Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - "Blue Bee's"
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 "Blue Bee's" November 3, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Vest from Bent Mountain, VA United States  
I love these shoes! I ordered other shoes from two different companies and had to send each pair back because they did not fit. These fit great and are very comfortable. They also arrived before I thought they would. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 27, 2020
Reviewer: elizabeth Lashua from PETERSHAM, MA United States  
very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Makes me smile October 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Purchased my 2nd pair and love the whimsical design.  Ordered 1/2 size up and they fit great.  Love to wear not only in the garden but on quick trips out and especially on rainy days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Waterproff Comfort Shoes "Blue Bee's" October 21, 2020
Reviewer: SM from SD United States  
My order was delivered quickly. Ordering was easy. Shoe chart was helpful. I'd order from here again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great shoes- will not do recycling or buy direct October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Black from Brooksville, FL United States  
Shoes are good but won’t participate in recycling program again. The program said they give $5 credit & FREE SHIPPING.  It cost me $14.65 (cheapest way I could) to ship back my old shoes. I used my $5 for a new pair when I went to check out I was charged for shipping. I called and was told they would give me back the shipping. Got the shoes and had to call to get $7 back for shipping to me. So I am in the hole for almost $10.  I should have donated my shoes to charity and bought on Amazon and got free shipping. Won’t buy direct from Slogger.com again. Amazon had the same price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My new favorite shoes! October 16, 2020
Reviewer: JS from Stoneville, NC United States  
I was a little hesitant to buy a full size larger than I wear to accommodate my wide width.  With the half size inserts, the shoes fit well without socks, but were a bit snug with socks.  I took the inserts out, and with socks, they were a great fit!  They are my new favorite shoes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Brandee Harris from Sand Springs, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 8, 2020
Reviewer: Lois Altenburg from Monona, WI United States  
Love these garden shoes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful shoe September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Kirsten from Presque Isle , ME United States  
I bought these for around the yard/farm. They are amazing for working in the garden as well as doing other chores around the house. Waterproof makes them a great shoe for rainy days. Highly recommend for anyone! True to size as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Lori Quinn Tate from Covington , LA United States  
The Blue Bees are great and match my uniform well for outdoor home visits .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items