Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes -"Floral Fun Blue"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Sloggers October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Marianne Gilday from Rosendale, NY United States  
I love my new Sloggers!  They are easy to slip into, comfortable and keep my feet dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very good product, but wrong pattern October 20, 2020
Reviewer: MARY JANE HENDERSON from SPOKANE, WA United States  
I received my Sloggers in a timely manner and they will be great for doing my yard work.  I was disappointed that the black with white polka dots I had chosen was not the pattern I received.  Not the worst thing as the shoes will accomplish the desired outcome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable October 7, 2020
Reviewer: Courtney Bailey from 29630, SC United States  
This pair of shoes has proven to be quite comfortable and sturdy when wearing at work, for 7+ hours a day. Good for being outside, on the go, and at work shoes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Floral Fun Blue size 8 September 30, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon Busch from Anaheim, CA United States  
These are a gift so we dont have an opinion yet but the floral print is cute,  they are well made and the extra pads is a great idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes -"Floral Fun Bl August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Good.  I wear Sloggers all the time as they are comfortable, but I wish they came in standard she colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slogger's Floral Fun Blue July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anna McMillan from Langhorne, PA United States  
Love the shoes and they fit comfortably. Just wish that they cam in a shoebox for storage.


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these shoes! July 31, 2020
Reviewer: MMS from NEW TRIPOLI, PA United States  
A few years ago I purchased my first pair of Sloggers.  The barn red color and cute chicken print are what initially caught my eye.  They are so comfortable and perfect for rainy/muddy days running errands or slushy snow days when dashing across the parking lot at work.  While home visiting from college my daughter borrowed my Sloggers and fell in love with them.  So, I ordered the blue floral fun print for her birthday.  She works in gardening and horticulture and loves them.  They are stylish, comfortable, and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Janet Smith from Bunker Hill, IN United States  
I have purchased several of the Slogger products in the past from flower and garden shops. Also recommended your products to those who complimented my shoes/boots. I had seen the blue/pink hummingbird pattern, but unable to find my size, so decided to order online. Because I do not order online, I had trouble navigating through the website. In the end I did receive the shoes—-but, they were not the hummingbirds I was expecting. Though VERY disappointed, I realize the error was mine. Have no idea how to return them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Theresa Bauer from Manzanola, CO United States  
My sloggers are really tough shoes, withstanding lots of hard gardening work on an acreage.  They last a couple of years.  Feel good on my feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items