Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Spring Surprise Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Item great, shipping not January 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Item took several weeks to show up after I paid premium shipping (I get it’s the holidays though). Item is great, girlfriend wants another pair already.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these shoes January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Stayton from Lawai, HI United States  
It is winter and everything is wet and muddy on our farm.  I can just slip these shoes on and go anywhere with no fear of falling or worry about getting muddy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 my sloggers December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love them.Easy on and off, totally waterproof, gripping soles and, oh, did I mention, they are so fun to look at!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy J Kerkstra from Downers Grove, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Use them at work November 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
This shoes are for garden and rainy days shoes but in my case i use them for work at the hospital..easy to clean if messed up and safe to use at work..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Christine Hunt from Carson city, NV United States  
Bought them for my sister for her birthday.. She loves them..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best garden shoes July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Deerfield Beach, FL United States  
Love these shows. Needed a half size and insert worked for a perfect fit. Water proof. Easy clean and cuter than most garden shoes. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made June 5, 2019
Reviewer: kimberley bergman from Dallas, TX United States  
I mow, edge, garden in them in the hot, humid texas heat and my feet are in good shape when I’m done.
All of my sloggers clean up beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Awesome Shoes May 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anita B from Northeast Tennessee  
Love that there is no breaking in period, just slide them on and go. I have worn them everyday since I received them. I got a size larger and instead of using the half sizer, I bought some insoles for plantar fasciitis and they help my feet. My only complaint, and it is minor, they are a little heavy. By the end of the day in the yard, I am happy to get them off. Would I recommend them? Absolutely yes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sloggers May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Lucinda Arthur from Oak Ridge, NJ United States  
I love my sloggers, they are very comfortable and fit well. I am a size 8/1/2 but i ordered and 8 and they fit perfect.  The shoe is soft inside and I got them muddy yesterday and I washed them off and they look perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items