Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - "Fresh Cut Green"
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 May 1, 2021
Reviewer: Rosalyn Chamberlen from Madelia, MN United States  
Company called to say this was discontinued, so cannot review it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fresh Cut Green four star April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Lundblad from Pittsboro, NC United States  
Like the shoes, but for me they need to be wider.  Shipping was fine.  Arrived in short time after purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Sloggers April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Kathryn Henderson from GEORGETOWN, TX United States  
Love these shoes!  they feel comfortable, to my surprise!   And my feet stay dry and clean while I garden.   So much better than those old tennis shoes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great gift April 26, 2021
Reviewer: pedro grande from TUSCALOOSA, AL United States  
got these for my wife, she says they perfect for gardening - but also comfy and even a little cool looking

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Braunfels, TX United States  
The shoes I ordered are perfect. The fit/comfort and looks are all top shelf. They make my daily trips to the garden so nice. My feet stay dry in comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not just comfy April 1, 2021
Reviewer: Pamela Langhorst from Dallas, TX United States  
My favorite thing about these shoes is how easily the mud drops off the soles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Never received March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Never received the shoes. Not contacted by company or refunded until called, emailed & filed complaint with financial institution. Finally refunded with no explanation. Would not recommend wasting your time with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Go everywhere March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Mary McCuen from GA United States  
These shoes are so cute, more comfortable than I thought they would be.   I wear them more places than I should also.  LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great purchase January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Bowers from Colorado springs, CO United States  
I love the color and the fact that this website includes the half sizers, it made for the perfect fit!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items