Return to Men's Rain & Garden Shoes - Camo
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 25, 2022
Reviewer: sara gilbert from kirksey, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good purchase May 17, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Voluntown, CT United States  
Husband needed some slip-on waterproof shoes for kicking around the yard and walking dogs. He thinks they're great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful shoe! May 4, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent February 16, 2022
Reviewer: Margaret P Kotin from BOOTHBAY, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product February 16, 2022
Reviewer: David Simons from Knoxville, TN United States  
These are perfect for dirty or wet yard work.completely waterproof. And easy to clean. Just hose them off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great just as pictured. January 19, 2022
Reviewer: Ak from Honolulu, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 He loves them December 23, 2021
Reviewer: DEEDEE from Taylor, TX United States  
Got these as a gift and he loves them. How do I know? He wears them a lot! Yay! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shoes December 7, 2021
Reviewer: virginia ramirez from dallas, TX United States  
This is the second pair of sloggers for my husband. He uses them for all his outdoor work and just loves them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Gift! October 21, 2021
Reviewer: Deb V from Holland, MI United States  
Same as above - Bought these for a Christmas gift because the several pair I bought last year (for myself and others) were so practical and useful. . Where we live (mid west) it's always put on and take off shoes when you go outside - dogs, kids, trash can, move cars etc. These are for the sons in law - hope they like them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's Fall Camo Sloggers September 16, 2021
Reviewer: Leta Currier from Richfield, MN United States  
My husband loves his new sloggers. He thinks they are stylish, comfortable, and most importantly keep his feet dry. I have been a happy Sloggers customer for 20 years, I still have original pink pair. I just need to do new inserts they wear like iron, are very comfortable, and keep your feet dry. Blue hummingbirds are my favorite pair. A gardeners must have in my opinion. For a product to be consistently great for years speaks volumes!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items