Return to Stride by Sloggers Rain and Fashion 14” Tall Boot - Polka Dot Black/White
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE! April 11, 2019
Reviewer: JCargill from MT United States  
I got my black/white polka dot 14" boots just a few days after I ordered them and have worn them everyday since.  They are the perfect height for doing chores around the house but cute enough to wear when I go to town.  I have already asked for another pair for my birthday!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best rain boots March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Beth from Smithfield, UT United States  
These boots are perfect! I love the taller height. I love how the fabric lining is sewn on so it can’t peel off like other cheaper boots do. Great quality! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love My Sloggers! March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Campos from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
Had other more expensive boots that likked my feet! Got a recommendation to buy Sloggers because they were so comfortable and I couldn’t sgree more! So cute too! Might have to get another pair just because I love the designs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stride rain boots by Sloggers January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Trinity, NC United States  
I highly reccomend this rain boots. I also own rain and garden clogs, both boots and clogs are easy to clean, just hose off. Fit is true to size. The most important part is made in USA,  providing Americans with jobs! Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome, as always October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anne Putnam from Midland, MI United States  
Sloggers arrived and were perfect.  I had never ordered them online, but did this time.  It was really cool that they provided an insert for half sizes!  Now they fit perfect since I am a 7.5 shoe size.  The 8 size has always been a little big, but never made my feet sore.  Now they are perfect with the insert.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute boots August 29, 2018
Reviewer: JENNELLE JONES from Charleston, WV United States  
Cute boots. I love that they are Made in the USA. Had to return my original order b/c they were too small. New order fits great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Up North Gal from Minneapolis, MN United States  
So pleased with my stylish boots. I am 5'3", size 7.5 (B/C width) shoe size. Ordered the size 8 and am using the free inserts. I choose to  wear socks with them. I'm an avid rain boot person and take long hikes. Love the backpack that came with and plan to do a "swap out" for trail conditions. Took a fast  2 mi walk on soggy gravel road as well as blacktop. Remained comfortable and I expect longer hikes should work as well. The boot material is pliable and product well (USA) made. An avid Sloggers fan.  PERFECT boots!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stride by Sloggers Rain Boots, 14" Tall May 29, 2018
Reviewer: C S from Alexandria, VA United States  
Pros: made in the U.S., good price

Cons: too tight for my foot and leg even though the boots are a half size larger than my shoe size

??: have worn only twice, so I don't know how durable they are

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stride by Sloggers Rain and Fashion 14 tall boot May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from DALLAS, TX United States  
These boots are so comfortable and have a nice arch too.  i like them so much better than the completely flat boots. Great nonslip soles and they handle slush and rain well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boots February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Kathleen from Boswell, PA United States  
I gave these boots as a gift.  My daughter loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?