Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - "Fresh Cut Green"
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great garden shoes! July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Rosemary from Long Island NY United States  
I love these Sloggers.  They're very comfortable, easy to slip my feet in and out of (but stay on when I walk), and are keeping my feet dry and clean.  Wish I'd known about them sooner - these are a bargain compared to Crocs.  I ordered size 9 as I generally wear9, but sometimes 8.5. They were too snug, so I returned them and got size 10 and added the free, included half-size-down inserts and they're perfect.  The return shipping was free.  Excellent shopping experience all around!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for working in my flower garden June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Alice from North Carolina  
My waterproof Sloggers are perfect for working in my garden whether the garden is dry or wet.  They are very stable on uneven ground. I didn't want a shoe that required socks and they are definitely comfortable without socks.  And they aren't hot, even when it is scorching outside. I'm very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I wanted June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Colorful and substantial and practical
Came quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gardening shoes! June 15, 2020
Reviewer: MWeller from Pueblo, CO United States  
Very comfortable sheep’s.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Meridith Vediner from Ashland, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jessica K. from Maple Valley, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun to wear June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Lily from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Great fit, fun colors and reasonable price. Can be worn inside or out, rain or shine. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great garden clogs, fast service May 28, 2020
Reviewer: LN from Milton, PA United States  
I have 3 pairs of Sloggers one that is 5+ years old. They are reliable and sturdy and great for gardening and home projects. Just rinse them off with the hose!  And I can buy inserts when the original inserts wear out!

I normally wear 8 wide but the regular 8 fits fine, even with a sock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Glanzer from Gillette , WY United States  
I work in these shoes and go on long walks. Very comfy to wear. A must to own!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I was needing May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Siner from Muskogee, OK United States  
This shoes are great! Whether it’s raining or your just working in the yard you can’t go wrong wearing these. They’re very comfortable, stylish and all around perfect. I can’t believe I haven’t got these sooner. They run true to size and easy to get on and off.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items