Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - "Fresh Cut Navy"
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoes , refund April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Carole Dunbar from Naperville , IL United States  
Your shoes are great. My shoes are probably close to 10 years old but split because of a bunion. They are now not waterproof. I wanted to recycle them like you suggested. It would have cost me $8.00 to send them to get $5.00 off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love sloggers shoes and boots April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Aunt Sally's Flower Farm from Charlotte, NC United States  
I have sloggers boots and wanted something a little easier to get in and out of. Knew I wanted to stay with sloggers, so came to the web site. I think they were slightly cheaper here than on amz. Sloggers are very comfortable for gardening shoes and boots. Highly recommend, and plan to buy a pair of boots as a gift for my SIL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great garden shoes March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Rebecca from Carlisle, PA United States  
Fast shipping and love that the shoes came with a pair of half size insoles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Shannon Harstad from COOPERSTOWN, ND United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'm very happy March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Paulina Avalos from Rolla, KS United States  
My feet will never be filled with dirt again, sloggers are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 garden shoes February 19, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Webster, NY United States  
I tell you they are the best to walk in the snow with..I now have 3 pairs of them..Wonderful..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I live in these! January 26, 2021
Reviewer: J Patton from Richmond, TX United States  
I got my first pair of Sloggers to wear while working in the yard, or cleaning up after the dogs, gardening, etc but going in and out of the house I forget to take them off. They are so comfortable--seriously!--that I've gone to the grocery store and run around town doing errands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 1, 2020
Reviewer: Lynne Chelo from Cumberland, RI United States  
These are my go to shoes for taking the dog out in the yard early morning and gardening. Just what I was looking for. Easy to slip on, so comfortable and waterproof!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Susan from Lititz, PA United States  
I placed a second order for rain and garden shoes.   They are very comfortable and I found myself wearing them often - to the store on rainy days and even doing dusty jobs like cleaning out the shed.  Easy to clean and they stay looking nice!  I didn’t need the inserts and it was true to size for me.  I would recommend these - comfortable and versatile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best! September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jeanine Allen from Tulsa, OK United States  
This is my second pair. I use them for gardening. Now, i purchased a second pair because i wanted a different design. Nothing wrong, just the old pair is fading. The quality is excellent, they are waterproof and fit well. i love these shoes and I would recommend these to any home gardener. Great work Sloggers Crew! You have a lifetime customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items