Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - "Fresh Cut Blue"
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Garden Clogs May 12, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glastonbury, CT United States  
I needed to replace an old pair of garden clogs that were cracking and falling apart.  I debated between Sloggers and another bran. I first ordered the other brand.  Though the pattern was lovely, and they were light weight, they did not fit well at all! So I returned them and ordered the Sloggers. They are great!  I wear a 9 1/2, and ordered a 10, as recommended.  With the inserts they fit just right.  They are easy to slip on, and don't fall off my feet.  I love the blue pattern I ordered.I' m very happy with them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Too short May 4, 2021
Reviewer: DAL from Boston, MA United States  
The shoes are adorable and I was so excited to get them, but they are too short. I have narrow feet and I’m afraid that, even with the insole, the next size up will be too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FRESH CUT BLUE April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Brenda Sweeney from Davisburg , MI United States  
I have the the shoes and the boots and I LOVE THEM! Both of my feet have been operated on for bunions and the incision lays right on the seam of most garden boots and a lot of shoes, so it make it painful. With the Sloggers there is no seam. They are very comfortable, and cute too! They are well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my new sloggers! April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Warrior Perseus from East Coast  
I love my sloggers. They’re so comfortable and the ordering process was so quick and easy. I highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and service. April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Melanie Sibole from Hampton, VA United States  
Easy site and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute and practical April 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These are comfortable and great for gardening or slipping on for any outdoor tasks. Plus, the pattern is whimsically cute.

The 1/2 size inserts are a thoughtful addition.  As they made the fit perfect for my foot.  

Shipping was exceptionally fast, also.

The shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my sloggers April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Leavens from Wewahitchka , FL United States  
I wore my last pair every day for over 4yrs. the soles finally started to wear so I bought 2 new pair.  I wear them to take my dogs out, work in the yard. Run to the store everything. They are so easy to slip on and comfortable. I love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy feet! March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, WA United States  
These shoes are so comfortable. What a pleasant to surprise that was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shoes!! March 19, 2021
Reviewer: Laura  
Perfect for walking the dogs and working in the garden! Very comfy and cute. Huge bonus that they’re made in the U.S.A. and that they offer a shoe recycling program. I normally wear 8.5; I ordered size 9 and they fit great. If you plan to wear them for several hours or doing errands around town, I’d recommend wearing ankle socks with them. My feet got sweaty after wearing them all day when I forgot to put socks on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WONDERFUL SHOES March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Pamela from Pegram, TN United States  
These are perfect for working in the yard and getting around when it is slick and rainy.  So comfortable with great support!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items