Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes -"Floral Fun Blue"
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 17, 2021
Reviewer: Debbie Heisey from Manheim, PA United States  
I love these!  They are excellent quality and there was a wide variety of patterns to choose from!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks November 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincoln, CA United States  
GOOD PRODUCT. GOOD PRICE, GOOD QUALITY. Sizing is correct, delivery was fast. Wife likes em and would buy again.
Best of all they are made in the US of A.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 1, 2021
Reviewer: Loretta from Brecksville, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute and Comdy October 22, 2021
Reviewer: Courtney Ballard from Denham Springs, LA United States  
I wear my sloggers everyday on our farm. They are very comfortable. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit October 13, 2021
Reviewer: Melissa Hill from Muncie, IN United States  
I’m on my second pair of these really long lasting shoes. I love them in the garden and I wear them when running errands. Perfect on navigating an icy driveway

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE THEM! September 16, 2021
Reviewer: Katie Jones from Danville, KY United States  
These are the PERFECT garden shoe! BUY THEM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent comfortable garden shoes July 28, 2021
Reviewer: PK from Merion , PA United States  
These are perfect garden shoes - keeps out water and mud, except on the undersoles. Convinced my gardener husband to get a pair too and he enjoys wearing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my sloggers July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Tina Snyder from PEYTON, CO United States  
This is my 3rd pair and I love them! They last forever! I have a pair of clogs for the garden and when the thorny weeds come out or it's too wet, I put on my boots. This 3rd pair is because they are so comfortable, I bought these to wear on vacation!  No joke!! They are comfortable to wear and cute!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sloggers June 29, 2021
Reviewer: Laura Figgie from Colorado Springs , CO United States  
This was a gift for my friend. She is thrilled with them, she said they are comfortable and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ladies Sloggers June 29, 2021
Reviewer: Pat Bradberry from Benton, AR United States  
I love the sloggers. Great for working in my yard.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items