Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - "Tulip Black"
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 online ordering September 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
Ordering was easy, the order fulfilled and shipped quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfy Shoes in a Fun Print September 6, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City, MO United States  
Love my new Sloggers! My previous pair finally bit the dust after 6 years. They are sturdy, supportive, and waterproof--plus the various prints are fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect August 11, 2021
Reviewer: Heather Meyer from Oak View, CA United States  
These are perfect garden shoes. I love them, but do wish they came in half sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So cute and comfortable! July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ellenton, FL United States  
First of all, I get so many compliments on how cute these shoes are. (What girl doesn't like to be told she has cute shoes???)

I followed the size guidelines. They were just a little narrow, so I took out the insert and just used the half sizer. Problem solved. (These are the same size as my also-super-cute slogger boots.) They are very comfortable and keep my feet dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 17, 2021
Reviewer: Sarah Grunberg from Spencer, NY United States  
Sloggers are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shoes! Just what I was looking for June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Debbie from Portland, ME United States  
I hate walking around with wet, soggy feet, so I have been searching for rain shoes. These are fabulous! They are incredibly comfortable as well as cute and fun. Not only are my feet dry, but I get lots of compliments on my rain shoes. And the price was so reasonable, too. I've only had them a couple weeks so I can't comment on how long they well last, but I am totally and entirely pleased with everything so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flowers for Mother’s Day May 25, 2021
Reviewer: KARLA from New York  
My mom loved her tulip shoes for Mother’s Day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Waterproof Shoes May 20, 2021
Reviewer: TARA from Martinsburg , WV United States  
I have had these less than 2 weeks but LOVE them! They are so comfortable, no socks needed. I originally saw these at Tractor Supply but they didn’t have my size. I am so glad I ordered them. My first pair but will not be my last!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Customer service complaint May 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shreveport, LA United States  
The shoes are ok. My wife liked them. I placed my order on Sunday, May 2 and paid $15.00 for expedited shipping wanting them to arrive before May 9 for Mother’s Day. My order wasn’t processed until Thursday, May 6, too late for even the expedited shipping to get them to me. Why should it take from Monday to Thursday morning to process my order?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 13, 2021
Reviewer: Rosemary Cucarese Scheel from Mingo Junction , OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items