Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - "Blue Bee's"
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Shoes and Service! May 12, 2021
Reviewer: Judi Hyde from Loganville, GA United States  
I absolutely love my new shoes!  They are easy to slip on/off and are perfect for working I. My garden!  They shipped quickly as well.  I'm very pleased.  
Thank you Sloggers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent for smaller rain amounts! May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Marcia Brucks from North Little Rock, AR United States  
Great fit, great quality, adorable print!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Wife Loves Them May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Jose Garza from Mission, TX United States  
My wife loves them, we are ordering another pair

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Breath of Spring! May 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Herndon, VA United States  
This new pattern makes you want to go out and garden.  I really appreciate how easy it is to simply hose the shoes off to clean them.  I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them! April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Starchecker from Gahanna, OH United States  
A bit heavy but I'll get use to them.  Love the 1/2 size insert

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Jeri Horning from Clarkston, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sloggers April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Karen from Delmar, NY United States  
I just live my Sloggers!  They are comfortable and so cute!  I get tons of compliments every time I wear them.  These are my second pair and they are perfect for rainy days, gardening and walking my dog!  5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift for mom April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Raluca Saturn from Dallas, TX United States  
I picked the birds and the bees blue shoes for my mom for gardening can't wait to give them to her for mother's day!!  It was really easy to order online they came in a timely fashion very happy with the customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Satisfied April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Spring Gardener from North Garden, VA United States  
These fit well, and are so cute!  Sloggers are my go-to garden shoe.  Also have boots for barn chores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfy Garden Shoes April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Linda DiMeglio from Norwalk, CT United States  
The fit is just fine and I love wearing these shoes for gardening and just walking around my yard. The colorful design is cheery too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items