Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - "Fresh Cut Navy"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The shoes are perfect! December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Elaine Rosenthal from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
These were the fourth pair of Sloggers that I've ordered.   I wear them all winter and anytime the ground is wet.  They are comfortable all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them. December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Martha Beennie from Mosheim, TN United States  
Second pair. It took a really long time, but I finally wore out my first pair. I will always have a pair of these to wear outside and plan on trying the boots. Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these shoes November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa from Canton, OH United States  
I own 5 pairs of the slogger shoes.  I wear them all Winter & to my grandson’s sports events when the field is wet. Easy on, easy off, easy to clean & comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fresh Cut Navy October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Carolyn Nye from Millerton, NY United States  
I love the Fresh Cut Navy Sloggers. They are true to fit and very comfortable and attractive at the same time. I have recommended them to other family members!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Sloggers! October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Chris C from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I ordered a pair of Sloggers for my mom, she loved her first pair and recommended them to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great shoes September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara from PORT CHARLOTTE, FL United States  
perfect for working in the yard or walking the dog. very comfortable and waterproof

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Fern Clayton from MERIDIANVILLE, AL United States  
They are awesome,just awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable & Waterproof! May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Andrea Baccari from Syracuse, NY United States  
Perfect for my job, used to have wet sneakers all day and now my feet stay dry all day long! So easy to slide on and off, I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great replacements May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Steciak from Columbia, MD United States  
Love these slip-ons

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bloomfield, CT United States  
True to size, actually comfortable, not " burdensome " on your feet, well constructed,  & nice colors/ patterns.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items