Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - "Blue Bee's"
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the shoes! October 4, 2021
Reviewer: Upstate NY from NY United States  
The fit is great, and I haven't felt any discomfort from the moment I put them on.  Furthermore, I love the look!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these garden shoes September 22, 2021
Reviewer: Susie Gray Biehle from Austin , TX United States  
This fit is much truer to size. However the site said that half-sizer insoles were free with all shoes but I did not receive them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable and adorable September 13, 2021
Reviewer: Lynne Blaker from Grandview, TN United States  
I love my new sloggers. They are softer than my old pair, which are still going strong after 8 years of daily chicken tending use. But the new ones are more flexible and cushier. And I love the bees!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 28, 2021
Reviewer: John Galvan from Pataskala, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Them August 20, 2021
Reviewer: Toni  
Love my new shoes. Besides being comfortable, they are pretty darn cute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women sloggers August 17, 2021
Reviewer: Diana Shirah from Temple, GA United States  
I love my sloggers so much I bought some as a gift for one of my best friends. We are both beekeepers so I bought her a pair of “blue bees” to match mine.  She loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great comfy shoe August 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mystic, CT United States  
So comfortable and great fit.  I wear anywhere between a 7.5-8.5 shoe.  Ordered the 8 and they fit perfectly.  Unknown to me but 1/2 size insoles were included so I could make 7.5 or 8.5!  Love the Blue Bee's design as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Blue Bee’s August 4, 2021
Reviewer: Carol Maggerise from Naperville , IL United States  
I tried the sz.6  & seemed ok but then started making imprints on my feet. The sz. 7/inserts
Is better but still feels a bit too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blue Bee Are Bee's Knees! July 31, 2021
Reviewer: Gardening Gal from Fort Myers, FL United States  
Very comfortable gardening clogs with a bit of whimsy to brighten my day!  I also wear Sloggers high top boots in rainy season  to protect against insect bites and possible snakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Garden Shoes Ever! July 16, 2021
Reviewer: Kristina Dougal from Granby, CT United States  
I love these garden shoes.  They are my go-to every time I step out into the yard--to quickly dead head a few flowers, to check on the pups, to mow the lawn.  They are so easy to slip on, but also nice and supportive for my flat feet.  I found them in my local garden center initially and purchased on a whim and came back to their website for two more pairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items