Return to Men's Rain & Garden Shoes - Camo
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Need to have wide sizes April 18, 2021
Reviewer: Jack Meadows from INDIANAPOLIS, IN United States  
I need wide shoes due to a foot injury, so they were just too tight! My wife loves her's:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very versatile shoe April 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oswego, IL United States  
I was looking for a unique for my husband and  the camouflage were perfect. I ordered a half size up and the inserts included helped him get a perfect fit. Surprisingly he's wearing them everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men Sloggers April 1, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Tidwell from Provo, UT United States  
Needed to exchange shoes for larger size. I sent back ones that did not fit, and the refund happened very well. I was disappointed that sloggers did not reimburse me for postage to return shoes but I guess that is the price one pays when you shop by mail and you cannot try them on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men Sloggers March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Tidwell from Provo, UT United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best! March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Robert McClain from Kingsland, TX United States  
Ordered the camo sloggers and I literally wore them all day every day for first weeks I had them! In texas right before 2 weeks of record cold and ice they were awesome and the sole tread have great traction on our steep back yard even while it was wet, icy, and snowy.
LOVE THEM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 11, 2021
Reviewer: Carolyn Koup from Northville, MI United States  
I love the fact that they are produced in the USA! I have several pairs. They keep my feet dry, are very easy to rince off when dirty, and are attractive! I get compliments every time I wear them. These are my husbands first pair, great for taking out the garbage, washing the car and even doing a bit of light snow clearing. They fit perfectly and come with an extra insole to adjust up or down for half sizes. No rubber like smell. Buy these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shoes. Wish they had more prints for men. March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Margarita Sarmiento from Benicia, CA United States  
I bought these shoes for my husband to cook in since we don’t want to ruin our Ugg slippers we usually wear around the house. I bought these as a substitute for those Dansko clogs that chefs wear because those are way too pricey. These sloggers are great and comfy right out of the box! I hope they make more prints for men. I believe the only options I had were camo and black. I recommend the shoes though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slog away! March 5, 2021
Reviewer: JM Baeli from Pt Richmond, CA United States  
As gardening season approaches and the ground gets a little muddy,  these slip ons are awesome! Comfortable, good gription and durable.  Bought a pair for my wife, then bought my own.  Would definitely suggest these. Sizes are true to fit and they send a half size down insert.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Confused February 19, 2021
Reviewer: PHILIP MALONE from PEEKSHILL, NY United States  
I ordered a pair of shoes but didn't think it went through. So I ordered again and wound up getting two pairs. I went to return one only to see (I think - the website is confusing) that, unlike other companies, you don't really do returns. It appears you pay return postage but then I just get a credit towards another purchase (which I don't need). Is that right? When I go to my account, I can't tell. Anyway, the shoes are nice, but business setup - not so much.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sloggers Are Up To the Job! February 2, 2021
Reviewer: John Presley from CARY, NC United States  
Great shoes for keeping your feet dry.  A little stiff at first but the waffled sole provides great traction.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items