Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - "Blue Bee's"
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for Work August 2, 2022
Reviewer: Beeeeeeees?  
I work at a hydroponics farm and so I needed some more waterproof shoes than what I was using then. These were perfect! They're true to size and come with little insoles to help fit better. I liked the cute little bees. The price was fair too. Thank you for the shoes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 2, 2022
Reviewer: Tammy Martin from PANAMA CITY, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed February 24, 2022
Reviewer: Deborah Pittenger from Napa, CA United States  
The Sloggers are adorable and practical, fit great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 7, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Valley Village, CA United States  
These are perfect for gardening my large collection of roses . Plus they are VERY comfortable. I appreciate the inclusion of extra insoles to make the fit more accurate.
Thank you, Sloggers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very pleased January 1, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good but.... December 11, 2021
Reviewer: Lina from Puerto Rico  
I have bought 3 pairs of the clogs and 3 pairs of the boots for both my 2 daughters and me.  They are cute, comfortable, and easy to slip in  and out.  The one thing I noticed is that the ones with color background (such as this one and the red one with flowers) grow mold in the fabric and you can see it clearly. My guess is when we hose them down returning from the garden, it takes on the water in the material with no way to dry properly.  I guess they are fine to keep them in the mud but not to run errands around town.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the shoes! October 4, 2021
Reviewer: Upstate NY from NY United States  
The fit is great, and I haven't felt any discomfort from the moment I put them on.  Furthermore, I love the look!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these garden shoes September 22, 2021
Reviewer: Susie Gray Biehle from Austin , TX United States  
This fit is much truer to size. However the site said that half-sizer insoles were free with all shoes but I did not receive them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable and adorable September 13, 2021
Reviewer: Lynne Blaker from Grandview, TN United States  
I love my new sloggers. They are softer than my old pair, which are still going strong after 8 years of daily chicken tending use. But the new ones are more flexible and cushier. And I love the bees!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 28, 2021
Reviewer: John Galvan from Pataskala, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items