Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Spring Surprise Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Wienenga from Temecula, CA United States  
The service was great and the shoes are fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sloggers garden shoes March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Arlene from MARYVILLE, TN United States  
Very comfortable waterproof wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE February 8, 2019
Reviewer: claudia k from villa park, IL United States  
These shoes are awesome.  Perfect for walking my dog in the rain or taking my daughter out to the school bus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
womens rain and garden shoes January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Joyce Gelaude from Big Rapids, MI United States  
My second pair and love them. I suggest buying a size larger than your regular size to make room for socks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sloggets November 28, 2018
Reviewer: LInda Guertin from Stoughton, MA United States  
Love my sloggets. Comfortable and very fashionable.  Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Bordelon from Gretna, LA United States  
Love them.  Comfortable and warm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great garden shoes November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Salmon from Melbourne, FL United States  
These are wonderful garden shoes but they run a bit small.  Buy a size up and Sloggers includes a free insert that will size them a half size down if you need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sloggers October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl Minney from Bensalem, PA United States  
Love them, keep my feet dry, good traction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
garden shoes October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea Cox from Albany, MO United States  
my new rain and garden shoes are great, perfect for running errands in the rain, or walking the dogs in the yard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute and practical September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from STOCKBRIDGE, GA United States  
I'm a Veterinary technician and find Sloggers to be very practical for my line of work.  I only wish they came in wide width.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items