Return to Women's Rain & Garden Shoes - Spring Surprise Rose
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara from Cantonment , FL United States  
Love my new sloggers. Fit perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not sure what you’re looking for, title is above March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Gooden from Talladega, AL United States  
Same as above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Lynda Smith from Miramar Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the new Slogger patterns and colors January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Candice Nice from Norwich, NY United States  
Just bought four more pair of Sloggers, just could not decide which pattern I liked best, love the fit and versatility

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The perfect outdoor shoe August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Lynn M  
I run a small nursery. My feet get in mud, mulch, compost, and more mud. My sloggers keep my feet nice and dry, keep me from slipping and look really cool doing it. I got the first set as a Christmas present, but I'll be buying more because they're so comfortable and useful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Rebekka Reed from Glen burnie, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I need for gardening February 23, 2019
Reviewer: Rosie from Little Rock, AR United States  
Perfect for gardening. Just enough room to wear with socks but not too loose with bare feet. No danger of shoes coming off if I step in mud
A lot of shoes designed for gardening have too much treat that catches dirt and make it hard to clean. These shoes have the right amount so I don’t worry about slipping and I can clean them easily. I’m already looking at buying some boots for snow and winter weather

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These are so cute. Love the pattern. September 22, 2018
Reviewer: CONNIE YOUNG from Tooele, UT United States  
I have 6 pair of these. I've even shoveled snow in them. Great traction, and they don't hut my feet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Pasture Shoes August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Prosser, WA United States  
The shoes that I ordered have been through manure, wet pasture, feeding animals, etc., and they are holding up and just as bright in their color as the day I received them.  Very comfortable foot wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items