Horseshoe Paisley Blue
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality & Comfort June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Melissa Buck from Tryon, NC United States  
I purchased my first pair of “sloggers” garden shoes several years ago and absolutely loved them!  I work in the horse industry so I really go through shoes quickly and the more expensive brands did not hold up...but lo and behold,  I still have my first pair of “sloggers” to this day I often thrown on for the barn!  My mom is also in the industry but always chooses the very expensive brands… I bought her a similar style as mine as a birthday gift and she absolutely loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shoes June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Ellen Downey from Seattle , WA United States  
Saw these shoes on a woman who works on her feet all day long.  She highly recommended them so I ordered them as well.  So far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BYRON, IL United States  
Looking good at the horse camp ground!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sorry can't review I had to return them for size May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Williams from SALISBURY, NC United States  
I loved how they looked, since I am a horse person and was really looking forward to wearing them. Sadly they have been returned and I am waiting to here that they have arrived and my account has been credited. My size is 9 1/2 I ordered the 10 knowing I had the insert. However I have a high arch and when I added the insert my foot would not stay in them and when I walked my heel inched up. I wish they came in half sizes, I almost reordered the 9 hoping that would work but was afraid it would be too small.  I am disappointed but this is why I buy the same sneaker over and over again, I am bored but I know they will fit.
Thanks,
Susan Williams

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen Dellplain from Enumclaw, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Renee C from Johns Island, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rain Sloggers April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Ferrell from Apex, NC United States  
I love my cute new sloggers.  They are so comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Garden Shoes April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Theresa DeLuca-Brensinger from COLLEGEVILLE, PA United States  
I recently purchased Sloggers for myself so that I can work in my garden without getting my regular shoes dirty. I'm very happy with these shoes, having spent time wearing them while working with my flower garden. They fit well and I'm very happy that I purchased them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sloggers April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Mary from Perry Hall , MD United States  
Fit is foot, very comfortable, inserts are a great idea.  Waterproof just as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best shoes! March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Gloria Steiner from New Philadelphia, OH United States  
I have several pairs.  I initially bought some to wear in the garden but I wear them everywhere now.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items