Return to Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - Ditsy Spring Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 1, 2022
Reviewer: Heather Nickerson from LITCHFIELD, ME United States  
Love them. Own 3 pair. Affordable and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Online ordering local stock limited June 9, 2022
Reviewer: Mary Bearden from Rochester, MN United States  
The ease of ordering and fast shipping for standard shipping was excellent.  I have always enjoyed your shoes over other products.  In Minnesota we have ever changing weather and these shoes do not fail. I have even thrown in washer after removing paint and they look like new!
Comfortable and nice design.
Great Products.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great item May 27, 2022
Reviewer: Monica from WI United States  
Love my new Sloggers!! Quick shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love My Sloggers May 24, 2022
Reviewer: Pamela Gordon from Bethel, CT United States  
I had a previous pair that I wore for 3 years.  Wore them out.  I love the clog-like garden shoe.  They are heavy but they are durable and great in the garden or the rain.  Very comfortable padding in the shoe.  I love the fact that they now have an extra inner sole if your inbetween sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best Gardening Shoes! April 28, 2022
Reviewer: Carolyn from Birmingham, AL United States  
Just received my 2nd pair of Sloggers Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes after 10 good years from my previous pair.  These fit as expected with the same great quality.  Very pleased!  :o)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 23, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Andover, MA United States  
The shoe fits perfectly. Order one size up. The insole really fills in for the half size difference.  It also gives a good arch support. Love the different patterns and can't wait to order another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 review April 12, 2022
Reviewer: Margot McCormack from Westland, MI United States  
love my sloggers, wear them sometimes also when I go shopping on a rainy day. Had to laugh when I saw my doctor's nurse wearing them at their office and she said how much she enjoys wearing them to work, she also loves gardening

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sloggers March 21, 2022
Reviewer: GR from Sterling, IL United States  
Love them, durable, perfect for yard work! If they get dirty,  just rinse them off !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shoes, great customer service! February 24, 2022
Reviewer: Sylvia Struss from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
I love Sloggers and have had them for years, they are so comfortable I've worn my chicken shoes to work accidentally on a number of occasions! This was a birthday gift for my sister. After I placed the online order, I got a phone call to confirm that it was a legitimate order, since they'd had some fraud problems in the past. It was so nice to be contacted by a human, and they were very nice. The shoes were delivered on time, and my sister loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect choice!Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - January 21, 2022
Reviewer: Konnie from Elkton, FL United States  
Ordered Women's Waterproof Comfort Shoes - Ditsy Spring Black in my regular size and they are perfect fit. I will definitely order another pair soon!!

Was this review helpful to you?