Return to Stride by Sloggers Rain and Fashion 14” Tall Boot - Classic Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 As of today....6/12/19 June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Mrs. Dillon  
...... still waiting for word/ acknowledgement they received my returns and credited my card.  
I can’t comment now, but will.  
Giving one star until I get my refund.  I’ll revise rating then.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
Great Boots and very comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Rain boots January 17, 2019
Reviewer: JK from Atlanta, GA United States  
I think the rain boots should be wider in the leg. I have a few pairs of other boots from Lands End which were offered in wide for the leg shaft. Perfect for my plumper legs! I want to buy US made and love my other Sloggers but not happy with these tall rain boots.
Sent them back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One for me, One for you! December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Patti M from Jupiter, FL United States  
I've always been happy with the Sloggers Garden boots (10" tall), but couldn't get my daughter to love them as much because she likes the taller boot for working around horses.  I was so excited to see the new 14" tall boot, that I bought a pair for each of us!  I've got thick calves and high instep, so I wasn't sure these would work for me.  I'm happy to report that getting them on was easy, and the shaft accommodates my 14.5" calves - although I've not tried with jeans tucked in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sloggers 14” Boots October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great waterproof boots!  I would have given five stars but calf is a bit tight. Should be just a little wider to accommodate heavier jeans/pants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally, rain boots that are cute and fit well! September 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wilkes-Barre, PA  
These rain boots are absolutely perfect!  They are very easy to get on and off, yet fit well around the calves so they don't look sloppy.  I live in a rainy/snowy area where I have to dress up for work.  These boots help me accomplish that!  They look cute with skinny jeans, leggings, and skirts and tights.  They are waterproof and the soles have good traction.  I have been searching for years for a cute/functional rain boot that fits, and my search ended here!

I'm 5'2, 115 lbs with athletic calves & wear a size 6.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ride boots June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Ann from Alplaus, NY United States  
Absolutely love these boots!  They are very comfortable and will be perfect in the rain as I kick back water and such  when I walk.  I have muscular calfs but had no trouble getting these boots on or off.





Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Laurie Smith from Marlton, NJ United States  
love my boots! they rock

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 18, 2018
Reviewer: from Cincinnati, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Nice boots, but the top of the boot could be made a little bigger or with an elastic to accommodate for women with larger calves.

Was this review helpful to you?