Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Spring Surprise Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
womens rain and garden shoes January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Joyce Gelaude from Big Rapids, MI United States  
My second pair and love them. I suggest buying a size larger than your regular size to make room for socks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sloggets November 28, 2018
Reviewer: LInda Guertin from Stoughton, MA United States  
Love my sloggets. Comfortable and very fashionable.  Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Bordelon from Gretna, LA United States  
Love them.  Comfortable and warm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great garden shoes November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Salmon from Melbourne, FL United States  
These are wonderful garden shoes but they run a bit small.  Buy a size up and Sloggers includes a free insert that will size them a half size down if you need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sloggers October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl Minney from Bensalem, PA United States  
Love them, keep my feet dry, good traction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
garden shoes October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea Cox from Albany, MO United States  
my new rain and garden shoes are great, perfect for running errands in the rain, or walking the dogs in the yard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute and practical September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from STOCKBRIDGE, GA United States  
I'm a Veterinary technician and find Sloggers to be very practical for my line of work.  I only wish they came in wide width.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Colorful August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lindale, TX United States  
The shes were exactly as shown, colorful.  The heel section a little large, (I normally wear narrow), but with the insert that was included, they fit better.
Comfortable, not sweaty after wearing the for a while. May wear with socks in the winter.
Will consider purchasing more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr. August 2, 2018
Reviewer: imbqbfwo from 1  
1

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Karan Shaw from Taneytown, MD United States  
Fit is perfect. Very sturdy sole. My heel slides out of the shoe a little. Good for standing & short walks in wet conditions. Longer walks gave me a foot cramp. My feet stay very dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items