Return to Women's Premium Garden Clogs - Black
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Made in the USA with Quality May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Christina Vogel from Bend, OR United States  
Thank you for the stylish and durable gardening clogs! I like the matte black finish on the pair I purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Too heavy May 10, 2020
Reviewer: KATHY GRIFFIN from Gray Court, SC United States  
I like the concept but they are way too heavy . I had to add insoles to keep them on with socks . Costs too much for return to California . So I get to keep them ! Sorry , not impressed...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 9, 2020
Reviewer: DBinTX from CORPUS CHRISTI, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 2, 2020
Reviewer: Janet Davis Brooks from Easton, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Love Them April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Toni-Ann from Livingston, NJ  
I received these for my birthday, I absolutely love them!! I highly recommend them. Just a FYI if you were a 6.5 size shoe, get a size 7

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Juanita Horowitz from Sugarland , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 See Above Review March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Marna Seibert from Galesburg, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beverly Hills, CA United States  
Super comfy, fit well, and exactly what I was looking for. Plus, I love that they were made in the USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them! January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen McPherson from middletown, CT United States  
Have two pairs cause I love everything about them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Premium Garden Clogs December 30, 2019
Reviewer: WILMA SUE DOTSON from SOUTH BOSTON, VA United States  
Love the clogs.  So comfortable, so stable in walking!  I wear them for casual dress and get many, many compliments.

Would love to see more color selections...summer and winter!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items