Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - "Fresh Cut Navy"
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Fern Clayton from MERIDIANVILLE, AL United States  
They are awesome,just awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable & Waterproof! May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Andrea Baccari from Syracuse, NY United States  
Perfect for my job, used to have wet sneakers all day and now my feet stay dry all day long! So easy to slide on and off, I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great replacements May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Steciak from Columbia, MD United States  
Love these slip-ons

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bloomfield, CT United States  
True to size, actually comfortable, not " burdensome " on your feet, well constructed,  & nice colors/ patterns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Eustice from Middletown, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eager to tromp March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eastern Iowa  
I have been wearing my new Sloggers for a few weeks, but the spring weather is just arriving. I can't wait to wear them everyday to tackle my flower gardens. Their waterproofing quality has been super. (Love the pattern I ordered.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Belinda Cuison from San Lorenzo, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fresh Cut Navy shoes March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Katherine Bluthardt from Coeur D Alene, ID United States  
Love the colors in this design. As always the fit is perfect! I'm addicted. These shoes are so comfortable and perfect for our muddy driveway!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dry feet! March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Michele T from Burlington , NC United States  
I bought these to wear to work since we are having so much rain and puddles everywhere. I can slip them
off quickly and change into my dress shoes. The best part is I have dry feet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Substantial..go to shoe February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Frances Cavallaro from Ventnor, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?