Return to Men's Rain & Garden Shoes - Camo
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's Fall Camo Sloggers September 16, 2021
Reviewer: Leta Currier from Richfield, MN United States  
My husband loves his new sloggers. He thinks they are stylish, comfortable, and most importantly keep his feet dry. I have been a happy Sloggers customer for 20 years, I still have original pink pair. I just need to do new inserts they wear like iron, are very comfortable, and keep your feet dry. Blue hummingbirds are my favorite pair. A gardeners must have in my opinion. For a product to be consistently great for years speaks volumes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 10, 2021
Reviewer: Penny Glancy from Nokomis, FL United States  
I talked my husband into getting these shoes after I got mine. He loves them except I didn’t receive the sizer insoles like he did!!  Wish I had gotten them because mine do slip a bit. Overall we love them!! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Camo Sloggers August 23, 2021
Reviewer: Tina Pawlovich from Ottsville, PA United States  
I bought these for my husband for his birthday.  I'm still waiting for him to realize how easy they are to slip on and go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 3, 2021
Reviewer: Michele Dispenzieri from Northport, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yes, they really are waterproof July 19, 2021
Reviewer: A. B. from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
I bought these as water shoes for a river trip I am going on. I added drainage holes at the bottom for my intended purpose. The shoes really are waterproof, which is exactly how they were listed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men’s sloggers July 7, 2021
Reviewer: John Haugh from Mannington, WV United States  
My husband loves his sloggers!! He can just slip them on and go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Sloggers for ME June 23, 2021
Reviewer: Tim from MA from Fitchburg, MA United States  
Had some old black sloggers for years, needed some new ones, and found some with leaves etc. Fit perfect, and best of all they were a gift, so I didn't have to pay for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy feet and toes. Good yard shoes! June 22, 2021
Reviewer: Alan Lucky from Taos, NM  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a nice fit. June 8, 2021
Reviewer: Bargenhuntress  
I wear an 11 in women’s but love the way the 9M in the men’s shoe fits. There is a little more width in the men’s shoe and that’s really what I need. Great fit. So comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 7, 2021
Reviewer: John Trueba from Ventura , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items