Return to Stride by Sloggers Rain and Fashion 14” Tall Boot - Classic Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Lauren Walters from Ford City, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Them! May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Rosella O‘Meara from Clarkston, MI United States  
They’re a good looking pair of rain boots!
Very comfortable!
Made in the USA!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Rain Boots May 1, 2020
Reviewer: BV from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Sturdy and comfortable boot.  I normally wear a size 8.5 but ordered the size 9 as they only come in whole sizes.  I was provided with an insert that would make the boot an 8.5.  The insert was not needed.  The size 9 fits perfectly.  The best thing about this boot is that it is manufactured in the USA!!  Not easy to find a boot made in the USA.  And the price was very reasonable for a quality product.  
Thank you Sloggers

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 22, 2020
Reviewer: Allison from WA  
I love my Sloggers!  They are comfortable and built to last.  I strongly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 wide calf February 4, 2020
Reviewer: Marie Bach from Bellevue, WA United States  
These were too wide calfed for me, but works.  They could be dress boots if they were more narrow calfed or there was an option for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Stride tall boots December 24, 2019
Reviewer: Lori OBar from Peachtree City, GA United States  
I recently purchased boots for myself on Black Friday.  I've had multiple chances to wear them in the rainy GA weather.  I love them.  They look great, keep my feet warm and dry and are comfortable. They look very nice with skinny pants/leggings.  Thanks, Sloggers  Lori

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 As of today....6/12/19 June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Mrs. Dillon  
...... still waiting for word/ acknowledgement they received my returns and credited my card.  
I can’t comment now, but will.  
Giving one star until I get my refund.  I’ll revise rating then.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
Great Boots and very comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Rain boots January 17, 2019
Reviewer: JK from Atlanta, GA United States  
I think the rain boots should be wider in the leg. I have a few pairs of other boots from Lands End which were offered in wide for the leg shaft. Perfect for my plumper legs! I want to buy US made and love my other Sloggers but not happy with these tall rain boots.
Sent them back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One for me, One for you! December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Patti M from Jupiter, FL United States  
I've always been happy with the Sloggers Garden boots (10" tall), but couldn't get my daughter to love them as much because she likes the taller boot for working around horses.  I was so excited to see the new 14" tall boot, that I bought a pair for each of us!  I've got thick calves and high instep, so I wasn't sure these would work for me.  I'm happy to report that getting them on was easy, and the shaft accommodates my 14.5" calves - although I've not tried with jeans tucked in.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items