Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes -"Floral Fun Blue"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garden clogs April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Kerry Schlechter from Petersburg, PA United States  
Have enjoyed previous shoes that I wear in my garden.  Haven't worn them yet.  I thought there was a limited selection of prints. I previously bought from a garden store, not on-line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Leavens from Wewahitchka , FL United States  
I wore my last pair every day for over 4yrs. the soles finally started to wear so I bought 2 new pair.  I wear them to take my dogs out, work in the yard. Run to the store everything. They are so easy to slip on and comfortable. I love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Clifford O. Cantrell Jr. from Linkwood , MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Beyond terrible customer service April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Rebecca from TX United States  
There is no customer service. I was only sent one item I ordered with the invoice showing both. Phone lines never get answered and neither do emails. Reporting to BBB.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Debra Schultz from Sanford Fl , KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE THEM! March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Lynn from Newport , RI United States  
These sloggers are very pretty...and more importantly they match my garden pants. These were recommended to me by a garden buddy whose recommendations I have total respect for...she has 2 pairs. These are comfortable, colorful and stylish.

Shopping, paying and delivery were stellar. A pleasure to deal with your company online. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Sloggers October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Marianne Gilday from Rosendale, NY United States  
I love my new Sloggers!  They are easy to slip into, comfortable and keep my feet dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very good product, but wrong pattern October 20, 2020
Reviewer: MARY JANE HENDERSON from SPOKANE, WA United States  
I received my Sloggers in a timely manner and they will be great for doing my yard work.  I was disappointed that the black with white polka dots I had chosen was not the pattern I received.  Not the worst thing as the shoes will accomplish the desired outcome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable October 7, 2020
Reviewer: Courtney Bailey from 29630, SC United States  
This pair of shoes has proven to be quite comfortable and sturdy when wearing at work, for 7+ hours a day. Good for being outside, on the go, and at work shoes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Floral Fun Blue size 8 September 30, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon Busch from Anaheim, CA United States  
These are a gift so we dont have an opinion yet but the floral print is cute,  they are well made and the extra pads is a great idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items