Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - "Tulip Black"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 13, 2021
Reviewer: Rosemary Cucarese Scheel from Mingo Junction , OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sloggers shoes + company are excellent!!! May 12, 2021
Reviewer: Linda P from King George, VA United States  
The gardens shoes are well made.  They are durable and hold up well to daily use. They are the only shoes I wear on the farm.  I have a pair at the front door and another pair at the back door. Real cute designs and bright colors. And the price is unbelievable.  Thank you! Thank you for the quality and for super fast shipping - and that they are made in America.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2021
Reviewer: Angela Thompson from Owens Cross Roads, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very comfortable April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Irene from BARTLETT, TN United States  
I love these shoes and will probably buy another pair for my birthday. As you say, when I get them a little dirty, they just go under the hose and they're like new. I can tell they're sturdy and will last a long time, unlike my other shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Waterproof comfort shoes - tulip black April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Janet Rivers  
I originally bought these to wear when doing yard work. But after receiving them decided they are to pretty for that.  I’ve purchased several pairs of sloggers from your website and our local Agway. The never wear out and they are quite comfortable.  I always get compliments.  And I love telling people they are Sloggers, made in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Rachel W from Allentown, PA United States  
I am so happy I finally decided to get these for myself. I absolutely love them. They are so comfortable and of course beautiful!!! Thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 garden shoes March 11, 2021
Reviewer: laurie from , MI United States  
I luv them. Beauty and comfort go figure. been wearing them everyday since the shoes arrived. Thank you thank you

ps also lots of positive comments about look of shoes from others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love these March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Nancy Reeves from Knox, IN United States  
these are my 3rd pair i love them, i wear them all the time. comfortable all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 26, 2021
Reviewer: EG  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful AND Comfortable January 26, 2021
Reviewer: J Patton from Richmond, TX United States  
This is my 3rd pair of Sloggers. The comfort level is off the charts. They are well made, sturdy, great for outdoor yard work. I've gotten several compliments when I forget to take them off and wear them to the grocery store!  I love buying products made in USA.  You're better off buying from the Sloggers website, because your purchase includes a set of "inter" liners to adjust for half-size issues. If you get them from Amazon, the liners are a separate item.  And the prices are pretty much the same

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items