Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - "Blue Bee's"
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, fast shipping February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Vincent Collins from Honokaa, HI United States  
Excellent product, great experience on web site, fast shipping. I got them as a valentines gift for my bee keeper wife and they got here in time and she loves them. Very sturdy and comfortable shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shoes February 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kenvil, NJ United States  
I can't wait to use my new Blue Bee's waterproof shoes.  The quality looks outstanding and looks like it will endure my many days of working in my garden.  I will probably make another purchase down the line for not only the quality, the selection of patterns and colors are adorable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 5, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Heneise from Fountain Valley, CA United States  
I love! Your garden shoes! I am giving them to all of my garden friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Karen from Leland, NC United States  
I have been looking for something to wear in the garden to avoid ruining my sneakers. These are perfect! I typically wear a size 8 but found these a little too big. The inserts definitely helped along with a pair of socks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great quality - wrong size sent January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Brittny L from TX United States  
Was so excited for these to arrive! I ordered a size 9 since the nifty half-size insert would make it an 8 1/2 but unfortunately a size 8 was delivered. As soon as I receive my refund I'll be giving it right back to order the size 9s I need!! Well made, beautiful and quirky design, and good solid rubbery sole.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 28, 2021
Reviewer: Diane from Saint Charles, MO United States  
Love the style, so cute. I wear them all the time, in all kinds of weather and they keep my feet dry! Afterward they clean up easily and are ready to wear again. Sturdy and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 too small but easy return January 18, 2021
Reviewer: Christine ViPond from Kitty Hawk, NC United States  
the shoes looked great, but the 10 was too small for me. Easily returned and refunded within 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blue Bee’s Buzz January 14, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Healdsburg, CA United States  
These shoes were given to my niece as a Xmas present. The buzz on the street is that she loves her Blue Bee’s and wears her new shoes on a regular basis. She wears a 8.5 and has reported that the size 9 has worked out just fine!  Very comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Jennifer Lorenz from Chardon, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 1, 2020
Reviewer: Robyn  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items