Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - "Blue Bee's"
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Bees! July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Carol Siflinger from Stamping Ground, KY United States  
Sloggers are the perfect barn shoe. Tough enough to deal with the horses yet comfortably easy to wear. I spent more on supposed work shoes and ended up with damaged feet! So happy sloggers are available ! This is my second pair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchased garden shoes June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Denise  
Love the garden shoes!!
I bought a 1/2 size bigger than my shoe size and they fit perfectly. They also came with a 1/2 size insert.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole Abey from Southampton , PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute! June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Fletcher from Portland, OR United States  
I bought these for my niece who loves to garden and she loves them.They're really cute And They work perfectly for her purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent June 25, 2020
Reviewer: ANGELA MANNING from Clearwater, FL United States  
Purchased a second pair for the garden - love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 blue bees sloggers June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Carolyn Edwards from Leslie, MO United States  
I love um !!!! They are comfortable and useful for perty much all my outside projects and hobbies !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best garden shoes ever! June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Gladney from Clever, MO United States  
I have giant wide feet, and I just wanted something to wear while gardening or doing chores when rainy or in morning dew.
These are SO cute!  And they are super comfortable and easy to get on and off.
This is just what I was looking for!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A terrific purchase! June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Whitehouse Station, NJ United States  
5 stars!!!! Love my gardening shoes. Size is perfect, very comfortable and no worries with easy cleaning. Sometimes I forget to take them off!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chehalis, WA United States  
I’ve owned several pairs of sloggers. Not only do I use them in the garden, but I also wear them on my walks. They are so sturdy and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfort shoes June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Amy Matson from Apopka, FL United States  
I love my sloggers, not only are they stylish and unique in pattern but they are comfortable and waterproof! Worthy investment

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items