Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - "Blue Bee's"
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Brandee Harris from Sand Springs, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 8, 2020
Reviewer: Lois Altenburg from Monona, WI United States  
Love these garden shoes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful shoe September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Kirsten from Presque Isle , ME United States  
I bought these for around the yard/farm. They are amazing for working in the garden as well as doing other chores around the house. Waterproof makes them a great shoe for rainy days. Highly recommend for anyone! True to size as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Lori Quinn Tate from Covington , LA United States  
The Blue Bees are great and match my uniform well for outdoor home visits .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Sloggers for Hobbies! August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Haddan from Indiana, United States  
Since my sister is a beekeeper, I ordered a pair of Blue Bee's shoes for her birthday from the Sloggers website. Although many online shipments are running late, her Sloggers arrived within a week! I have backyard chickens, and love the quality and comfort of my chicken boots, which I've worn for several years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blue Bees August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I ordered the wrong size and returned them and ordered the correct size.  They were here in short order.  They are very cute and comfortable.  I would, however, have liked them as slides/clogs.  I had clogs previously (had them for many years) and loved them.  Will you be bringing them back?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Omg so glad I heard of these! August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Ingrid McIntire from LAFAYETTE, CA United States  
Best garden shows ever! They are literally saving my feet.  Covid isolation has made me garden more and without proper footwear my feet took even more of a hit than normal.  Get some! They will be your best friend, if you are a garden fairy during these crazy times (or any other) these clogs are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 9, 2020
Reviewer: Vitina Tiso from FALLBROOK, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these garden clogs! August 5, 2020
Reviewer: M Yount from Willis, TX United States  
I love everything about these clogs.  They are comfortable,  They are cute.  They are fun.  What else is there to say, except.....Get some!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blue Bee's August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Andrea from Cabot, AR United States  
I love the convenience of slipping my Sloggers on and off. And every time I look down at my feet the bees make me smile. My feet stay dry and most of all comfortable. I bought two pair so I get to smile twice as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items