Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Horseshoe Paisley Blue
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sizing seemed off September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodbridge, VA United States  
My right foot is 1/2 size larger than my left, yet the left shoe fit and the right was too large. Had to return.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice but not a good fit August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Recent purchaser from Portland, OR United States  
The backs of these garden shoes are too low. Would be fine without socks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adorable and comfy! August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Carolyn from Zillah, WA United States  
I've worn Sloggers garden shoes before and liked them. They are so handy to slip on at the door to work in the garden or go feed my horse. I like that these garden shoes are slip ons, but have full coverage over the back heel, something my "garden clogs" did not have--and I always wound up with wet and/or dirty feet in my normal outdoor activities. I had recently been looking for horse-themed garden shoe and was delighted to find these on the Sloggers website! They are so cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Lin Berry from Seattle, WA United States  
Needed a new color for my footwear wardrobe.  I wear a lot of blue in the winter and these will be a perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality & Comfort June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Melissa Buck from Tryon, NC United States  
I purchased my first pair of “sloggers” garden shoes several years ago and absolutely loved them!  I work in the horse industry so I really go through shoes quickly and the more expensive brands did not hold up...but lo and behold,  I still have my first pair of “sloggers” to this day I often thrown on for the barn!  My mom is also in the industry but always chooses the very expensive brands… I bought her a similar style as mine as a birthday gift and she absolutely loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shoes June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Ellen Downey from Seattle , WA United States  
Saw these shoes on a woman who works on her feet all day long.  She highly recommended them so I ordered them as well.  So far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BYRON, IL United States  
Looking good at the horse camp ground!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sorry can't review I had to return them for size May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Williams from SALISBURY, NC United States  
I loved how they looked, since I am a horse person and was really looking forward to wearing them. Sadly they have been returned and I am waiting to here that they have arrived and my account has been credited. My size is 9 1/2 I ordered the 10 knowing I had the insert. However I have a high arch and when I added the insert my foot would not stay in them and when I walked my heel inched up. I wish they came in half sizes, I almost reordered the 9 hoping that would work but was afraid it would be too small.  I am disappointed but this is why I buy the same sneaker over and over again, I am bored but I know they will fit.
Thanks,
Susan Williams

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen Dellplain from Enumclaw, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Renee C from Johns Island, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items